Bengals

This is the Bengals TREND-REPORT™ for the 2019-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Bengals are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Bengals played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Bengals TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Bengals Games Log | All Games | 2019-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
02/13/22 Sun Late SuperBowl Rams 23-20 Notes Loss 4.5 Covered 1.5 48.5 Under 5.5 Dome Turf-Dome
01/30/22 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Chiefs 27-24 OT Notes Win -7 Covered 10 54.5 Under 3.5 Weather 44° clear sky Grass
01/22/22 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Titans 19-16 Win -4 Covered 7 48 Under 13 Weather 34° clear sky Grass
01/15/22 Sat Late Playoff-WC Raiders 19-26 Win -5 Covered 2 48.5 Under 3.5 Weather 30° overcast clouds Turf
01/09/22 Sunday Regular @Browns 16-21 Loss -6.5 Covered 1.5 38 Under 1 Weather 37° overcast clouds Grass
01/02/22 Sunday Regular Chiefs 31-34 Injury Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 51 Over -14 Weather 31° overcast clouds Turf
12/26/21 Sunday Regular Ravens 21-41 Win -7.5 Covered 12.5 43.5 Over -18.5 Weather 52° clear sky Turf
12/19/21 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 15-10 Injury Win -3 Covered 8 44 Under 19 Weather 58° few clouds Grass
12/12/21 Sunday Regular 49ers 26-23 OT Loss 2 Failed -1 49.5 Under 0.5 Weather 47° clear sky Turf
12/05/21 Sunday Regular Chargers 41-22 Loss -2.5 Failed -21.5 50 Over -13 Weather 49° overcast clouds Turf
11/28/21 Sunday Regular Steelers 10-41 Win -3.5 Covered 27.5 44 Over -7 Weather 44° clear sky Turf
11/21/21 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 32-13 Win 2 Covered 17 50.5 Under 5.5 Dome Grass-Dome
11/07/21 Sunday Regular Browns 41-16 Loss -1 Failed -26 47.5 Over -9.5 Weather 59° clear sky Turf
10/31/21 Sunday Regular @Jets 31-34 Loss 11.5 Failed -14.5 43 Over -22 Weather 64° broken clouds Turf
10/24/21 Sunday Regular @Ravens 41-17 Win -6 Covered 30 46 Over -12 Weather 62° overcast clouds Turf
10/17/21 Sunday Regular @Lions 34-11 Win 3.5 Covered 19.5 46.5 Under 1.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/10/21 Sunday Regular Packers 25-22 OT Loss 2 Failed -1 50 Under 3 Weather 80° clear sky Turf
09/30/21 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 21-24 Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 46 Under 1 Weather 64° clear sky Turf
09/26/21 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-10 Injury Win -3 Covered 17 43 Under 9 Weather 69° few clouds Grass
09/19/21 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-20 Injury Loss -1 Failed -2 44.5 Under 7.5 Weather 81° clear sky Grass
09/12/21 Sunday Regular Vikings 24-27 OT Win 3 Covered 6 47 Over -4 Weather 83° scattered clouds Turf
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Ravens 38-3 Loss 13.5 Failed -21.5 45 Under 4 Weather 39° overcast clouds Turf
12/27/20 Sunday Regular @Texans 37-31 Win -7.5 Covered 13.5 46 Over -22 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/21/20 Mon Night Regular Steelers 17-27 Win 13.5 Covered 23.5 40.5 Over -3.5 Weather 43° cloudy Turf
12/13/20 Sunday Regular Cowboys 30-7 Loss 3 Failed -20 44 Under 7 Weather 43° overcast clouds Turf
12/06/20 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 7-19 Loss -10 Failed -2 43 Under 17 Weather 79° overcast clouds Grass
11/29/20 Sunday Regular Giants 19-17 Injury Loss 6.5 Covered 4.5 45 Under 9 Weather 52° clear sky Turf
11/22/20 Sunday Regular @Commanders 9-20 Injury Loss -1.5 Failed -9.5 47.5 Under 18.5 Weather 57° broken clouds Grass
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 10-36 Loss -7 Failed -19 45.5 Over -0.5 Weather 57° moderate rain Grass
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Titans 20-31 Injury Win 7 Covered 18 49 Over -2 Weather 50° few clouds Turf
10/25/20 Sunday Regular Browns 37-34 Injury Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 51.5 Over -19.5 Weather 52° overcast clouds Turf
10/18/20 Sunday Regular @Colts 27-31 Loss -7.5 Covered 3.5 46 Over -12 Weather 58° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 3-27 Injury Loss -12.5 Failed -11.5 49 Under 19 Weather 69° overcast clouds Turf
10/04/20 Sunday Regular Jaguars 25-33 Win -1.5 Covered 6.5 49.5 Over -8.5 Weather 67° scattered clouds Turf
09/27/20 Sunday Regular @Eagles 23-23 OT Tie -5.5 Covered 5.5 47 Under 1 Weather 79° broken clouds Grass
09/17/20 Thursday Regular @Browns 30-35 Loss -6 Covered 1 44 Over -21 Weather 65° clear sky Grass
09/13/20 Sun Late Regular Chargers 16-13 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 44 Under 15 Weather 83° partly cloudy Turf
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Browns 23-33 Win 2 Covered 12 43 Over -13 Weather 60° light rain Turf
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 35-38 OT Loss Even Failed -3 45 Over -28 Weather 75° light rain Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Patriots 34-13 Loss 10.5 Failed -10.5 42 Over -5 Weather 35° clear sky Turf
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Browns 19-27 Loss -6.5 Failed -1.5 43 Over -3 Weather 46° clear sky Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular Jets 6-22 Win 3 Covered 19 43 Under 15 Weather 42° overcast clouds Turf
11/24/19 Sunday Regular Steelers 16-10 Loss 6.5 Covered 0.5 37 Under 11 Weather 45° scattered clouds Turf
11/17/19 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 10-17 Loss -13 Covered 6 48 Under 21 Weather 72° few clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 49-13 Loss 10 Failed -26 44.5 Over -17.5 Weather 58° clear sky Turf
10/27/19 Sunday International @Rams 10-24 Notes Loss -12.5 Failed -1.5 48 Under 14 Weather 68° few clouds Grass
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Jaguars 27-17 Loss 4.5 Failed -5.5 43.5 Over -0.5 Weather 71° clear sky Turf
10/13/19 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-23 Loss -10.5 Covered 4.5 47 Under 7 Weather 63° overcast clouds Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Cardinals 26-23 Loss -3 Failed -6 46.5 Over -2.5 Weather 74° light rain Turf
09/30/19 Mon Night Regular @Steelers 3-27 Loss -3 Failed -21 45 Under 15 Weather 70° light rain Grass
09/22/19 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-21 Loss -6 Covered 2 43.5 Under 5.5 Weather 83° clear sky Turf
09/15/19 Sunday Regular 49ers 41-17 Loss -1 Failed -25 46.5 Over -11.5 Weather 82° clear sky Turf
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 20-21 Loss -9 Covered 8 44.5 Under 3.5 Weather 60° light rain Turf
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-16 Loss -14 Covered 11 45 Under 16 Weather 37° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 18-26 Loss -10 Covered 2 44 Push 0 Weather 38° overcast Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Raiders 16-30 Win -3 Covered 11 45.5 Over -0.5 Weather 43° overcast Turf
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 21-26 Loss -17 Covered 12 48.5 Under 1.5 Weather 68° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Broncos 24-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -10.5 45 Under 11 Weather 63° clear sky Turf
11/25/18 Sunday Regular Browns 35-20 Injury Loss -1 Failed -16 46.5 Over -8.5 Weather 54° overcast Turf
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 21-24 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Over -1.5 Weather 50° overcast Grass
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Saints 51-14 Loss 5.5 Failed -31.5 53.5 Over -11.5 Weather 41° partly cloudy Turf
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 34-37 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 55.5 Over -15.5 Weather 55° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 10-45 Loss -6.5 Failed -28.5 56.5 Under 1.5 Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-21 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 50 Under 1 Weather 53° mostly cloudy Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-27 Win -6 Covered 4 47.5 Under 3.5 Weather 84° clear sky Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 37-36 Injury Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 53 Over -20 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 21-31 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -7.5 44 Over -8 Weather 81° overcast Grass
09/13/18 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-34 Win 1 Covered 12 44 Over -13 Weather 82° clear sky Turf
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 34-23 Win Even Covered 11 47.5 Over -9.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/09/22 Sunday Regular @Browns 16-21 Loss -6.5 Covered 1.5 38 Under 1 37° overcast clouds Grass
12/26/21 Sunday Regular Ravens 21-41 Win -7.5 Covered 12.5 43.5 Over -18.5 52° clear sky Turf
11/28/21 Sunday Regular Steelers 10-41 Win -3.5 Covered 27.5 44 Over -7 44° clear sky Turf
11/07/21 Sunday Regular Browns 41-16 Loss -1 Failed -26 47.5 Over -9.5 59° clear sky Turf
10/24/21 Sunday Regular @Ravens 41-17 Win -6 Covered 30 46 Over -12 62° overcast clouds Turf
09/26/21 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-10 Win -3 Covered 17 43 Under 9 69° few clouds Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Ravens 38-3 Loss 13.5 Failed -21.5 45 Under 4 39° overcast clouds Turf
12/21/20 Mon Night Regular Steelers 17-27 Win 13.5 Covered 23.5 40.5 Over -3.5 43° cloudy Turf
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 10-36 Loss -7 Failed -19 45.5 Over -0.5 57° moderate rain Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular Browns 37-34 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 51.5 Over -19.5 52° overcast clouds Turf
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 3-27 Loss -12.5 Failed -11.5 49 Under 19 69° overcast clouds Turf
09/17/20 Thursday Regular @Browns 30-35 Loss -6 Covered 1 44 Over -21 65° clear sky Grass
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Browns 23-33 Win 2 Covered 12 43 Over -13 60° light rain Turf
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Browns 19-27 Loss -6.5 Failed -1.5 43 Over -3 46° clear sky Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular Steelers 16-10 Loss 6.5 Covered 0.5 37 Under 11 45° scattered clouds Turf
11/10/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 49-13 Loss 10 Failed -26 44.5 Over -17.5 58° clear sky Turf
10/13/19 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-23 Loss -10.5 Covered 4.5 47 Under 7 63° overcast clouds Grass
09/30/19 Mon Night Regular @Steelers 3-27 Loss -3 Failed -21 45 Under 15 70° light rain Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-16 Loss -14 Covered 11 45 Under 16 37° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 18-26 Loss -10 Covered 2 44 Push 0 38° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular Browns 35-20 Loss -1 Failed -16 46.5 Over -8.5 54° overcast Turf
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 21-24 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Over -1.5 50° overcast Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-21 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 50 Under 1 53° mostly cloudy Turf
09/13/18 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-34 Win 1 Covered 12 44 Over -13 82° clear sky Turf
Heads Up Against Steelers
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
11/28/21 Sunday Regular Steelers 10-41 Win -3.5 Covered 27.5 44 Over -7 44° clear sky Turf
09/26/21 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-10 Win -3 Covered 17 43 Under 9 69° few clouds Grass
12/21/20 Mon Night Regular Steelers 17-27 Win 13.5 Covered 23.5 40.5 Over -3.5 43° cloudy Turf
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 10-36 Loss -7 Failed -19 45.5 Over -0.5 57° moderate rain Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular Steelers 16-10 Loss 6.5 Covered 0.5 37 Under 11 45° scattered clouds Turf
09/30/19 Mon Night Regular @Steelers 3-27 Loss -3 Failed -21 45 Under 15 70° light rain Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-16 Loss -14 Covered 11 45 Under 16 37° partly cloudy Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-21 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 50 Under 1 53° mostly cloudy Turf
Bengals Team Statistics | All Games | 2019-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bengals 69 1,510 21.9 2,403 34.8 1,518 63.2 17,004 246.4 200 1,463 7.1 56 104 88.9 1,661 6,873 99.6 4.1 52
Opponents 69 1,757 25.5 2,367 34.3 1,527 64.5 17,953 260.2 132 810 7.6 53 120 95 1,905 9,064 131.4 4.8 63
Top of Page