Bills

This is the Bills TREND-REPORT™ for the 2020 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Bills are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Bills played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Bills TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Bills Games Log | All Games | 2020
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/24/21 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Chiefs 24-38 Loss -3 Failed -11 54.5 Over -7.5 Weather 39° overcast clouds Grass
01/16/21 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Ravens 3-17 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 11.5 49.5 Under 29.5 Weather 32° broken clouds Turf
01/09/21 Saturday Playoff-WC Colts 24-27 Win -7 Failed -4 50.5 Over -0.5 Weather 35° broken clouds Turf
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Dolphins 26-56 Win 3 Covered 33 42.5 Over -39.5 Weather 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/28/20 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 38-9 Win 7 Covered 22 46 Over -1 Weather 38° few clouds Turf
12/19/20 Sat Late Regular @Broncos 48-19 Win 6 Covered 23 49.5 Over -17.5 Weather 47° partly cloudy Grass
12/13/20 Sun Night Regular Steelers 15-26 Win -2 Covered 9 49 Under 8 Weather 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/07/20 Mon Night Regular @49ers 34-24 Notes Win -1 Covered 11 47 Over -11 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/29/20 Sunday Regular Chargers 17-27 Win -4 Covered 6 51.5 Under 7.5 Weather 50° overcast clouds Turf
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 30-32 Loss -3 Covered 1 56 Over -6 Weather 79° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/08/20 Sunday Regular Seahawks 34-44 Win 3 Covered 13 55 Over -23 Weather 69° clear sky Turf
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Patriots 21-24 Win -4.5 Failed -1.5 41 Over -4 Weather 40° moderate rain Turf
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Jets 18-10 Win 10 Failed -2 46.5 Under 18.5 Weather 51° clear sky Turf
10/19/20 Mon Late Regular Chiefs 26-17 Notes Loss 5 Failed -4 57.5 Under 14.5 Weather 50° moderate rain Turf
10/13/20 Tue Night Regular @Titans 16-42 Notes Loss 3 Failed -29 52 Over -6 Weather 73° clear sky Grass
10/04/20 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 30-23 Win 3 Covered 4 53 Push 0 Dome Grass-Dome
09/27/20 Sunday Regular Rams 32-35 Win -2 Covered 1 46.5 Over -20.5 Weather 81° broken clouds Turf
09/20/20 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 31-28 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 42.5 Over -16.5 Weather 90° broken clouds Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Jets 17-27 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 40 Over -4 Weather 67° cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Dolphins 26-56 Win 3 Covered 33 42.5 Over -39.5 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/28/20 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 38-9 Win 7 Covered 22 46 Over -1 38° few clouds Turf
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Patriots 21-24 Win -4.5 Failed -1.5 41 Over -4 40° moderate rain Turf
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Jets 18-10 Win 10 Failed -2 46.5 Under 18.5 51° clear sky Turf
09/20/20 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 31-28 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 42.5 Over -16.5 90° broken clouds Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Jets 17-27 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 40 Over -4 67° cloudy Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Bills Team Statistics | All Games | 2020
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page