Buccaneers

This is the Buccaneers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Buccaneers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Buccaneers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Buccaneers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Buccaneers Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/13/20 Sun Late Regular @Saints 23-34 Loss -4 Failed -7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Falcons 28-22 Loss Even Failed -6 48 Over Weather 80° scattered clouds Grass
12/21/19 Saturday Regular Texans 23-20 Loss 3 Push 0 51 Under Weather 73° overcast clouds Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 38-17 Win 5.5 Covered 15.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Colts 35-38 Win -3 Push 0 46.5 Over Weather 78° broken clouds Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 28-11 Win 3 Covered 14 46.5 Under Weather 81° broken clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Falcons 35-22 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over Weather 51° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Saints 34-17 Loss 5 Failed -12 50.5 Over Weather 56° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular Cardinals 27-30 Win -4.5 Failed -1.5 52.5 Over Weather 77° clear sky Grass
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 34-40 Loss -4 Failed -2 51 Over Weather 53° clear sky Turf
10/27/19 Sunday Regular @Titans 23-27 Loss -1.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Over Weather 60° overcast clouds Grass
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Panthers 37-26 Notes Loss 2 Failed -9 47 Over Weather 61° mostly cloudy Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Saints 24-31 Loss -3 Failed -4 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Rams 55-40 Win -9 Covered 24 48.5 Over Weather 71° light rain Grass
09/22/19 Sun Late Regular Giants 32-31 Injury Loss -5 Failed -6 48 Over Weather 88° overcast clouds Grass
09/12/19 Thu Night Regular @Panthers 20-14 Win -6.5 Covered 12.5 49.5 Under Weather 80° moderate rain Grass
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular 49ers 31-17 Loss -1 Failed -15 51 Under Weather 91° overcast clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 34-32 Loss 2.5 Covered 0.5 51.5 Over Weather 79° overcast Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 20-27 Loss -7 Push 0 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 12-20 Injury Loss -8.5 Covered 0.5 46.5 Under Weather 43° rain Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Saints 28-14 Loss 9.5 Failed -4.5 54 Under Weather 71° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-24 Win 3 Covered 10 52 Under Weather 81° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular 49ers 9-27 Win -1.5 Covered 16.5 54.5 Under Weather 77° overcast Grass
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 35-38 Loss -3 Push 0 54 Over Weather 40° overcast Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Redskins 16-3 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 51 Under Weather 82° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 28-42 Loss -6 Failed -8 55 Over Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 34-37 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 55.5 Over Weather 55° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Browns 23-26 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 52.5 Under Weather 82° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 29-34 Loss -3 Failed -2 56.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 10-48 Loss -3 Failed -35 46 Over Weather 65° overcast Grass
09/24/18 Mon Night Regular Steelers 30-27 Loss -1 Failed -4 54 Over Weather 79° overcast Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 21-27 Injury Win 3 Covered 9 46.5 Over Weather 91° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 48-40 Win -10 Covered 18 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Saints 24-31 Win 5 Covered 12 48 Over Weather 71° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 19-22 Loss -10 Covered 7 47 Under Weather 55° overcast Grass
12/18/17 Mon Night Regular Falcons 24-21 Loss 6.5 Covered 3.5 49.5 Under Weather 71° clear sky Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Lions 24-21 Loss Even Failed -3 46.5 Under Weather 55° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Packers 20-26 Loss -2.5 Failed -3.5 45 Over Weather 42° overcast Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-34 Injury Loss -10 Failed -4 47.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 30-20 Injury Win 1.5 Covered 8.5 44 Over Weather 81° clear sky Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Jets 10-15 Win 1 Covered 6 44 Under Weather 79° overcast Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 10-30 Loss -7 Failed -13 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-3 Loss -1 Failed -15 45.5 Under Weather 63° overcast Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-30 Loss -3 Push 0 46 Over Weather 74° clear sky Turf
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 33-38 Injury Loss 1 Failed -6 45.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/05/17 Thursday Regular Patriots 19-14 Loss 3.5 Failed -1.5 54 Under Weather 76° clear sky Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 23-25 Win -2.5 Failed -0.5 46 Over Weather 91° overcast Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-34 Loss 1.5 Failed -18.5 40.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Bears 7-29 Win -7 Covered 15 44 Under Weather 88° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/13/20 Sun Late Regular @Saints 23-34 Loss -4 Failed -7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Falcons 28-22 Loss Even Failed -6 48 Over 80° scattered clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Falcons 35-22 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over 51° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Saints 34-17 Loss 5 Failed -12 50.5 Over 56° overcast clouds Grass
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Panthers 37-26 Loss 2 Failed -9 47 Over 61° mostly cloudy Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Saints 24-31 Loss -3 Failed -4 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/12/19 Thu Night Regular @Panthers 20-14 Win -6.5 Covered 12.5 49.5 Under 80° moderate rain Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 34-32 Loss 2.5 Covered 0.5 51.5 Over 79° overcast Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Saints 28-14 Loss 9.5 Failed -4.5 54 Under 71° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-24 Win 3 Covered 10 52 Under 81° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 28-42 Loss -6 Failed -8 55 Over 61° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 29-34 Loss -3 Failed -2 56.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 48-40 Win -10 Covered 18 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Saints 24-31 Win 5 Covered 12 48 Over 71° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 19-22 Loss -10 Covered 7 47 Under 55° overcast Grass
12/18/17 Mon Night Regular Falcons 24-21 Loss 6.5 Covered 3.5 49.5 Under 71° clear sky Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-34 Loss -10 Failed -4 47.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 10-30 Loss -7 Failed -13 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-3 Loss -1 Failed -15 45.5 Under 63° overcast Grass
Heads Up Against Panthers
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Panthers 37-26 Loss 2 Failed -9 47 Over 61° mostly cloudy Grass
09/12/19 Thu Night Regular @Panthers 20-14 Win -6.5 Covered 12.5 49.5 Under 80° moderate rain Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-24 Win 3 Covered 10 52 Under 81° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 28-42 Loss -6 Failed -8 55 Over 61° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 19-22 Loss -10 Covered 7 47 Under 55° overcast Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-3 Loss -1 Failed -15 45.5 Under 63° overcast Grass
Buccaneers Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Buccaneers 49 1,212 24.7 1,860 38 1,168 62.8 15,092 308 127 754 8.1 70 95 89.6 1,187 4,494 91.7 3.8 35
Opponents 49 1,329 27.1 1,747 35.7 1,166 66.7 13,336 272.2 106 685 7.6 34 86 97.8 1,228 5,044 102.9 4.1 48
Top of Page