Buccaneers

This is the Buccaneers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Buccaneers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Buccaneers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

Buccaneers ATS Results | All Games | 2018-Present
Playing As Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home Favorite 11 11 1 .500
Home Underdog 6 3 1 .650
Home Even 0 1 0 .000
Home Overall 17 15 2 .529
Visitor Favorite 9 9 0 .500
Visitor Underdog 8 7 2 .529
Visitor Even 0 1 0 .000
Visitor Grass 9 7 0 .563
Visitor Turf 8 10 2 .450
Visitor Overall 17 17 2 .500
Overall 34 32 4 .514
After MNF Game Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home 1 1 0 .500
Visitor 1 1 0 .500
Overall 2 2 0 .500
After Bye Week Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home 1 0 0 1.000
Visitor 0 3 0 .000
Overall 1 3 0 .250
 
ATS Vs. Division Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home 6 6 0 .500
Visitor 7 6 0 .538
Overall 13 12 0 .520
ATS Vs. Conference Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home 7 6 0 .538
Visitor 4 8 2 .357
Overall 11 14 2 .444
Vs. Non-Conference Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home 4 3 2 .556
Visitor 6 3 0 .667
Overall 10 6 2 .611
After 17 pt Win Game Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home 3 2 2 .571
Visitor 2 6 0 .250
Overall 5 8 2 .400
After 17 pt Loss Game Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home 0 0 0 .000
Visitor 2 1 0 .667
Overall 2 1 0 .667
In Cross Country Game Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Visitor 2 2 0 .500
Straight Up Results
SU At Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home 20 14 0 .588
Visitor 21 15 0 .583
Overall 41 29 0 .586
 
SU Vs. Division Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home 5 7 0 .417
Visitor 8 5 0 .615
Overall 13 12 0 .520
Over Under Results
Totals At Overs Unders Ties Over Pct
Home 18 16 0 .529
Visitor 23 13 0 .639
Overall 41 29 0 .586
 
Totals Vs. Overs Unders Ties Over Pct
Divisional Teams 17 8 0 .680
Non-Divisional Teams 24 21 0 .533
Buccaneers Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/16/22 Sunday Playoff-WC Eagles 15-31 Win -7 Covered 9 47.5 Under 1.5 Weather 65° scattered clouds Grass
01/09/22 Sun Late Regular Panthers 17-41 Win -10.5 Covered 13.5 43 Over -15 Weather 80° broken clouds Grass
01/02/22 Sunday Regular @Jets 28-24 Injury Win 14.5 Failed -10.5 47.5 Over -4.5 Weather 56° overcast clouds Turf
12/26/21 Sunday Regular @Panthers 32-6 Win 11 Covered 15 44.5 Under 6.5 Weather 73° broken clouds Grass
12/19/21 Sun Night Regular Saints 9-0 Loss -12 Failed -21 46 Under 37 Weather 72° clear sky Grass
12/12/21 Sun Late Regular Bills 27-33 OT Win -3.5 Covered 2.5 53 Over -7 Weather 78° haze Grass
12/05/21 Sunday Regular @Falcons 30-17 Win 11 Covered 2 51 Under 4 Weather 59° haze Turf-Roof
11/28/21 Sunday Regular @Colts 38-31 Win 2.5 Covered 4.5 53 Over -16 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/21 Mon Night Regular Giants 10-30 Win -11 Covered 9 50 Under 10 Weather 68° broken clouds Grass
11/14/21 Sunday Regular @Washington 19-29 Loss 10 Failed -20 50.5 Under 2.5 Weather 48° clear sky Grass
10/31/21 Sun Late Regular @Saints 27-36 Injury Loss 3.5 Failed -12.5 48.5 Over -14.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/24/21 Sun Late Regular Bears 3-38 Win -12 Covered 23 47 Under 6 Weather 82° overcast clouds Grass
10/14/21 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 28-22 Win 7.5 Failed -1.5 52.5 Under 2.5 Weather 65° overcast clouds Grass
10/10/21 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-45 Win -11 Covered 17 48 Over -14 Weather 84° scattered clouds Grass
10/03/21 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 19-17 Notes Win 7 Failed -5 49 Under 13 Weather 59° moderate rain Turf
09/26/21 Sun Late Regular @Rams 24-34 Loss Even Failed -10 55 Over -3 Dome Turf-Dome
09/19/21 Sun Late Regular Falcons 25-48 Win -13 Covered 10 51.5 Over -21.5 Weather 87° broken clouds Grass
09/09/21 Thu Night Regular Cowboys 29-31 Win -8 Failed -6 52 Over -8 Weather 81° cloudy Grass
02/07/21 Sun Late SuperBowl Chiefs 9-31 Win 3 Covered 25 56 Under 16 Weather 57° partly cloudy Grass
01/24/21 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Packers 31-26 Win -3.5 Covered 8.5 53.5 Over -3.5 Weather 29° overcast clouds Grass
01/17/21 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Saints 30-20 Injury Win -3 Covered 13 53 Under 3 Dome Turf-Dome
01/09/21 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Washington 31-23 Win 8.5 Failed -0.5 45.5 Over -8.5 Weather 39° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Falcons 27-44 Win -7 Covered 10 51 Over -20 Closed Roof Grass
12/26/20 Saturday Regular @Lions 47-7 Win 12 Covered 28 55.5 Under 1.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/20/20 Sunday Regular @Falcons 31-27 Win 6 Failed -2 49.5 Over -8.5 Weather 54° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
12/13/20 Sunday Regular Vikings 14-26 Win -7 Covered 5 52.5 Under 12.5 Weather 79° broken clouds Grass
11/29/20 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 27-24 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 56 Under 5 Weather 81° clear sky Grass
11/23/20 Mon Night Regular Rams 27-24 Notes Loss -4.5 Failed -7.5 48 Over -3 Weather 69° clear sky Grass
11/15/20 Sunday Regular @Panthers 46-23 Injury Win 6 Covered 17 49.5 Over -19.5 Weather 71° broken clouds Grass
11/08/20 Sun Night Regular Saints 38-3 Notes Loss -3.5 Failed -38.5 51 Under 10 Weather 75° moderate rain Grass
11/02/20 Mon Night Regular @Giants 25-23 Win 12.5 Failed -10.5 47 Over -1 Weather 41° clear sky Turf
10/25/20 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 45-20 Win 4.5 Covered 20.5 51.5 Over -13.5 Dome Grass-Dome
10/18/20 Sun Late Regular Packers 10-38 Win 2 Covered 30 54.5 Under 6.5 Weather 88° cloudy Grass
10/08/20 Thu Night Regular @Bears 19-20 Loss 3.5 Failed -4.5 44.5 Under 5.5 Weather 57° clear sky Grass
10/04/20 Sunday Regular Chargers 31-38 Injury Win -7.5 Failed -0.5 42 Over -27 Weather 75° overcast clouds Grass
09/27/20 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 28-10 Win 6 Covered 12 42.5 Under 4.5 Weather 52° overcast clouds Grass
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-31 Injury Win -8.5 Covered 5.5 47 Over -1 Weather 86° broken clouds Grass
09/13/20 Sun Late Regular @Saints 23-34 Loss -4 Failed -7 49.5 Over -7.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Falcons 28-22 OT Loss Even Failed -6 48 Over -2 Weather 80° scattered clouds Grass
12/21/19 Saturday Regular Texans 23-20 Loss 3 Push 0 51 Under 8 Weather 73° overcast clouds Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 38-17 Win 5.5 Covered 15.5 46 Over -9 Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Colts 35-38 Win -3 Push 0 46.5 Over -26.5 Weather 78° broken clouds Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 28-11 Win 3 Covered 14 46.5 Under 7.5 Weather 81° broken clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Falcons 35-22 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over -5.5 Weather 51° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Saints 34-17 Loss 5 Failed -12 50.5 Over -0.5 Weather 56° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular Cardinals 27-30 Win -4.5 Failed -1.5 52.5 Over -4.5 Weather 77° clear sky Grass
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 34-40 OT Loss -4 Failed -2 51 Over -23 Weather 53° clear sky Turf
10/27/19 Sunday Regular @Titans 23-27 Loss -1.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Over -4.5 Weather 60° overcast clouds Grass
10/13/19 Sunday International Panthers 37-26 Notes Loss 2 Failed -9 47 Over -16 Weather 61° mostly cloudy Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Saints 24-31 Loss -3 Failed -4 45.5 Over -9.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Rams 55-40 Win -9 Covered 24 48.5 Over -46.5 Weather 71° light rain Grass
09/22/19 Sun Late Regular Giants 32-31 Injury Loss -5 Failed -6 48 Over -15 Weather 88° overcast clouds Grass
09/12/19 Thu Night Regular @Panthers 20-14 Win -6.5 Covered 12.5 49.5 Under 15.5 Weather 80° moderate rain Grass
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular 49ers 31-17 Loss -1 Failed -15 51 Under 3 Weather 91° overcast clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 34-32 Loss 2.5 Covered 0.5 51.5 Over -14.5 Weather 79° overcast Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 20-27 Loss -7 Push 0 48 Under 1 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 12-20 Injury Loss -8.5 Covered 0.5 46.5 Under 14.5 Weather 43° rain Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Saints 28-14 Loss 9.5 Failed -4.5 54 Under 12 Weather 71° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-24 Win 3 Covered 10 52 Under 11 Weather 81° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular 49ers 9-27 Win -1.5 Covered 16.5 54.5 Under 18.5 Weather 77° overcast Grass
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 35-38 Loss -3 Push 0 54 Over -19 Weather 40° overcast Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Washington 16-3 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 51 Under 32 Weather 82° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 28-42 Loss -6 Failed -8 55 Over -15 Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 34-37 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 55.5 Over -15.5 Weather 55° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Browns 23-26 OT Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 52.5 Under 3.5 Weather 82° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 29-34 Loss -3 Failed -2 56.5 Over -6.5 Weather 67° clear sky Turf-Roof
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 10-48 Loss -3 Failed -35 46 Over -12 Weather 65° overcast Grass
09/24/18 Mon Night Regular Steelers 30-27 Loss -1 Failed -4 54 Over -3 Weather 79° overcast Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 21-27 Injury Win 3 Covered 9 46.5 Over -1.5 Weather 91° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 48-40 Win -10 Covered 18 49.5 Over -38.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/09/22 Sun Late Regular Panthers 17-41 Win -10.5 Covered 13.5 43 Over -15 80° broken clouds Grass
12/26/21 Sunday Regular @Panthers 32-6 Win 11 Covered 15 44.5 Under 6.5 73° broken clouds Grass
12/19/21 Sun Night Regular Saints 9-0 Loss -12 Failed -21 46 Under 37 72° clear sky Grass
12/05/21 Sunday Regular @Falcons 30-17 Win 11 Covered 2 51 Under 4 59° haze Turf-Roof
10/31/21 Sun Late Regular @Saints 27-36 Loss 3.5 Failed -12.5 48.5 Over -14.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/19/21 Sun Late Regular Falcons 25-48 Win -13 Covered 10 51.5 Over -21.5 87° broken clouds Grass
01/17/21 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Saints 30-20 Win -3 Covered 13 53 Under 3 Dome Turf-Dome
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Falcons 27-44 Win -7 Covered 10 51 Over -20 Closed Roof Grass
12/20/20 Sunday Regular @Falcons 31-27 Win 6 Failed -2 49.5 Over -8.5 54° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
11/15/20 Sunday Regular @Panthers 46-23 Win 6 Covered 17 49.5 Over -19.5 71° broken clouds Grass
11/08/20 Sun Night Regular Saints 38-3 Loss -3.5 Failed -38.5 51 Under 10 75° moderate rain Grass
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-31 Win -8.5 Covered 5.5 47 Over -1 86° broken clouds Grass
09/13/20 Sun Late Regular @Saints 23-34 Loss -4 Failed -7 49.5 Over -7.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Falcons 28-22 OT Loss Even Failed -6 48 Over -2 80° scattered clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Falcons 35-22 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over -5.5 51° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Saints 34-17 Loss 5 Failed -12 50.5 Over -0.5 56° overcast clouds Grass
10/13/19 Sunday International Panthers 37-26 Loss 2 Failed -9 47 Over -16 61° mostly cloudy Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Saints 24-31 Loss -3 Failed -4 45.5 Over -9.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/12/19 Thu Night Regular @Panthers 20-14 Win -6.5 Covered 12.5 49.5 Under 15.5 80° moderate rain Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 34-32 Loss 2.5 Covered 0.5 51.5 Over -14.5 79° overcast Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Saints 28-14 Loss 9.5 Failed -4.5 54 Under 12 71° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-24 Win 3 Covered 10 52 Under 11 81° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 28-42 Loss -6 Failed -8 55 Over -15 61° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 29-34 Loss -3 Failed -2 56.5 Over -6.5 67° clear sky Turf-Roof
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 48-40 Win -10 Covered 18 49.5 Over -38.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Buccaneers Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Buccaneers 70 2,011 28.7 2,750 39.3 1,774 64.5 21,705 310.1 139 856 7.9 83 164 96 1,673 6,724 96.1 4 64
Opponents 70 1,714 24.5 2,671 38.2 1,772 66.3 18,800 268.6 190 1,284 7 60 125 92.9 1,593 6,390 91.3 4 53
Top of Page