Cardinals

This is the Cardinals TREND-REPORT™ for the 2019-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Cardinals are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Cardinals played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Cardinals TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cardinals Games Log | All Games | 2019-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/17/22 Mon Night Playoff-WC @Rams 11-34 Loss -3 Failed -20 48.5 Under 3.5 Dome Turf-Dome
01/09/22 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 38-30 Loss -5.5 Failed -13.5 48.5 Over -19.5 Weather 72° clear sky Grass-Roof
01/02/22 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 25-22 Win -6 Covered 9 52.5 Under 5.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/25/21 Sat Night Regular Colts 22-16 Loss -3 Failed -9 48 Under 10 Weather 59° overcast clouds Grass-Roof
12/19/21 Sunday Regular @Lions 12-30 Loss 13 Failed -31 48.5 Under 6.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/21 Mon Night Regular Rams 30-23 Loss -3 Failed -10 51 Over -2 Weather 63° broken clouds Grass-Roof
12/05/21 Sunday Regular @Bears 33-22 Win 7.5 Covered 3.5 43 Over -12 Weather 34° light rain Grass
11/21/21 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 23-13 Win -4.5 Covered 14.5 45.5 Under 9.5 Weather 47° clear sky Turf
11/14/21 Sun Late Regular Panthers 34-10 Loss -7 Failed -31 41.5 Over -2.5 Weather 85° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/07/21 Sun Late Regular @49ers 31-17 Win -5.5 Covered 19.5 44.5 Over -3.5 Weather 62° scattered clouds Grass
10/28/21 Thu Night Regular Packers 24-21 Loss -6 Failed -9 50 Under 5 Weather 85° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/24/21 Sun Late Regular Texans 5-31 Win -20.5 Covered 5.5 47.5 Under 11.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/17/21 Sun Late Regular @Browns 37-14 Win -3 Covered 26 48 Over -3 Weather 58° broken clouds Grass
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular 49ers 10-17 Win -5.5 Covered 1.5 48.5 Under 21.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Rams 37-20 Win -3.5 Covered 20.5 54 Over -3 Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/21 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 31-19 Notes Win 7.5 Covered 4.5 51.5 Under 1.5 Weather 82° haze Grass
09/19/21 Sun Late Regular Vikings 33-34 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 50.5 Over -16.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/12/21 Sunday Regular @Titans 38-13 Win -3 Covered 28 54.5 Under 3.5 Weather 83° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Rams 7-18 Injury Loss -1 Failed -10 41.5 Under 16.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/26/20 Sat Late Regular 49ers 20-12 Loss -6 Failed -14 49 Under 17 Weather 69° partly cloudy Grass-Roof
12/20/20 Sun Late Regular Eagles 26-33 Win -6.5 Covered 0.5 49.5 Over -9.5 Weather 66° clear sky Grass-Roof
12/13/20 Sunday Regular @Giants 26-7 Win 3 Covered 16 47.5 Under 14.5 Weather 60° clear sky Turf
12/06/20 Sun Late Regular Rams 38-28 Loss 3 Failed -7 48.5 Over -17.5 Weather 70° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/29/20 Sunday Regular @Patriots 17-20 Loss 1 Failed -4 50.5 Under 13.5 Weather 53° clear sky Turf
11/19/20 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 21-28 Loss -3 Failed -4 57 Under 8 Weather 45° overcast clouds Turf
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Bills 30-32 Win -3 Failed -1 56 Over -6 Weather 79° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/08/20 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 34-31 Loss -6 Failed -9 49 Over -16 Weather 64° broken clouds Grass-Roof
10/25/20 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 34-37 OT Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 54.5 Over -16.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/19/20 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 38-10 Win 1 Covered 27 55.5 Under 7.5 Weather 64° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Jets 30-10 Win 7 Covered 13 48.5 Under 8.5 Weather 65° overcast clouds Turf
10/04/20 Sunday Regular @Panthers 21-31 Loss 3 Failed -13 52 Push 0 Weather 68° scattered clouds Grass
09/27/20 Sun Late Regular Lions 26-23 Loss -5.5 Failed -8.5 55.5 Under 6.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/20/20 Sun Late Regular Commanders 15-30 Win -7 Covered 8 46.5 Under 1.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/13/20 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-20 Win -7 Covered 11 46.5 Under 2.5 Weather 66° haze Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Rams 24-31 Loss -7 Push 0 45.5 Over -9.5 Weather 58° clear sky Grass
12/22/19 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 27-13 Win -8 Covered 22 51 Under 11 Weather 42° overcast clouds Turf
12/15/19 Sun Late Regular Browns 24-38 Win 3 Covered 17 49 Over -13 Weather 63° few clouds Grass-Roof
12/08/19 Sun Late Regular Steelers 23-17 Loss 2.5 Failed -3.5 43.5 Under 3.5 Weather 60° light rain Grass-Roof
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular Rams 34-7 Loss 2.5 Failed -24.5 47.5 Under 6.5 Weather 64° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/17/19 Sun Late Regular @49ers 26-36 Loss -10 Push 0 43.5 Over -18.5 Weather 72° few clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 27-30 Loss -4.5 Covered 1.5 52.5 Over -4.5 Weather 77° clear sky Grass
10/31/19 Thu Night Regular 49ers 28-25 Loss 10 Covered 7 42.5 Over -10.5 Weather 75° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/27/19 Sunday Regular @Saints 9-31 Loss -12.5 Failed -9.5 48 Under 8 Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/19 Sunday Regular @Giants 27-21 Win -3 Covered 9 50.5 Under 2.5 Weather 57° moderate rain Turf
10/13/19 Sun Late Regular Falcons 33-34 Win 3 Covered 4 52.5 Over -14.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 26-23 Win -3 Covered 6 46.5 Over -2.5 Weather 74° light rain Turf
09/29/19 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 27-10 Loss 5.5 Failed -11.5 48 Under 11 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/22/19 Sun Late Regular Panthers 38-20 Loss -2 Failed -20 45.5 Over -12.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-23 Loss -13 Covered 7 46 Under 6 Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular Lions 27-27 OT Tie 2.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Over -8.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 24-27 Loss -15.5 Covered 12.5 39.5 Over -11.5 Weather 46° overcast Turf
12/23/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 31-9 Loss 14 Failed -8 43 Under 3 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 14-40 Loss -10 Failed -16 44 Over -10 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular Lions 17-3 Loss 2.5 Failed -11.5 40.5 Under 20.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 20-17 Win -13.5 Covered 16.5 40 Under 3 Weather 34° snow Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-45 Loss -14 Failed -21 43.5 Over -11.5 Weather 74° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 23-21 Loss -4.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over -3 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 14-26 Loss -15.5 Covered 3.5 49.5 Under 9.5 Weather 46° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular 49ers 15-18 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 40.5 Under 7.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/18/18 Thu Night Regular Broncos 45-10 Loss 1 Failed -34 41.5 Over -13.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-27 Loss -10.5 Covered 0.5 44 Push 0 Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 28-18 Win -3 Covered 13 40.5 Over -5.5 Weather 78° clear sky Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 20-17 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 3 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular Bears 16-14 Loss 5.5 Covered 3.5 39 Under 9 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 0-34 Loss -12.5 Failed -21.5 44 Under 10 Weather 86° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Commanders 24-6 Loss -2 Failed -20 43.5 Under 13.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/17/22 Mon Night Playoff-WC @Rams 11-34 Loss -3 Failed -20 48.5 Under 3.5 Dome Turf-Dome
01/09/22 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 38-30 Loss -5.5 Failed -13.5 48.5 Over -19.5 72° clear sky Grass-Roof
12/13/21 Mon Night Regular Rams 30-23 Loss -3 Failed -10 51 Over -2 63° broken clouds Grass-Roof
11/21/21 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 23-13 Win -4.5 Covered 14.5 45.5 Under 9.5 47° clear sky Turf
11/07/21 Sun Late Regular @49ers 31-17 Win -5.5 Covered 19.5 44.5 Over -3.5 62° scattered clouds Grass
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular 49ers 10-17 Win -5.5 Covered 1.5 48.5 Under 21.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Rams 37-20 Win -3.5 Covered 20.5 54 Over -3 Dome Turf-Dome
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Rams 7-18 Loss -1 Failed -10 41.5 Under 16.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/26/20 Sat Late Regular 49ers 20-12 Loss -6 Failed -14 49 Under 17 69° partly cloudy Grass-Roof
12/06/20 Sun Late Regular Rams 38-28 Loss 3 Failed -7 48.5 Over -17.5 70° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/19/20 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 21-28 Loss -3 Failed -4 57 Under 8 45° overcast clouds Turf
10/25/20 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 34-37 OT Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 54.5 Over -16.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/13/20 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-20 Win -7 Covered 11 46.5 Under 2.5 66° haze Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Rams 24-31 Loss -7 Push 0 45.5 Over -9.5 58° clear sky Grass
12/22/19 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 27-13 Win -8 Covered 22 51 Under 11 42° overcast clouds Turf
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular Rams 34-7 Loss 2.5 Failed -24.5 47.5 Under 6.5 64° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/17/19 Sun Late Regular @49ers 26-36 Loss -10 Push 0 43.5 Over -18.5 72° few clouds Grass
10/31/19 Thu Night Regular 49ers 28-25 Loss 10 Covered 7 42.5 Over -10.5 75° clear sky Grass-Roof
09/29/19 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 27-10 Loss 5.5 Failed -11.5 48 Under 11 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 24-27 Loss -15.5 Covered 12.5 39.5 Over -11.5 46° overcast Turf
12/23/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 31-9 Loss 14 Failed -8 43 Under 3 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular 49ers 15-18 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 40.5 Under 7.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 28-18 Win -3 Covered 13 40.5 Over -5.5 78° clear sky Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 20-17 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 3 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 0-34 Loss -12.5 Failed -21.5 44 Under 10 86° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Against Chiefs
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 14-26 Loss -15.5 Covered 3.5 49.5 Under 9.5 46° clear sky Grass
Cardinals Team Statistics | All Games | 2019-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cardinals 66 1,456 22.1 2,249 34.1 1,460 64.9 15,539 235.4 172 1,225 6.9 56 89 87.8 1,744 7,706 116.8 4.4 73
Opponents 66 1,634 24.8 2,256 34.2 1,509 66.9 16,443 249.1 179 1,168 7.3 38 117 98.5 1,849 8,501 128.8 4.6 58
Top of Page