Chiefs

This is the Chiefs TREND-REPORT™ for the 2017-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Chiefs are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Chiefs played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

Chiefs ATS Results | All Games | 2017-Present
Playing As Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home Favorite 16 10 1 .611
Home Underdog 1 1 0 .500
Home Even 1 0 0 1.000
Home Overall 18 11 1 .617
Visitor Favorite 9 7 0 .563
Visitor Underdog 7 1 0 .875
Visitor Even 0 0 0 .000
Visitor Grass 12 3 0 .800
Visitor Turf 4 5 0 .444
Visitor Overall 16 8 0 .667
Overall 34 19 1 .639
After MNF Game Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home 1 0 0 1.000
Visitor 1 1 0 .500
Overall 2 1 0 .667
After Bye Week Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home 1 0 0 1.000
Visitor 0 2 0 .000
Overall 1 2 0 .333
 
ATS Vs. Division Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home 7 2 0 .778
Visitor 7 2 0 .778
Overall 14 4 0 .778
ATS Vs. Conference Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home 6 7 1 .464
Visitor 7 2 0 .778
Overall 13 9 1 .587
Vs. Non-Conference Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home 5 2 0 .714
Visitor 2 4 0 .333
Overall 7 6 0 .538
After 17 pt Win Game Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home 4 3 1 .563
Visitor 2 0 0 1.000
Overall 6 3 1 .650
After 17 pt Loss Game Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home 0 0 0 .000
Visitor 0 0 0 .000
Overall 0 0 0 .000
In Cross Country Game Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Visitor 0 0 0 .000
Straight Up Results
SU At Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home 22 8 0 .733
Visitor 16 8 0 .667
Overall 38 16 0 .704
 
SU Vs. Division Wins Lossess Ties Win Pct
Home 8 1 0 .889
Visitor 8 1 0 .889
Overall 16 2 0 .889
Over Under Results
Totals At Overs Unders Ties Over Pct
Home 14 15 1 .483
Visitor 15 9 0 .625
Overall 29 24 1 .546
 
Total Vs. Division Wins Lossess Ties Over Pct
Overall 9 9 0 .500
Total Vs. Yearly's Wins Lossess Ties Over Pct
Overall 20 15 1 .569
Chiefs Games Log | All Games | 2017-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/02/20 Sunday SuperBowl 49ers 20-31 Notes Win -1.5 Covered 9.5 53.5 Under Weather 64° clear sky Grass
01/19/20 Sunday Playoff-CONF Titans 24-35 Win -7 Covered 4 52 Over Weather 17° clear sky Grass
01/12/20 Sunday Playoff-DIV Texans 31-51 Win -10 Covered 10 51 Over Weather 29° cloudy Grass
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Chargers 21-31 Win -9.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Over Weather 38° overcast clouds Grass
12/22/19 Sun Night Regular @Bears 26-3 Win 7 Covered 16 44.5 Under Weather 40° few clouds Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Broncos 3-23 Win -9.5 Covered 10.5 43 Under Weather 25° light rain Grass
12/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 23-16 Win -3 Covered 10 49 Under Weather 32° clear sky Turf
12/01/19 Sunday Regular Raiders 9-40 Win -11 Covered 20 48.5 Over Weather 35° overcast clouds Grass
11/18/19 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 24-17 Notes Win 5 Covered 2 52.5 Under Weather 71° clear sky Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Titans 32-35 Loss 6 Failed -9 48 Over Weather 63° clear sky Grass
11/03/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 23-26 Win 5.5 Covered 8.5 46 Over Weather 59° clear sky Grass
10/27/19 Sun Night Regular Packers 31-24 Loss 5 Failed -2 47.5 Over Weather 54° mostly cloudy Grass
10/17/19 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 30-6 Injury Win 3 Covered 21 48 Under Weather 62° broken clouds Grass
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Texans 31-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -10.5 54.5 Over Weather 60° clear sky Grass
10/06/19 Sun Night Regular Colts 19-13 Loss -10.5 Failed -16.5 55.5 Under Weather 59° mostly cloudy Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 34-30 Win 7.5 Failed -3.5 55 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 28-33 Win -5 Push 0 52 Over Weather 70° broken clouds Grass
09/15/19 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 28-10 Win 7 Covered 11 53.5 Under Weather 70° scattered clouds Grass
09/08/19 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 40-26 Injury Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 51.5 Over Weather 95° clear sky Grass
01/20/19 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Patriots 37-31 Loss -3 Failed -9 56.5 Over Weather 19° overcast Grass
01/12/19 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Colts 13-31 Win -5.5 Covered 12.5 56 Under Weather 32° clear sky Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Raiders 3-35 Win -14 Covered 18 53 Under Weather 37° clear sky Grass
12/23/18 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 31-38 Loss 1 Failed -8 54.5 Over Weather 45° overcast Turf
12/13/18 Thu Night Regular Chargers 29-28 Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 54 Over Weather 39° clear sky Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 24-27 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 49 Over Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 40-33 Win 14 Failed -7 53 Over Weather 57° clear sky Grass
11/19/18 Mon Night Regular @Rams 51-54 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 62.5 Over Weather 65° overcast Grass
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Cardinals 14-26 Win -15.5 Failed -3.5 49.5 Under Weather 46° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 37-21 Win 7.5 Covered 8.5 52 Over Weather 54° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Broncos 23-30 Win -8.5 Failed -1.5 52.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/21/18 Sun Night Regular Bengals 10-45 Win -6.5 Covered 28.5 56.5 Under Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 40-43 Notes Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 59 Over Weather 45° overcast Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 14-30 Injury Win -3 Covered 13 48 Under Weather 58° overcast Grass
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 27-23 Win 3.5 Covered 0.5 54 Under Weather 64° overcast Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular 49ers 27-38 Injury Win -5.5 Covered 5.5 53.5 Over Weather 77° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 42-37 Win -4 Covered 9 52 Over Weather 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 38-28 Win -3.5 Covered 13.5 48.5 Over Weather 84° clear sky Grass
01/06/18 Sat Late Playoff-WC Titans 22-21 Injury Loss -8.5 Failed -9.5 44 Under Weather 33° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 27-24 Win -4 Covered 7 38 Over Weather 17° overcast Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 13-29 Win -10.5 Covered 5.5 43 Under Weather 23° overcast Grass
12/16/17 Sat Night Regular Chargers 13-30 Win Even Covered 17 47 Under Weather 53° overcast Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 15-26 Win -4 Covered 7 48 Under Weather 46° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 31-38 Loss 3 Failed -10 44 Over Weather 48° overcast Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Bills 16-10 Loss -10 Failed -16 46.5 Under Weather 62° partly cloudy Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 9-12 Loss 10 Failed -13 45 Under Weather 50° mostly cloudy Turf
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 17-28 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/30/17 Mon Night Regular Broncos 19-29 Win -7 Covered 3 42 Over Weather 46° clear sky Grass
10/19/17 Thu Night Regular @Raiders 30-31 Loss 3 Failed -4 46 Over Weather 62° overcast Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular Steelers 19-13 Loss -4 Failed -10 46.5 Under Weather 60° clear sky Grass
10/08/17 Sun Night Regular @Texans 42-34 Injury Win 2 Covered 6 44.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/02/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins 20-29 Win -7 Covered 2 49.5 Under Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 24-10 Win 3 Covered 11 47 Under Weather 84° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-27 Win -5 Covered 2 47 Push Weather 68° overcast Grass
09/07/17 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 42-27 Win -9 Covered 24 48.5 Over Weather 63° clear sky Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Chargers 21-31 Win -9.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Over 38° overcast clouds Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Broncos 3-23 Win -9.5 Covered 10.5 43 Under 25° light rain Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular Raiders 9-40 Win -11 Covered 20 48.5 Over 35° overcast clouds Grass
11/18/19 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 24-17 Win 5 Covered 2 52.5 Under 71° clear sky Grass
10/17/19 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 30-6 Win 3 Covered 21 48 Under 62° broken clouds Grass
09/15/19 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 28-10 Win 7 Covered 11 53.5 Under 70° scattered clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Raiders 3-35 Win -14 Covered 18 53 Under 37° clear sky Grass
12/13/18 Thu Night Regular Chargers 29-28 Loss -3.5 Failed -4.5 54 Over 39° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 40-33 Win 14 Failed -7 53 Over 57° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Broncos 23-30 Win -8.5 Failed -1.5 52.5 Over 61° clear sky Grass
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 27-23 Win 3.5 Covered 0.5 54 Under 64° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 38-28 Win -3.5 Covered 13.5 48.5 Over 84° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 27-24 Win -4 Covered 7 38 Over 17° overcast Grass
12/16/17 Sat Night Regular Chargers 13-30 Win Even Covered 17 47 Under 53° overcast Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 15-26 Win -4 Covered 7 48 Under 46° clear sky Grass
10/30/17 Mon Night Regular Broncos 19-29 Win -7 Covered 3 42 Over 46° clear sky Grass
10/19/17 Thu Night Regular @Raiders 30-31 Loss 3 Failed -4 46 Over 62° overcast Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 24-10 Win 3 Covered 11 47 Under 84° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Against Texans
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/12/20 Sunday Playoff-DIV Texans 31-51 Win -10 Covered 10 51 Over 29° cloudy Grass
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Texans 31-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -10.5 54.5 Over 60° clear sky Grass
10/08/17 Sun Night Regular @Texans 42-34 Win 2 Covered 6 44.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Chiefs Team Statistics | All Games | 2017-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 54 1,631 30.2 1,919 35.5 1,265 65.9 15,880 294.1 106 680 8.3 27 121 106.7 1,306 5,976 110.7 4.6 56
Opponents 54 1,215 22.5 2,012 37.3 1,224 60.8 14,333 265.4 143 975 7.1 52 83 85.4 1,442 6,844 126.7 4.7 56
Top of Page