Colts

This is the Colts TREND-REPORT™ for the 2020 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Colts are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Colts played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Colts TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Colts Games Log | All Games | 2020
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/09/21 Saturday Playoff-WC @Bills 24-27 Loss -7 Covered 4 50.5 Over -0.5 Weather 35° broken clouds Turf
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 14-28 Win -15.5 Failed -1.5 48 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/20 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-28 Loss Even Failed -4 42.5 Over -9.5 Weather 40° clear sky Grass
12/20/20 Sunday Regular Texans 20-27 Win -11 Failed -4 51.5 Under 4.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/13/20 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 44-27 Win 2.5 Covered 14.5 51.5 Over -19.5 Dome Grass-Dome
12/06/20 Sunday Regular @Texans 26-20 Win 3 Covered 3 50.5 Under 4.5 Weather 63° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/29/20 Sunday Regular Titans 45-26 Loss -3 Failed -22 51.5 Over -19.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/20 Sun Late Regular Packers 31-34 Win -1.5 Covered 1.5 52 Over -13 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/12/20 Thu Night Regular @Titans 34-17 Win 1 Covered 16 48.5 Over -2.5 Weather 56° clear sky Grass
11/08/20 Sunday Regular Ravens 24-10 Loss Even Failed -14 48 Under 14 Weather 77° few clouds Turf-Roof
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Lions 41-21 Injury Win 3 Covered 17 49 Over -13 Dome Turf-Dome
10/18/20 Sunday Regular Bengals 27-31 Win -7.5 Failed -3.5 46 Over -12 Weather 58° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular @Browns 23-32 Loss -1 Failed -8 49 Over -6 Weather 65° overcast clouds Grass
10/04/20 Sun Late Regular @Bears 19-11 Win 3 Covered 5 43 Under 13 Weather 52° broken clouds Grass
09/27/20 Sun Late Regular Jets 7-36 Win -11.5 Covered 17.5 44 Under 1 Weather 79° few clouds Turf-Roof
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Vikings 11-28 Win -3.5 Covered 13.5 49 Under 10 Weather 68° few clouds Turf-Roof
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 20-27 Loss 7 Failed -14 45.5 Over -1.5 Weather 80° cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 14-28 Win -15.5 Failed -1.5 48 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/20/20 Sunday Regular Texans 20-27 Win -11 Failed -4 51.5 Under 4.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/06/20 Sunday Regular @Texans 26-20 Win 3 Covered 3 50.5 Under 4.5 63° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/29/20 Sunday Regular Titans 45-26 Loss -3 Failed -22 51.5 Over -19.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/12/20 Thu Night Regular @Titans 34-17 Win 1 Covered 16 48.5 Over -2.5 56° clear sky Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 20-27 Loss 7 Failed -14 45.5 Over -1.5 80° cloudy Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Colts Team Statistics | All Games | 2020
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page