Colts

This is the Colts TREND-REPORT™ for the 2006 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Colts are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Colts played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Colts TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Colts Games Log | All Games | 2006
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
02/04/07 Sun Late SuperBowl @Bears 29-17 Notes Win 6.5 Covered 5.5 48.5 Under 2.5 Weather 69° heavy rain Grass
01/21/07 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Patriots 34-38 Win -3 Covered 1 47.5 Over -24.5 Dome Turf-Dome
01/13/07 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Ravens 15-6 Win -3 Covered 12 41 Under 20 Weather 64° mostly cloudy Turf
01/06/07 Sat Late Playoff-WC Chiefs 8-23 Win -7 Covered 8 51 Under 20 Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/06 Sunday Regular Dolphins 22-27 Win -9.5 Failed -4.5 43.5 Over -5.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/06 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-27 Loss 9 Failed -12 46.5 Over -4.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/18/06 Mon Night Regular Bengals 16-34 Win -3.5 Covered 14.5 54.5 Under 4.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/06 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 17-44 Loss 1 Failed -28 44 Over -17 Weather 67° mostly cloudy Grass
12/03/06 Sunday Regular @Titans 17-20 Loss 7.5 Failed -10.5 46.5 Under 9.5 Weather 41° mostly cloudy Grass
11/26/06 Sun Night Regular Eagles 21-45 Win -10.5 Covered 13.5 45.5 Over -20.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/06 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 14-21 Loss 1 Failed -8 49 Under 14 Weather 63° clear sky Turf
11/12/06 Sunday Regular Bills 16-17 Win -12 Failed -11 45 Under 12 Dome Turf-Dome
11/05/06 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 27-20 Win -3 Covered 10 48 Under 1 Weather 27° clear sky Grass
10/29/06 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 34-31 Win -3 Covered 6 39.5 Over -25.5 Weather 53° partly cloudy Grass
10/22/06 Sun Night Regular Commanders 22-36 Win -8.5 Covered 5.5 47 Over -11 Dome Turf-Dome
10/08/06 Sunday Regular Titans 13-14 Win -18 Failed -17 48 Under 21 Dome Turf-Dome
10/01/06 Sunday Regular @Jets 31-28 Win 8 Failed -5 46.5 Over -12.5 Weather 69° scattered clouds Turf
09/24/06 Sunday Regular Jaguars 14-21 Win -6.5 Covered 0.5 41.5 Under 6.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/06 Sunday Regular Texans 24-43 Win -12.5 Covered 6.5 47.5 Over -19.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/10/06 Sun Night Regular @Giants 26-21 Win 3 Covered 2 47.5 Under 0.5 Weather 65° overcast Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/24/06 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-27 Loss 9 Failed -12 46.5 Over -4.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/10/06 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 17-44 Loss 1 Failed -28 44 Over -17 67° mostly cloudy Grass
12/03/06 Sunday Regular @Titans 17-20 Loss 7.5 Failed -10.5 46.5 Under 9.5 41° mostly cloudy Grass
10/08/06 Sunday Regular Titans 13-14 Win -18 Failed -17 48 Under 21 Dome Turf-Dome
09/24/06 Sunday Regular Jaguars 14-21 Win -6.5 Covered 0.5 41.5 Under 6.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/06 Sunday Regular Texans 24-43 Win -12.5 Covered 6.5 47.5 Over -19.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up Against Texans
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/24/06 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-27 Loss 9 Failed -12 46.5 Over -4.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/17/06 Sunday Regular Texans 24-43 Win -12.5 Covered 6.5 47.5 Over -19.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Colts Team Statistics | All Games | 2006
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Colts 20 532 26.6 711 35.5 460 64.7 5,415 270.8 21 130 7.6 16 34 94.3 586 2,366 118.3 4 21
Opponents 20 425 21.3 531 26.6 340 64 3,382 169.1 33 211 6.4 22 19 76.6 599 3,099 154.9 5.2 21
Top of Page