Cowboys

This is the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™ for the 2019-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Cowboys are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Cowboys played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Games Log | All Games | 2019-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
09/18/22 Sun Late Regular Bengals 17-20 Win 7 Covered 10 42 Under 5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/11/22 Sun Night Regular Buccaneers 19-3 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -13.5 49.5 Under 27.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/16/22 Sun Late Playoff-WC 49ers 23-17 Loss -3 Failed -9 51 Under 11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/08/22 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 51-26 Win 4.5 Covered 20.5 43 Over -34 Weather 26° clear sky Grass
01/02/22 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 25-22 Loss -6 Failed -9 52.5 Under 5.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/26/21 Sun Night Regular Commanders 14-56 Win -9 Covered 33 46 Over -24 Weather 72° broken clouds Turf-Roof
12/19/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 21-6 Win 12 Covered 3 43 Under 16 Weather 38° few clouds Turf
12/12/21 Sunday Regular @Commanders 27-20 Notes Win 6.5 Covered 0.5 48 Under 1 Weather 48° clear sky Grass
12/02/21 Thu Night Regular @Saints 27-17 Win 6 Covered 4 46 Under 2 Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/21 Thu Late Regular Raiders 36-33 OT Loss -7.5 Failed -10.5 50.5 Over -18.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/21/21 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 9-19 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -7.5 56.5 Under 28.5 Weather 57° clear sky Grass
11/14/21 Sunday Regular Falcons 3-43 Win -7.5 Covered 32.5 55.5 Under 9.5 Weather 65° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/07/21 Sunday Regular Broncos 30-16 Notes Loss -10 Failed -24 50 Under 4 Weather 69° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/31/21 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 20-16 Win -4.5 Covered 8.5 49 Under 13 Dome Turf-Dome
10/17/21 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 35-29 OT Win 3.5 Covered 2.5 50 Over -14 Weather 61° clear sky Turf
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular Giants 20-44 Injury Win -7 Covered 17 53 Over -11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/03/21 Sunday Regular Panthers 28-36 Win -4.5 Covered 3.5 51.5 Over -12.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/21 Mon Night Regular Eagles 21-41 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over -10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/19/21 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 20-17 Win -3 Covered 6 55 Under 18 Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/21 Thu Night Regular @Buccaneers 29-31 Loss -8 Covered 6 52 Over -8 Weather 81° cloudy Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 19-23 Loss 1.5 Failed -5.5 43.5 Under 1.5 Weather 36° overcast clouds Turf
12/27/20 Sun Late Regular Eagles 17-37 Win 3 Covered 23 50.5 Over -3.5 Weather 73° few clouds Turf-Roof
12/20/20 Sunday Regular 49ers 33-41 Injury Win 3 Covered 11 45 Over -29 Weather 58° clear sky Turf-Roof
12/13/20 Sunday Regular @Bengals 30-7 Win 3 Covered 20 44 Under 7 Weather 43° overcast clouds Turf
12/08/20 Tue Night Regular @Ravens 17-34 Notes Loss -8.5 Failed -8.5 45 Over -6 Weather 33° few clouds Grass
11/26/20 Thu Late Thanksgiving Commanders 41-16 Loss -3 Failed -28 46 Over -11 Weather 71° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/22/20 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 31-28 Notes Win -7 Covered 10 50 Over -9 Dome Turf-Dome
11/08/20 Sun Late Regular Steelers 24-19 Loss 14 Covered 9 44 Under 1 Weather 73° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/01/20 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 9-23 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under 10.5 Weather 49° cloudy Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Commanders 3-25 Injury Loss -1 Failed -21 45 Under 17 Weather 47° light rain Grass
10/19/20 Mon Night Regular Cardinals 38-10 Loss 1 Failed -27 55.5 Under 7.5 Weather 64° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular Giants 34-37 Injury Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 52 Over -19 Closed Roof Turf
10/04/20 Sunday Regular Browns 49-38 Loss -3.5 Failed -14.5 56.5 Over -30.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/20 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 31-38 Loss -5.5 Failed -1.5 57 Over -12 Weather 65° few clouds Turf
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Falcons 39-40 Win -3 Failed -2 53.5 Over -25.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/13/20 Sun Night Regular @Rams 17-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 50.5 Under 13.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Commanders 16-47 Win -13 Covered 18 47 Over -16 Weather 47° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
12/22/19 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 9-17 Loss 2.5 Failed -10.5 46.5 Under 20.5 Weather 44° clear sky Grass
12/15/19 Sun Late Regular Rams 21-44 Win Even Covered 23 48.5 Over -16.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/05/19 Thu Night Regular @Bears 24-31 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 42.5 Over -12.5 Weather 41° overcast clouds Grass
11/28/19 Thu Late Thanksgiving Bills 26-15 Loss -6.5 Failed -17.5 46 Under 5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/24/19 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 9-13 Loss -6 Covered 2 44.5 Under 22.5 Weather 38° rain Turf
11/17/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 35-27 Win 7 Covered 1 46.5 Over -15.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/19 Sun Night Regular Vikings 28-24 Loss -3 Failed -7 48 Over -4 Weather 64° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/04/19 Mon Night Regular @Giants 37-18 Win 7 Covered 12 48 Over -7 Weather 51° clear sky Turf
10/20/19 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-37 Win -3 Covered 24 49.5 Under 2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/13/19 Sun Late Regular @Jets 22-24 Loss 7 Failed -9 43.5 Over -2.5 Weather 66° clear sky Turf
10/06/19 Sun Late Regular Packers 34-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 46.5 Over -11.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/29/19 Sun Night Regular @Saints 10-12 Loss 2.5 Failed -4.5 47 Under 25 Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/19 Sunday Regular Dolphins 6-31 Injury Win -21.5 Covered 3.5 46.5 Under 9.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Commanders 31-21 Win 6 Covered 4 46.5 Over -5.5 Weather 83° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular Giants 17-35 Win -7 Covered 11 45 Over -7 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/12/19 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Rams 22-30 Loss -7 Failed -1 49.5 Over -2.5 Weather 57° overcast Grass
01/05/19 Sat Night Playoff-WC Seahawks 22-24 Injury Win -2.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Over -2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 36-35 Win -7 Covered 8 38.5 Over -32.5 Weather 37° overcast Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 20-27 Win -7 Push 0 48 Under 1 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 0-23 Loss -3 Failed -20 47 Under 24 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular Eagles 23-29 OT Win -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Over -6.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/29/18 Thu Night Regular Saints 10-13 Win 7.5 Covered 10.5 53 Under 30 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/18 Thu Late Thanksgiving Commanders 23-31 Win -7 Covered 1 40.5 Over -13.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 22-19 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 49.5 Under 8.5 Weather 59° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 27-20 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 45 Over -2 Weather 33° clear sky Grass
11/05/18 Mon Night Regular Titans 28-14 Loss -5 Failed -19 39.5 Over -2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular @Commanders 17-20 Loss 1.5 Failed -4.5 41 Under 4 Weather 51° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 7-40 Win 3 Covered 36 39 Over -8 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/07/18 Sun Night Regular @Texans 16-19 OT Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Under 10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Lions 24-26 Win -3 Failed -1 43.5 Over -6.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-24 Loss -1 Failed -10 40 Under 3 Weather 60° clear sky Turf
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular Giants 13-20 Win -3 Covered 4 41.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Panthers 8-16 Injury Loss -3 Failed -5 42 Under 18 Weather 81° partly cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/08/22 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 51-26 Win 4.5 Covered 20.5 43 Over -34 26° clear sky Grass
12/26/21 Sun Night Regular Commanders 14-56 Win -9 Covered 33 46 Over -24 72° broken clouds Turf-Roof
12/19/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 21-6 Win 12 Covered 3 43 Under 16 38° few clouds Turf
12/12/21 Sunday Regular @Commanders 27-20 Win 6.5 Covered 0.5 48 Under 1 48° clear sky Grass
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular Giants 20-44 Win -7 Covered 17 53 Over -11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/21 Mon Night Regular Eagles 21-41 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over -10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 19-23 Loss 1.5 Failed -5.5 43.5 Under 1.5 36° overcast clouds Turf
12/27/20 Sun Late Regular Eagles 17-37 Win 3 Covered 23 50.5 Over -3.5 73° few clouds Turf-Roof
11/26/20 Thu Late Thanksgiving Commanders 41-16 Loss -3 Failed -28 46 Over -11 71° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/01/20 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 9-23 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under 10.5 49° cloudy Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Commanders 3-25 Loss -1 Failed -21 45 Under 17 47° light rain Grass
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular Giants 34-37 Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 52 Over -19 Closed Roof Turf
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Commanders 16-47 Win -13 Covered 18 47 Over -16 47° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
12/22/19 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 9-17 Loss 2.5 Failed -10.5 46.5 Under 20.5 44° clear sky Grass
11/04/19 Mon Night Regular @Giants 37-18 Win 7 Covered 12 48 Over -7 51° clear sky Turf
10/20/19 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-37 Win -3 Covered 24 49.5 Under 2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Commanders 31-21 Win 6 Covered 4 46.5 Over -5.5 83° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular Giants 17-35 Win -7 Covered 11 45 Over -7 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 36-35 Win -7 Covered 8 38.5 Over -32.5 37° overcast Turf
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular Eagles 23-29 OT Win -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Over -6.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/18 Thu Late Thanksgiving Commanders 23-31 Win -7 Covered 1 40.5 Over -13.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 27-20 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 45 Over -2 33° clear sky Grass
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular @Commanders 17-20 Loss 1.5 Failed -4.5 41 Under 4 51° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular Giants 13-20 Win -3 Covered 4 41.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Heads Up Against Giants
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/19/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 21-6 Win 12 Covered 3 43 Under 16 38° few clouds Turf
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular Giants 20-44 Win -7 Covered 17 53 Over -11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 19-23 Loss 1.5 Failed -5.5 43.5 Under 1.5 36° overcast clouds Turf
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular Giants 34-37 Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 52 Over -19 Closed Roof Turf
11/04/19 Mon Night Regular @Giants 37-18 Win 7 Covered 12 48 Over -7 51° clear sky Turf
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular Giants 17-35 Win -7 Covered 11 45 Over -7 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 36-35 Win -7 Covered 8 38.5 Over -32.5 37° overcast Turf
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular Giants 13-20 Win -3 Covered 4 41.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Cowboys Team Statistics | All Games | 2019-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 70 1,784 25.5 2,519 36 1,667 66.2 19,023 271.8 163 1,069 7.6 45 120 97.1 1,868 8,314 118.8 4.5 65
Opponents 70 1,587 22.7 2,316 33.1 1,478 63.8 16,620 237.4 151 1,014 7.2 53 102 90.3 1,856 8,143 116.3 4.4 65
Top of Page