Cowboys

This is the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Cowboys are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Cowboys played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/13/20 Sun Night Regular @Rams 17-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 50.5 Under Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Redskins 16-47 Win -13 Covered 18 47 Over Weather 47° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
12/22/19 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 9-17 Loss 2.5 Failed -10.5 46.5 Under Weather 44° clear sky Grass
12/15/19 Sun Late Regular Rams 21-44 Win Even Covered 23 48.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/05/19 Thu Night Regular @Bears 24-31 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 42.5 Over Weather 41° overcast clouds Grass
11/28/19 Thu Late Thanksgiving Bills 26-15 Loss -6.5 Failed -17.5 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/24/19 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 9-13 Loss -6 Covered 2 44.5 Under Weather 38° rain Turf
11/17/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 35-27 Win 7 Covered 1 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/19 Sun Night Regular Vikings 28-24 Loss -3 Failed -7 48 Over Weather 64° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/04/19 Mon Night Regular @Giants 37-18 Win 7 Covered 12 48 Over Weather 51° clear sky Turf
10/20/19 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-37 Win -3 Covered 24 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/13/19 Sun Late Regular @Jets 22-24 Loss 7 Failed -9 43.5 Over Weather 66° clear sky Turf
10/06/19 Sun Late Regular Packers 34-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 46.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/29/19 Sun Night Regular @Saints 10-12 Loss 2.5 Failed -4.5 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/19 Sunday Regular Dolphins 6-31 Injury Win -21.5 Covered 3.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Redskins 31-21 Win 6 Covered 4 46.5 Over Weather 83° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular Giants 17-35 Win -7 Covered 11 45 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/12/19 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Rams 22-30 Loss -7 Failed -1 49.5 Over Weather 57° overcast Grass
01/05/19 Sat Night Playoff-WC Seahawks 22-24 Injury Win -2.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 36-35 Win -7 Covered 8 38.5 Over Weather 37° overcast Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 20-27 Win -7 Push 0 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 0-23 Loss -3 Failed -20 47 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular Eagles 23-29 Win -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/29/18 Thu Night Regular Saints 10-13 Win 7.5 Covered 10.5 53 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/18 Thu Late Thanksgiving Redskins 23-31 Win -7 Covered 1 40.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 22-19 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 49.5 Under Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 27-20 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 45 Over Weather 33° clear sky Grass
11/05/18 Mon Night Regular Titans 28-14 Loss -5 Failed -19 39.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 17-20 Loss 1.5 Failed -4.5 41 Under Weather 51° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 7-40 Win 3 Covered 36 39 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/07/18 Sun Night Regular @Texans 16-19 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Lions 24-26 Win -3 Failed -1 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-24 Loss -1 Failed -10 40 Under Weather 60° clear sky Turf
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular Giants 13-20 Win -3 Covered 4 41.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Panthers 8-16 Injury Loss -3 Failed -5 42 Under Weather 81° partly cloudy Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 6-0 Win 3 Covered 3 39 Under Weather 19° clear sky Turf
12/24/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 21-12 Loss -3.5 Failed -12.5 47 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/17/17 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 20-17 Win 3 Push 0 46 Under Weather 57° clear sky Grass
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Giants 30-10 Win 3.5 Covered 16.5 41.5 Under Weather 39° partly cloudy Turf
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular Redskins 14-38 Win 1.5 Covered 25.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Late Thanksgiving Chargers 28-6 Injury Loss -1.5 Failed -23.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular Eagles 37-9 Injury Loss 5.5 Failed -22.5 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/12/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 7-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 49 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 17-28 Win -2.5 Covered 8.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 33-19 Win 2.5 Covered 11.5 45 Over Weather 60° rain Grass
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 40-10 Injury Win 5.5 Covered 24.5 47.5 Over Weather 68° clear sky Grass
10/08/17 Sun Late Regular Packers 35-31 Loss -2.5 Failed -6.5 52 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Rams 35-30 Loss -5 Failed -10 49.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/25/17 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 28-17 Win 3 Covered 8 46.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 17-42 Notes Loss 2.5 Failed -27.5 44 Over Weather 72° partly cloudy Grass
09/10/17 Sun Night Regular Giants 3-19 Win -4 Covered 12 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Redskins 16-47 Win -13 Covered 18 47 Over 47° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
12/22/19 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 9-17 Loss 2.5 Failed -10.5 46.5 Under 44° clear sky Grass
11/04/19 Mon Night Regular @Giants 37-18 Win 7 Covered 12 48 Over 51° clear sky Turf
10/20/19 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-37 Win -3 Covered 24 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Redskins 31-21 Win 6 Covered 4 46.5 Over 83° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular Giants 17-35 Win -7 Covered 11 45 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 36-35 Win -7 Covered 8 38.5 Over 37° overcast Turf
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular Eagles 23-29 Win -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/18 Thu Late Thanksgiving Redskins 23-31 Win -7 Covered 1 40.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 27-20 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 45 Over 33° clear sky Grass
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 17-20 Loss 1.5 Failed -4.5 41 Under 51° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular Giants 13-20 Win -3 Covered 4 41.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 6-0 Win 3 Covered 3 39 Under 19° clear sky Turf
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Giants 30-10 Win 3.5 Covered 16.5 41.5 Under 39° partly cloudy Turf
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular Redskins 14-38 Win 1.5 Covered 25.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular Eagles 37-9 Loss 5.5 Failed -22.5 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 33-19 Win 2.5 Covered 11.5 45 Over 60° rain Grass
09/10/17 Sun Night Regular Giants 3-19 Win -4 Covered 12 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Heads Up Against Falcons
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 22-19 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 49.5 Under Turf-Roof
11/12/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 7-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 49 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Cowboys Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 51 1,190 23.3 1,682 33 1,095 65.1 12,603 247.1 113 701 7.5 33 76 94.4 1,424 6,501 127.5 4.6 53
Opponents 51 1,049 20.6 1,725 33.8 1,141 66.1 12,028 235.8 117 860 7 26 72 93.9 1,282 5,179 101.5 4 37
Top of Page