Dolphins

This is the Dolphins TREND-REPORT™ for the 2019-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Dolphins are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Dolphins played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Dolphins TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Dolphins Games Log | All Games | 2019-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
09/18/22 Sunday Regular @Ravens 42-38 Win -3 Covered 7 43.5 Over -36.5 Weather 81° few clouds Turf
09/11/22 Sunday Regular Patriots 7-20 Win -3 Covered 10 46.5 Under 19.5 Weather 93° few clouds Grass
01/09/22 Sun Late Regular Patriots 24-33 Win 5.5 Covered 14.5 41 Over -16 Weather 76° scattered clouds Grass
01/02/22 Sunday Regular @Titans 3-34 Loss -3 Failed -28 41 Under 4 Weather 39° overcast clouds Grass
12/27/21 Mon Night Regular @Saints 20-3 Notes Win 3 Covered 14 37 Under 14 Dome Turf-Dome
12/19/21 Sunday Regular Jets 24-31 Win -10 Failed -3 42 Over -13 Weather 83° few clouds Grass
12/05/21 Sunday Regular Giants 9-20 Win -6.5 Covered 4.5 40 Under 11 Weather 81° few clouds Grass
11/28/21 Sunday Regular Panthers 10-33 Win Even Covered 23 41 Over -2 Weather 76° clear sky Grass
11/21/21 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win 4 Covered 3 44.5 Under 3.5 Weather 55° clear sky Turf
11/11/21 Thu Night Regular Ravens 10-22 Injury Win 7.5 Covered 19.5 46.5 Under 14.5 Weather 77° few clouds Grass
11/07/21 Sunday Regular Texans 9-17 Win -4 Covered 4 44.5 Under 18.5 Weather 74° clear sky Grass
10/31/21 Sunday Regular @Bills 11-26 Loss -14.5 Failed -0.5 48.5 Under 11.5 Weather 52° overcast clouds Turf
10/24/21 Sunday Regular Falcons 30-28 Loss 1.5 Failed -0.5 48 Over -10 Weather 85° few clouds Grass
10/17/21 Sunday International @Jaguars 20-23 Notes Loss 3 Failed -6 47 Under 4 Weather 61° partly cloudy Turf
10/10/21 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-45 Loss -11 Failed -17 48 Over -14 Weather 84° scattered clouds Grass
10/03/21 Sunday Regular Colts 27-17 Loss -2.5 Failed -12.5 42 Over -2 Weather 86° overcast clouds Grass
09/26/21 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 28-31 OT Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 45 Over -14 Dome Grass-Dome
09/19/21 Sunday Regular Bills 35-0 Injury Loss 3 Failed -32 48 Under 13 Weather 88° cloudy Grass
09/12/21 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 17-16 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 43 Under 10 Weather 78° clear sky Turf
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Bills 26-56 Loss 3 Failed -33 42.5 Over -39.5 Weather 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/26/20 Sat Night Regular @Raiders 26-25 Win 2.5 Failed -1.5 50.5 Over -0.5 Dome Grass-Dome
12/20/20 Sunday Regular Patriots 12-22 Win -1.5 Covered 8.5 41.5 Under 7.5 Weather 80° few clouds Grass
12/13/20 Sunday Regular Chiefs 33-27 Loss 7 Covered 1 51.5 Over -8.5 Weather 82° few clouds Grass
12/06/20 Sunday Regular Bengals 7-19 Win -10 Covered 2 43 Under 17 Weather 79° overcast clouds Grass
11/29/20 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-3 Win 7.5 Covered 9.5 45.5 Under 22.5 Weather 54° clear sky Turf
11/22/20 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 13-20 Notes Loss 4 Failed -11 46 Under 13 Weather 46° clear sky Grass
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Chargers 21-29 Notes Win -1.5 Covered 6.5 49 Over -1 Weather 83° few clouds Grass
11/08/20 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 34-31 Win -6 Covered 9 49 Over -16 Weather 64° broken clouds Grass-Roof
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Rams 17-28 Win 3.5 Covered 14.5 46.5 Under 1.5 Weather 86° scattered clouds Grass
10/18/20 Sun Late Regular Jets 0-24 Notes Win -8.5 Covered 15.5 46.5 Under 22.5 Weather 85° cloudy Grass
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular @49ers 43-17 Injury Win -8 Covered 34 50.5 Over -9.5 Weather 77° few clouds Grass
10/04/20 Sunday Regular Seahawks 31-23 Loss 4.5 Failed -3.5 55 Under 1 Weather 89° scattered clouds Grass
09/24/20 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 31-13 Win -3 Covered 21 48 Under 4 Weather 81° partly cloudy Grass
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Bills 31-28 Loss 5.5 Covered 2.5 42.5 Over -16.5 Weather 90° broken clouds Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Patriots 11-21 Loss -6.5 Failed -3.5 43.5 Under 11.5 Weather 70° partly cloudy Turf
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Patriots 27-24 Win -16.5 Covered 19.5 45 Over -6 Weather 42° clear sky Turf
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Bengals 35-38 OT Win Even Covered 3 45 Over -28 Weather 75° light rain Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular @Giants 20-36 Loss -3.5 Failed -12.5 46 Over -10 Weather 46° broken clouds Turf
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Jets 21-22 Loss -5 Covered 4 46.5 Under 3.5 Weather 39° clear sky Turf
12/01/19 Sunday Regular Eagles 31-37 Win 10.5 Covered 16.5 45 Over -23 Weather 83° scattered clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Browns 24-41 Loss -11 Failed -6 46.5 Over -18.5 Weather 39° scattered clouds Grass
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Bills 37-20 Loss 7 Failed -10 41 Over -16 Weather 62° broken clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sun Late Regular @Colts 16-12 Win -10.5 Covered 14.5 44 Under 16 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/03/19 Sunday Regular Jets 18-26 Win 3 Covered 11 42.5 Over -1.5 Weather 85° mostly cloudy Grass
10/28/19 Mon Night Regular @Steelers 14-27 Loss -14 Covered 1 43 Under 2 Weather 50° clear sky Grass
10/20/19 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-31 Loss -17 Covered 7 41 Over -11 Weather 63° broken clouds Turf
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Commanders 17-16 Loss 4.5 Covered 3.5 42 Under 9 Weather 86° broken clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular Chargers 30-10 Loss 15 Failed -5 43.5 Under 3.5 Weather 87° scattered clouds Grass
09/22/19 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 6-31 Injury Loss -21.5 Failed -3.5 46.5 Under 9.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Patriots 43-0 Loss 18 Failed -25 48.5 Under 5.5 Weather 91° few clouds Grass
09/08/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 59-10 Loss 6.5 Failed -42.5 38.5 Over -30.5 Weather 91° broken clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-42 Loss -5.5 Failed -19.5 39.5 Over -19.5 Weather 32° overcast Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 17-7 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 38 Under 14 Weather 73° clear sky Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-41 Injury Loss -7.5 Failed -16.5 45 Over -13 Dome Turf-Dome
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Patriots 33-34 Win 9 Covered 10 49.5 Over -17.5 Weather 82° mostly cloudy Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Bills 17-21 Win -3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 2 Weather 86° partly cloudy Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Colts 24-27 Loss -9 Covered 6 52.5 Under 1.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 12-31 Injury Loss -13 Failed -6 49 Under 6 Weather 32° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Jets 6-13 Win -3 Covered 4 43 Under 24 Weather 86° mostly cloudy Grass
10/25/18 Thu Night Regular @Texans 23-42 Loss -7.5 Failed -11.5 45 Over -20 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Lions 32-21 Injury Loss 3 Failed -8 47 Over -6 Weather 89° partly cloudy Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Bears 28-31 OT Win 6.5 Covered 9.5 40.5 Over -18.5 Weather 88° partly cloudy Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-27 Loss -6 Failed -4 47.5 Under 3.5 Weather 84° clear sky Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Patriots 7-38 Loss -6.5 Failed -24.5 50.5 Under 5.5 Weather 67° clear sky Turf
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Raiders 20-28 Injury Win -3 Covered 5 46 Over -2 Weather 89° partly cloudy Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-12 Win -3 Covered 11 42.5 Under 10.5 Weather 80° clear sky Turf
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Titans 20-27 Injury Win Even Covered 7 43.5 Over -3.5 Weather 89° rain Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
09/11/22 Sunday Regular Patriots 7-20 Win -3 Covered 10 46.5 Under 19.5 93° few clouds Grass
01/09/22 Sun Late Regular Patriots 24-33 Win 5.5 Covered 14.5 41 Over -16 76° scattered clouds Grass
12/19/21 Sunday Regular Jets 24-31 Win -10 Failed -3 42 Over -13 83° few clouds Grass
11/21/21 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win 4 Covered 3 44.5 Under 3.5 55° clear sky Turf
10/31/21 Sunday Regular @Bills 11-26 Loss -14.5 Failed -0.5 48.5 Under 11.5 52° overcast clouds Turf
09/19/21 Sunday Regular Bills 35-0 Loss 3 Failed -32 48 Under 13 88° cloudy Grass
09/12/21 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 17-16 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 43 Under 10 78° clear sky Turf
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Bills 26-56 Loss 3 Failed -33 42.5 Over -39.5 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/20/20 Sunday Regular Patriots 12-22 Win -1.5 Covered 8.5 41.5 Under 7.5 80° few clouds Grass
11/29/20 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-3 Win 7.5 Covered 9.5 45.5 Under 22.5 54° clear sky Turf
10/18/20 Sun Late Regular Jets 0-24 Win -8.5 Covered 15.5 46.5 Under 22.5 85° cloudy Grass
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Bills 31-28 Loss 5.5 Covered 2.5 42.5 Over -16.5 90° broken clouds Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Patriots 11-21 Loss -6.5 Failed -3.5 43.5 Under 11.5 70° partly cloudy Turf
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Patriots 27-24 Win -16.5 Covered 19.5 45 Over -6 42° clear sky Turf
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Jets 21-22 Loss -5 Covered 4 46.5 Under 3.5 39° clear sky Turf
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Bills 37-20 Loss 7 Failed -10 41 Over -16 62° broken clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sunday Regular Jets 18-26 Win 3 Covered 11 42.5 Over -1.5 85° mostly cloudy Grass
10/20/19 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-31 Loss -17 Covered 7 41 Over -11 63° broken clouds Turf
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Patriots 43-0 Loss 18 Failed -25 48.5 Under 5.5 91° few clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-42 Loss -5.5 Failed -19.5 39.5 Over -19.5 32° overcast Turf
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Patriots 33-34 Win 9 Covered 10 49.5 Over -17.5 82° mostly cloudy Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Bills 17-21 Win -3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 2 86° partly cloudy Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Jets 6-13 Win -3 Covered 4 43 Under 24 86° mostly cloudy Grass
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Patriots 7-38 Loss -6.5 Failed -24.5 50.5 Under 5.5 67° clear sky Turf
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-12 Win -3 Covered 11 42.5 Under 10.5 80° clear sky Turf
Heads Up Against Bills
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/31/21 Sunday Regular @Bills 11-26 Loss -14.5 Failed -0.5 48.5 Under 11.5 52° overcast clouds Turf
09/19/21 Sunday Regular Bills 35-0 Loss 3 Failed -32 48 Under 13 88° cloudy Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Bills 26-56 Loss 3 Failed -33 42.5 Over -39.5 35° overcast clouds Turf
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Bills 31-28 Loss 5.5 Covered 2.5 42.5 Over -16.5 90° broken clouds Grass
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Bills 37-20 Loss 7 Failed -10 41 Over -16 62° broken clouds Grass
10/20/19 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-31 Loss -17 Covered 7 41 Over -11 63° broken clouds Turf
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-42 Loss -5.5 Failed -19.5 39.5 Over -19.5 32° overcast Turf
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Bills 17-21 Win -3.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 2 86° partly cloudy Grass
Dolphins Team Statistics | All Games | 2019-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Dolphins 67 1,432 21.4 2,244 33.5 1,437 64 15,299 228.3 184 1,208 6.8 58 93 86.9 1,590 6,146 91.7 3.9 44
Opponents 67 1,683 25.1 2,206 32.9 1,395 63.2 17,118 255.5 143 1,093 7.8 66 114 91.9 1,807 8,220 122.7 4.5 65
Top of Page