Eagles

This is the Eagles TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Eagles are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Eagles played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Eagles TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Eagles Games Log | Monday Night | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
09/19/22 Mon Night Regular Vikings 7-24 Win -3 Covered 14 49.5 Under 18.5 Grass
09/27/21 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 21-41 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 51.5 Over -10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/30/20 Mon Night Regular Seahawks 23-17 Loss 6.5 Covered 0.5 48.5 Under 8.5 Weather 60° rain Grass
12/09/19 Mon Night Regular Giants 17-23 OT Win -9.5 Failed -3.5 44.5 Under 4.5 Weather 52° light rain Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular Commanders 13-28 Win -6 Covered 9 44.5 Under 3.5 Weather 36° overcast Grass
12/25/17 Mon Night Regular Raiders 10-19 Win -10 Failed -1 46 Under 17 Weather 29° partly cloudy Turf
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Commanders 24-34 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 49 Over -9 Weather 70° overcast Turf
11/28/16 Mon Night Regular Packers 27-13 Loss -4.5 Failed -18.5 47 Under 7 Weather 48° overcast Grass
09/19/16 Mon Night Regular @Bears 29-14 Injury Win -3 Covered 18 43 Push 0 Weather 78° scattered clouds Grass
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 7-27 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 50.5 Under 16.5 Weather 48° clear sky Grass
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular @Falcons 24-26 Loss 3 Failed -5 56 Under 6 Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/14 Mon Night Regular Panthers 21-45 Win -7 Covered 17 48 Over -18 Weather 49° clear sky Grass
09/15/14 Mon Night Regular @Colts 30-27 Win -3 Covered 6 54 Over -3 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/09/13 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 33-27 Win -4 Covered 10 52.5 Over -7.5 Weather 76° overcast Grass
11/26/12 Mon Night Regular Panthers 30-22 Loss -3 Failed -11 41.5 Over -10.5 Weather 38° scattered clouds Grass
11/05/12 Mon Night Regular @Saints 13-28 Loss -2.5 Failed -12.5 52.5 Under 11.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/07/11 Mon Night Regular Bears 30-24 Notes Loss -8 Failed -14 47.5 Over -6.5 Weather 50° clear sky Grass
11/15/10 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 59-28 Win 3 Covered 28 44 Over -43 Weather 52° overcast Grass
10/26/09 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 27-17 Win 7 Covered 3 37.5 Over -6.5 Weather 55° scattered clouds Grass
12/15/08 Mon Night Regular Browns 10-30 Notes Win -14 Covered 6 39 Over -1 Weather 61° overcast Grass
09/15/08 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 37-41 Notes Loss -6.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Over -31.5 Weather 67° partly cloudy Turf
09/17/07 Mon Night Regular Commanders 20-12 Loss -7 Failed -15 39 Under 7 Weather 59° clear sky Grass
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 23-7 Win -6.5 Covered 22.5 48 Under 18 Weather 39° partly cloudy Turf
12/04/06 Mon Night Regular Panthers 24-27 Win 3 Covered 6 37.5 Over -13.5 Weather 30° scattered clouds Grass
10/02/06 Mon Night Regular Packers 9-31 Win -12 Covered 10 49.5 Under 9.5 Weather 63° scattered clouds Grass
12/05/05 Mon Night Regular Seahawks 42-0 Loss 4 Failed -38 41.5 Over -0.5 Weather 30° light snow Grass
11/14/05 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 21-20 Loss -3 Failed -4 39.5 Over -1.5 Weather 57° mostly cloudy Grass
09/12/05 Mon Night Regular @Falcons 10-14 Loss 1 Failed -5 41.5 Under 17.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/27/04 Mon Night Regular @Rams 7-20 Loss -3 Failed -10 44 Under 17 Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/04 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 49-21 Win 7 Covered 21 42 Over -28 Weather 62° overcast Turf
09/20/04 Mon Night Regular Vikings 16-27 Win -3 Covered 8 50.5 Under 7.5 Weather 60° partly cloudy Grass
12/15/03 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 34-27 Win -2.5 Covered 9.5 37 Over -24 Weather 66° clear sky Grass
11/10/03 Mon Night Regular @Packers 17-14 Win -4.5 Covered 7.5 43.5 Under 12.5 Weather 40° light rain Grass
09/08/03 Mon Night Regular Buccaneers 17-0 Loss -3 Failed -20 36 Under 19 Weather 68° mostly cloudy Grass
11/25/02 Mon Night Regular @49ers 38-17 Win -7 Covered 28 37.5 Over -17.5 Weather 60° clear sky Grass
10/28/02 Mon Night Regular Giants 3-17 Win -7 Covered 7 38.5 Under 18.5 Weather 47° partly cloudy Turf
09/16/02 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 37-7 Win 3 Covered 27 44 Push 0 Weather 0° Cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
09/27/21 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 21-41 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 51.5 Over -10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/09/19 Mon Night Regular Giants 17-23 OT Win -9.5 Failed -3.5 44.5 Under 4.5 52° light rain Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular Commanders 13-28 Win -6 Covered 9 44.5 Under 3.5 36° overcast Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Commanders 24-34 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 49 Over -9 70° overcast Turf
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 7-27 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 50.5 Under 16.5 48° clear sky Grass
09/09/13 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 33-27 Win -4 Covered 10 52.5 Over -7.5 76° overcast Grass
11/15/10 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 59-28 Win 3 Covered 28 44 Over -43 52° overcast Grass
10/26/09 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 27-17 Win 7 Covered 3 37.5 Over -6.5 55° scattered clouds Grass
09/15/08 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 37-41 Loss -6.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Over -31.5 67° partly cloudy Turf
09/17/07 Mon Night Regular Commanders 20-12 Loss -7 Failed -15 39 Under 7 59° clear sky Grass
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 23-7 Win -6.5 Covered 22.5 48 Under 18 39° partly cloudy Turf
11/14/05 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 21-20 Loss -3 Failed -4 39.5 Over -1.5 57° mostly cloudy Grass
11/15/04 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 49-21 Win 7 Covered 21 42 Over -28 62° overcast Turf
10/28/02 Mon Night Regular Giants 3-17 Win -7 Covered 7 38.5 Under 18.5 47° partly cloudy Turf
09/16/02 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 37-7 Win 3 Covered 27 44 Push 0 0° Cloudy Grass
Heads Up Against Commanders
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular Commanders 13-28 Win -6 Covered 9 44.5 Under 3.5 36° overcast Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Commanders 24-34 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 49 Over -9 70° overcast Turf
09/09/13 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 33-27 Win -4 Covered 10 52.5 Over -7.5 76° overcast Grass
11/15/10 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 59-28 Win 3 Covered 28 44 Over -43 52° overcast Grass
10/26/09 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 27-17 Win 7 Covered 3 37.5 Over -6.5 55° scattered clouds Grass
09/17/07 Mon Night Regular Commanders 20-12 Loss -7 Failed -15 39 Under 7 59° clear sky Grass
09/16/02 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 37-7 Win 3 Covered 27 44 Push 0 0° Cloudy Grass
Eagles Team Statistics | Monday Night | 2002-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Eagles 37 928 25.1 1,261 34.1 750 59.5 8,830 238.6 77 531 7 27 51 85.4 983 4,638 125.4 4.7 40
Opponents 37 747 20.2 1,201 32.5 753 62.7 8,311 224.6 81 600 6.9 39 51 83.8 975 3,935 106.4 4 27
Top of Page