Giants

This is the Giants TREND-REPORT™ for the 2019-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Giants are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Giants played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Giants TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Giants Games Log | All Games | 2019-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/09/22 Sunday Regular Commanders 22-7 Loss 6 Failed -9 35.5 Under 6.5 Weather 38° overcast clouds Turf
01/02/22 Sunday Regular @Bears 3-29 Loss -6.5 Failed -19.5 36.5 Under 4.5 Weather 24° light snow Grass
12/26/21 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-34 Loss -11 Failed -13 40.5 Over -3.5 Weather 53° clear sky Grass
12/19/21 Sunday Regular Cowboys 21-6 Loss 12 Failed -3 43 Under 16 Weather 38° few clouds Turf
12/12/21 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 21-37 Loss -9 Failed -7 43.5 Over -14.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/05/21 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 9-20 Loss -6.5 Failed -4.5 40 Under 11 Weather 81° few clouds Grass
11/28/21 Sunday Regular Eagles 7-13 Win 4 Covered 10 45 Under 25 Weather 38° overcast clouds Turf
11/22/21 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 10-30 Loss -11 Failed -9 50 Under 10 Weather 68° broken clouds Grass
11/07/21 Sunday Regular Raiders 16-23 Win 3 Covered 10 46.5 Under 7.5 Weather 54° clear sky Turf
11/01/21 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 17-20 Loss -10 Covered 7 52 Under 15 Weather 38° overcast clouds Grass
10/24/21 Sunday Regular Panthers 3-25 Win 3 Covered 25 43 Under 15 Weather 56° overcast clouds Turf
10/17/21 Sunday Regular Rams 38-11 Loss 7.5 Failed -19.5 49 Push 0 Weather 62° scattered clouds Turf
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 20-44 Injury Loss -7 Failed -17 53 Over -11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/03/21 Sunday Regular @Saints 27-21 OT Win -7.5 Covered 13.5 42.5 Over -5.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/21 Sunday Regular Falcons 17-14 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 47.5 Under 16.5 Weather 71° few clouds Turf
09/16/21 Thu Night Regular @Commanders 29-30 Loss -3.5 Covered 2.5 40.5 Over -18.5 Weather 72° light rain Grass
09/12/21 Sun Late Regular Broncos 27-13 Loss 3 Failed -11 41.5 Under 1.5 Weather 82° clear sky Turf
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Cowboys 19-23 Win 1.5 Covered 5.5 43.5 Under 1.5 Weather 36° overcast clouds Turf
12/27/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 13-27 Loss -9.5 Failed -4.5 43.5 Under 3.5 Weather 38° scattered clouds Grass
12/20/20 Sun Night Regular Browns 20-6 Loss 6 Failed -8 44.5 Under 18.5 Weather 37° overcast clouds Turf
12/13/20 Sunday Regular Cardinals 26-7 Loss 3 Failed -16 47.5 Under 14.5 Weather 60° clear sky Turf
12/06/20 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 17-12 Win -11 Covered 16 48 Under 19 Weather 52° broken clouds Turf
11/29/20 Sunday Regular @Bengals 19-17 Injury Win 6.5 Failed -4.5 45 Under 9 Weather 52° clear sky Turf
11/15/20 Sunday Regular Eagles 17-27 Win 4.5 Covered 14.5 46 Under 2 Weather 56° overcast clouds Turf
11/08/20 Sunday Regular @Commanders 23-20 Injury Win -3 Covered 6 43 Push 0 Weather 75° clear sky Grass
11/02/20 Mon Night Regular Buccaneers 25-23 Loss 12.5 Covered 10.5 47 Over -1 Weather 41° clear sky Turf
10/22/20 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 21-22 Loss -5 Covered 4 44 Under 1 Weather 68° broken clouds Grass
10/18/20 Sunday Regular Commanders 19-20 Win -1.5 Failed -0.5 42 Under 3 Weather 62° broken clouds Turf
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 34-37 Injury Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 52 Over -19 Closed Roof Turf
10/04/20 Sunday Regular @Rams 9-17 Loss -13.5 Covered 5.5 49 Under 23 Dome Turf-Dome
09/27/20 Sunday Regular 49ers 36-9 Loss 3 Failed -24 43.5 Over -1.5 Weather 78° broken clouds Turf
09/20/20 Sunday Regular @Bears 13-17 Injury Loss -5 Covered 1 42.5 Under 12.5 Weather 69° few clouds Grass
09/14/20 Mon Night Regular Steelers 26-16 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 47.5 Under 5.5 Weather 65° clear sky Turf
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Eagles 34-17 Loss 3.5 Failed -13.5 44 Over -7 Weather 42° overcast clouds Turf
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Commanders 41-35 OT Win 1 Covered 5 42.5 Over -33.5 Weather 47° clear sky Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Dolphins 20-36 Win -3.5 Covered 12.5 46 Over -10 Weather 46° broken clouds Turf
12/09/19 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 17-23 OT Loss -9.5 Covered 3.5 44.5 Under 4.5 Weather 52° light rain Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular Packers 31-13 Loss 6.5 Failed -11.5 43 Over -1 Weather 31° moderate rain Turf
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Bears 14-19 Loss -6 Covered 1 40.5 Under 7.5 Weather 47° clear sky Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Jets 27-34 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 44.5 Over -16.5 Weather 49° overcast clouds Turf
11/04/19 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 37-18 Loss 7 Failed -12 48 Over -7 Weather 51° clear sky Turf
10/27/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 26-31 Loss -6.5 Covered 1.5 49.5 Over -7.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Cardinals 27-21 Loss -3 Failed -9 50.5 Under 2.5 Weather 57° moderate rain Turf
10/10/19 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 14-35 Loss -16.5 Failed -4.5 44 Over -5 Weather 54° cloudy Turf
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 28-10 Injury Loss 5.5 Failed -12.5 44 Under 6 Weather 67° overcast clouds Turf
09/29/19 Sunday Regular Commanders 3-24 Win -3 Covered 18 48 Under 21 Weather 77° scattered clouds Turf
09/22/19 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 32-31 Injury Win -5 Covered 6 48 Over -15 Weather 88° overcast clouds Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Bills 28-14 Loss 1.5 Failed -12.5 44.5 Under 2.5 Weather 80° clear sky Turf
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 17-35 Loss -7 Failed -11 45 Over -7 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Cowboys 36-35 Loss -7 Failed -8 38.5 Over -32.5 Weather 37° overcast Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 27-28 Loss -10 Covered 9 48 Over -7 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Titans 17-0 Loss 1 Failed -16 43 Under 26 Weather 40° rain Turf
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Commanders 40-16 Win 3 Covered 21 40.5 Over -15.5 Weather 33° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Bears 27-30 OT Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 44 Over -13 Weather 52° overcast Turf
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Eagles 22-25 Loss -4.5 Covered 1.5 49.5 Under 2.5 Weather 55° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 35-38 Win -3 Push 0 54 Over -19 Weather 40° overcast Turf
11/12/18 Mon Night Regular @49ers 27-23 Win -3.5 Covered 7.5 44.5 Over -5.5 Weather 57° haze Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Commanders 20-13 Loss 1 Failed -6 44 Under 11 Weather 51° overcast Turf
10/22/18 Mon Night Regular @Falcons 20-23 Loss -4 Covered 1 52.5 Under 9.5 Weather 60° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/11/18 Thu Night Regular Eagles 34-13 Loss 3 Failed -18 44 Over -3 Weather 70° light rain Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 31-33 Loss -6.5 Covered 4.5 44 Over -20 Weather 79° overcast Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Saints 33-18 Loss 3.5 Failed -11.5 52 Under 1 Weather 69° partly cloudy Turf
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 27-22 Injury Win -6 Covered 11 44.5 Over -4.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 13-20 Loss -3 Failed -4 41.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-15 Notes Loss 3 Failed -2 42.5 Under 7.5 Weather 59° rain Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/09/22 Sunday Regular Commanders 22-7 Loss 6 Failed -9 35.5 Under 6.5 38° overcast clouds Turf
12/26/21 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-34 Loss -11 Failed -13 40.5 Over -3.5 53° clear sky Grass
12/19/21 Sunday Regular Cowboys 21-6 Loss 12 Failed -3 43 Under 16 38° few clouds Turf
11/28/21 Sunday Regular Eagles 7-13 Win 4 Covered 10 45 Under 25 38° overcast clouds Turf
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 20-44 Loss -7 Failed -17 53 Over -11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/16/21 Thu Night Regular @Commanders 29-30 Loss -3.5 Covered 2.5 40.5 Over -18.5 72° light rain Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Cowboys 19-23 Win 1.5 Covered 5.5 43.5 Under 1.5 36° overcast clouds Turf
11/15/20 Sunday Regular Eagles 17-27 Win 4.5 Covered 14.5 46 Under 2 56° overcast clouds Turf
11/08/20 Sunday Regular @Commanders 23-20 Win -3 Covered 6 43 Push 0 75° clear sky Grass
10/22/20 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 21-22 Loss -5 Covered 4 44 Under 1 68° broken clouds Grass
10/18/20 Sunday Regular Commanders 19-20 Win -1.5 Failed -0.5 42 Under 3 62° broken clouds Turf
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 34-37 Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 52 Over -19 Closed Roof Turf
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Eagles 34-17 Loss 3.5 Failed -13.5 44 Over -7 42° overcast clouds Turf
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Commanders 41-35 OT Win 1 Covered 5 42.5 Over -33.5 47° clear sky Grass
12/09/19 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 17-23 OT Loss -9.5 Covered 3.5 44.5 Under 4.5 52° light rain Grass
11/04/19 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 37-18 Loss 7 Failed -12 48 Over -7 51° clear sky Turf
09/29/19 Sunday Regular Commanders 3-24 Win -3 Covered 18 48 Under 21 77° scattered clouds Turf
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 17-35 Loss -7 Failed -11 45 Over -7 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Cowboys 36-35 Loss -7 Failed -8 38.5 Over -32.5 37° overcast Turf
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Commanders 40-16 Win 3 Covered 21 40.5 Over -15.5 33° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Eagles 22-25 Loss -4.5 Covered 1.5 49.5 Under 2.5 55° partly cloudy Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Commanders 20-13 Loss 1 Failed -6 44 Under 11 51° overcast Turf
10/11/18 Thu Night Regular Eagles 34-13 Loss 3 Failed -18 44 Over -3 70° light rain Turf
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 13-20 Loss -3 Failed -4 41.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Heads Up Against Titans
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Titans 17-0 Loss 1 Failed -16 43 Under 26 40° rain Turf
Giants Team Statistics | All Games | 2019-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Giants 65 1,248 19.2 2,300 35.4 1,430 62.2 15,274 235 178 1,280 6.6 60 80 82.3 1,534 6,792 104.5 4.4 45
Opponents 65 1,636 25.2 2,302 35.4 1,524 66.2 16,888 259.8 140 958 7.3 52 103 93.3 1,837 7,685 118.2 4.2 66
Top of Page