Jaguars

This is the Jaguars TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Jaguars are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Jaguars played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Jaguars TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Jaguars Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Colts 14-28 Loss -15.5 Covered 1.5 48 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/20 Sunday Regular Bears 41-17 Loss 9 Failed -15 47 Over -11 Weather 59° clear sky Grass
12/20/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-40 Loss -13 Failed -13 47.5 Over -6.5 Weather 43° broken clouds Grass
12/13/20 Sunday Regular Titans 31-10 Loss 7.5 Failed -13.5 53 Under 12 Weather 73° scattered clouds Grass
12/06/20 Sunday Regular @Vikings 24-27 Loss -10 Covered 7 51.5 Under 0.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/20 Sunday Regular Browns 27-25 Loss 7.5 Covered 5.5 48.5 Over -3.5 Weather 73° broken clouds Grass
11/22/20 Sunday Regular Steelers 27-3 Injury Loss 10.5 Failed -13.5 47.5 Under 17.5 Weather 72° broken clouds Grass
11/15/20 Sunday Regular @Packers 20-24 Loss -13.5 Covered 9.5 47 Under 3 Weather 37° overcast clouds Grass
11/08/20 Sunday Regular Texans 27-25 Loss 7 Covered 5 49 Over -3 Weather 81° broken clouds Grass
10/25/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 29-39 Notes Loss -8.5 Failed -1.5 49.5 Over -18.5 Weather 67° overcast clouds Grass
10/18/20 Sunday Regular Lions 34-16 Loss 3 Failed -15 53 Under 3 Weather 81° scattered clouds Grass
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-30 Loss -6.5 Failed -9.5 54.5 Under 10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/04/20 Sunday Regular @Bengals 25-33 Loss -1.5 Failed -6.5 49.5 Over -8.5 Weather 67° scattered clouds Turf
09/24/20 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 31-13 Loss -3 Failed -21 48 Under 4 Weather 81° partly cloudy Grass
09/20/20 Sunday Regular @Titans 30-33 Loss -7 Covered 4 44.5 Over -18.5 Weather 74° few clouds Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Colts 20-27 Win 7 Covered 14 45.5 Over -1.5 Weather 80° cloudy Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Colts 20-38 Win 5.5 Covered 23.5 41.5 Over -16.5 Weather 72° moderate rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Falcons 12-24 Loss -7.5 Failed -4.5 48 Under 12 Weather 42° moderate rain Turf-Roof
12/15/19 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-16 Win -6.5 Covered 10.5 46.5 Under 10.5 Weather 55° clear sky Grass
12/08/19 Sun Late Regular Chargers 45-10 Loss 3 Failed -32 42 Over -13 Weather 63° light rain Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 28-11 Loss 3 Failed -14 46.5 Under 7.5 Weather 81° broken clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sun Late Regular @Titans 20-42 Loss -4 Failed -18 41.5 Over -20.5 Weather 52° clear sky Grass
11/17/19 Sunday Regular @Colts 13-33 Loss -2.5 Failed -17.5 42 Over -4 Weather 43° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/03/19 Sunday Regular Texans 26-3 Notes Loss 1 Failed -22 46.5 Under 17.5 Weather 72° haze Grass
10/27/19 Sunday Regular Jets 15-29 Win -7 Covered 7 40.5 Over -3.5 Weather 82° light rain Grass
10/20/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 27-17 Win 4.5 Covered 5.5 43.5 Over -0.5 Weather 71° clear sky Turf
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Saints 13-6 Loss -2.5 Failed -9.5 43 Under 24 Weather 84° haze Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Panthers 27-34 Loss -3 Failed -4 40.5 Over -20.5 Weather 72° broken clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 26-24 Win -2.5 Covered 4.5 37 Over -13 Weather 85° clear sky Grass
09/19/19 Thu Night Regular Titans 7-20 Win 1.5 Covered 14.5 39.5 Under 12.5 Weather 72° moderate rain Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Texans 12-13 Loss -7.5 Covered 6.5 43 Under 18 Weather 91° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
09/08/19 Sunday Regular Chiefs 40-26 Injury Loss 3.5 Failed -10.5 51.5 Over -14.5 Weather 95° clear sky Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 3-20 Loss -7 Failed -10 39.5 Under 16.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 17-7 Win -3.5 Covered 13.5 38 Under 14 Weather 73° clear sky Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Washington 16-13 Loss -7.5 Failed -10.5 36 Under 7 Weather 64° partly cloudy Grass
12/06/18 Thu Night Regular @Titans 9-30 Loss -4.5 Failed -16.5 37.5 Over -1.5 Weather 44° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Colts 0-6 Win 4 Covered 10 45.5 Under 39.5 Weather 78° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-24 Loss 3 Failed -6 36.5 Over -8.5 Weather 42° overcast Turf
11/18/18 Sun Night Regular Steelers 20-16 Loss 3.5 Failed -0.5 47 Under 11 Weather 73° partly cloudy Grass
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 26-29 Loss -3 Push 0 47 Over -8 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 24-18 Notes Loss 3 Failed -3 43 Under 1 Weather 48° partly cloudy Grass
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Texans 20-7 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 41 Under 14 Weather 72° partly cloudy Grass
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 7-40 Loss 3 Failed -36 39 Over -8 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 14-30 Injury Loss -3 Failed -13 48 Under 4 Weather 58° overcast Grass
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Jets 12-31 Injury Win -7.5 Covered 11.5 40 Over -3 Weather 88° partly cloudy Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Titans 9-6 Injury Loss -10 Failed -13 39.5 Under 24.5 Weather 90° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Patriots 20-31 Win 1.5 Covered 12.5 44 Over -7 Weather 97° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 20-15 Notes Win 3 Covered 2 42.5 Under 7.5 Weather 59° rain Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Colts 14-28 Loss -15.5 Covered 1.5 48 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/13/20 Sunday Regular Titans 31-10 Loss 7.5 Failed -13.5 53 Under 12 73° scattered clouds Grass
11/08/20 Sunday Regular Texans 27-25 Loss 7 Covered 5 49 Over -3 81° broken clouds Grass
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-30 Loss -6.5 Failed -9.5 54.5 Under 10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/20/20 Sunday Regular @Titans 30-33 Loss -7 Covered 4 44.5 Over -18.5 74° few clouds Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Colts 20-27 Win 7 Covered 14 45.5 Over -1.5 80° cloudy Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Colts 20-38 Win 5.5 Covered 23.5 41.5 Over -16.5 72° moderate rain Grass
11/24/19 Sun Late Regular @Titans 20-42 Loss -4 Failed -18 41.5 Over -20.5 52° clear sky Grass
11/17/19 Sunday Regular @Colts 13-33 Loss -2.5 Failed -17.5 42 Over -4 43° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/03/19 Sunday Regular Texans 26-3 Loss 1 Failed -22 46.5 Under 17.5 72° haze Grass
09/19/19 Thu Night Regular Titans 7-20 Win 1.5 Covered 14.5 39.5 Under 12.5 72° moderate rain Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Texans 12-13 Loss -7.5 Covered 6.5 43 Under 18 91° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 3-20 Loss -7 Failed -10 39.5 Under 16.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/06/18 Thu Night Regular @Titans 9-30 Loss -4.5 Failed -16.5 37.5 Over -1.5 44° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Colts 0-6 Win 4 Covered 10 45.5 Under 39.5 78° overcast Grass
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 26-29 Loss -3 Push 0 47 Over -8 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Texans 20-7 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 41 Under 14 72° partly cloudy Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Titans 9-6 Loss -10 Failed -13 39.5 Under 24.5 90° clear sky Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Jaguars Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Jaguars 48 851 17.7 1,741 36.3 1,080 62 11,409 237.7 137 831 6.6 37 64 84.5 1,141 4,937 102.9 4.3 18
Opponents 48 1,205 25.1 1,549 32.3 1,009 65.1 11,764 245.1 101 646 7.6 33 73 94.8 1,387 6,550 136.5 4.7 62
Top of Page