Jets

This is the Jets TREND-REPORT™ for the 2020 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Jets are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Jets played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Jets TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Jets Games Log | Regular Season | 2020
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Patriots 14-28 Loss -3 Failed -11 41 Over Weather 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/27/20 Sunday Regular Browns 16-23 Win 6.5 Covered 13.5 45 Under Weather 38° clear sky Turf
12/20/20 Sunday Regular @Rams 23-20 Notes Win -17 Covered 20 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/20 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 3-40 Loss -16.5 Failed -20.5 48.5 Under Weather 43° overcast clouds Turf
12/06/20 Sunday Regular Raiders 31-28 Loss 7.5 Covered 4.5 48.5 Over Weather 40° clear sky Turf
11/29/20 Sunday Regular Dolphins 20-3 Loss 7.5 Failed -9.5 45.5 Under Weather 54° clear sky Turf
11/22/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 28-34 Notes Loss -9.5 Covered 3.5 47 Over Weather 69° clear sky Grass
11/09/20 Mon Night Regular Patriots 30-27 Loss 9.5 Covered 6.5 41 Over Weather 62° clear sky Turf
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 9-35 Loss -19.5 Failed -6.5 49 Under Weather 49° clear sky Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular Bills 18-10 Loss 10 Covered 2 46.5 Under Weather 51° clear sky Turf
10/18/20 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 0-24 Notes Loss -8.5 Failed -15.5 46.5 Under Weather 85° cloudy Grass
10/11/20 Sunday Regular Cardinals 30-10 Loss 7 Failed -13 48.5 Under Weather 65° overcast clouds Turf
10/01/20 Thu Night Regular Broncos 37-28 Loss -1 Failed -10 41 Over Weather 54° cloudy Turf
09/27/20 Sun Late Regular @Colts 7-36 Loss -11.5 Failed -17.5 44 Under Weather 79° few clouds Turf-Roof
09/20/20 Sunday Regular 49ers 31-13 Injury Loss 7 Failed -11 41.5 Over Weather 62° clear sky Turf
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-27 Loss -6.5 Failed -3.5 40 Over Weather 67° cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Patriots 14-28 Loss -3 Failed -11 41 Over 35° overcast clouds Turf
11/29/20 Sunday Regular Dolphins 20-3 Loss 7.5 Failed -9.5 45.5 Under 54° clear sky Turf
11/09/20 Mon Night Regular Patriots 30-27 Loss 9.5 Covered 6.5 41 Over 62° clear sky Turf
10/25/20 Sunday Regular Bills 18-10 Loss 10 Covered 2 46.5 Under 51° clear sky Turf
10/18/20 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 0-24 Loss -8.5 Failed -15.5 46.5 Under 85° cloudy Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-27 Loss -6.5 Failed -3.5 40 Over 67° cloudy Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Jets Team Statistics | Regular Season | 2020
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page