Lions

This is the Lions TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Lions are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Lions played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Lions TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Lions Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/10/21 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-19 Loss -10 Covered 8 50 Under 14 Dome Turf-Dome
10/03/21 Sunday Regular @Bears 14-24 Injury Loss -3 Failed -7 41.5 Under 3.5 Weather 75° broken clouds Grass
09/26/21 Sunday Regular Ravens 19-17 Notes Loss 7.5 Covered 5.5 51 Under 15 Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/21 Mon Night Regular @Packers 17-35 Loss -11.5 Failed -6.5 48.5 Over -3.5 Weather 73° clear sky Grass
09/12/21 Sunday Regular 49ers 41-33 Loss 9 Covered 1 46 Over -28 Dome Turf-Dome
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Vikings 37-35 Loss 3 Covered 1 53.5 Over -18.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/26/20 Saturday Regular Buccaneers 47-7 Loss 12 Failed -28 55.5 Under 1.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/20/20 Sunday Regular @Titans 25-46 Loss -11 Failed -10 51.5 Over -19.5 Weather 46° overcast clouds Grass
12/13/20 Sun Late Regular Packers 31-24 Injury Loss 7.5 Covered 0.5 55 Push 0 Dome Turf-Dome
12/06/20 Sunday Regular @Bears 34-30 Win -3 Covered 7 44 Over -20 Weather 36° overcast clouds Grass
11/26/20 Thursday Thanksgiving Texans 41-25 Loss 3 Failed -13 52.5 Over -13.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/20 Sunday Regular @Panthers 0-20 Loss 3 Failed -23 47 Under 27 Weather 64° overcast clouds Grass
11/15/20 Sunday Regular Washington 27-30 Injury Win -3 Push 0 45.5 Over -11.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/08/20 Sunday Regular @Vikings 20-34 Loss -3 Failed -11 51.5 Over -2.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Colts 41-21 Injury Loss 3 Failed -17 49 Over -13 Dome Turf-Dome
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Falcons 23-22 Win -1 Covered 2 55 Under 10 Weather 73° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
10/18/20 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 34-16 Win 3 Covered 15 53 Under 3 Weather 81° scattered clouds Grass
10/04/20 Sunday Regular Saints 35-29 Loss 3 Failed -3 52 Over -12 Dome Turf-Dome
09/27/20 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 26-23 Win -5.5 Covered 8.5 55.5 Under 6.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/20/20 Sunday Regular @Packers 21-42 Loss -6.5 Failed -14.5 51 Over -12 Weather 68° clear sky Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Bears 27-23 Loss -1.5 Failed -5.5 44 Over -6 Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Packers 23-20 Loss 12 Covered 9 43.5 Under 0.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Broncos 17-27 Loss -8 Failed -2 40 Over -4 Weather 53° clear sky Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 38-17 Loss 5.5 Failed -15.5 46 Over -9 Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Vikings 7-20 Loss -12 Failed -1 44 Under 17 Dome Turf-Dome
11/28/19 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 24-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -1.5 38.5 Over -5.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Washington 16-19 Loss 4 Failed -7 40 Under 5 Weather 49° moderate rain Grass
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Cowboys 35-27 Loss 7 Failed -1 46.5 Over -15.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Bears 13-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 41.5 Under 8.5 Weather 41° overcast clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 24-31 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 51.5 Over -3.5 Weather 75° clear sky Grass
10/27/19 Sunday Regular Giants 26-31 Win -6.5 Failed -1.5 49.5 Over -7.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 42-30 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 43.5 Over -28.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/19 Mon Night Regular @Packers 22-23 Loss -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Under 0.5 Weather 38° clear sky Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular Chiefs 34-30 Loss 7.5 Covered 3.5 55 Over -9 Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/19 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-24 Win -4.5 Covered 7.5 45 Over -6 Weather 85° clear sky Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Chargers 10-13 Win 1.5 Covered 4.5 47 Under 24 Dome Turf-Dome
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 27-27 Tie 2.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Over -8.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 31-0 Win -7.5 Covered 38.5 44 Under 13 Weather 26° overcast Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 27-9 Loss 6.5 Failed -11.5 43 Under 7 Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 13-14 Loss -2.5 Covered 1.5 39 Under 12 Weather 39° rain Turf
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 17-3 Win 2.5 Covered 11.5 40.5 Under 20.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Rams 30-16 Loss 10 Failed -4 54 Under 8 Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 23-16 Loss 4 Failed -3 45 Under 6 Dome Turf-Dome
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 19-20 Injury Win 4 Covered 5 48 Under 9 Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 22-34 Injury Loss -7 Failed -5 44 Over -12 Weather 38° mostly cloudy Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 9-24 Loss -4.5 Failed -10.5 47.5 Under 14.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Seahawks 28-14 Loss -3 Failed -17 48 Under 6 Dome Turf-Dome
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 32-21 Injury Win 3 Covered 8 47 Over -6 Weather 89° partly cloudy Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Packers 23-31 Win -1 Covered 7 49.5 Over -4.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 24-26 Loss -3 Covered 1 43.5 Over -6.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Night Regular Patriots 10-26 Win 7 Covered 23 55 Under 19 Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 27-30 Loss -6 Covered 3 48 Over -9 Weather 73° clear sky Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular Jets 48-17 Loss -7 Failed -38 45 Over -20 Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/10/21 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-19 Loss -10 Covered 8 50 Under 14 Dome Turf-Dome
10/03/21 Sunday Regular @Bears 14-24 Loss -3 Failed -7 41.5 Under 3.5 75° broken clouds Grass
09/20/21 Mon Night Regular @Packers 17-35 Loss -11.5 Failed -6.5 48.5 Over -3.5 73° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Vikings 37-35 Loss 3 Covered 1 53.5 Over -18.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/20 Sun Late Regular Packers 31-24 Loss 7.5 Covered 0.5 55 Push 0 Dome Turf-Dome
12/06/20 Sunday Regular @Bears 34-30 Win -3 Covered 7 44 Over -20 36° overcast clouds Grass
11/08/20 Sunday Regular @Vikings 20-34 Loss -3 Failed -11 51.5 Over -2.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/20 Sunday Regular @Packers 21-42 Loss -6.5 Failed -14.5 51 Over -12 68° clear sky Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Bears 27-23 Loss -1.5 Failed -5.5 44 Over -6 Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Packers 23-20 Loss 12 Covered 9 43.5 Under 0.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Vikings 7-20 Loss -12 Failed -1 44 Under 17 Dome Turf-Dome
11/28/19 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 24-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -1.5 38.5 Over -5.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Bears 13-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 41.5 Under 8.5 41° overcast clouds Grass
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 42-30 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 43.5 Over -28.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/19 Mon Night Regular @Packers 22-23 Loss -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Under 0.5 38° clear sky Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 31-0 Win -7.5 Covered 38.5 44 Under 13 26° overcast Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 27-9 Loss 6.5 Failed -11.5 43 Under 7 Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 23-16 Loss 4 Failed -3 45 Under 6 Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 22-34 Loss -7 Failed -5 44 Over -12 38° mostly cloudy Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 9-24 Loss -4.5 Failed -10.5 47.5 Under 14.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Packers 23-31 Win -1 Covered 7 49.5 Over -4.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up Against Bengals
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Lions Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Lions 53 1,140 21.5 1,924 36.3 1,224 63.6 13,731 259.1 140 971 7.1 43 84 90.1 1,297 5,323 100.4 4.1 39
Opponents 53 1,440 27.2 1,799 33.9 1,179 65.5 14,734 278 106 768 8.2 24 108 105.3 1,493 6,425 121.2 4.3 57
Top of Page