Lions

This is the Lions TREND-REPORT™ for the 2017-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Lions are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Lions played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Lions TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Lions Games Log | All Games | 2017-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Packers 23-20 Loss 12 Covered 9 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Broncos 17-27 Loss -8 Failed -2 40 Over Weather 53° clear sky Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 38-17 Loss 5.5 Failed -15.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Vikings 7-20 Loss -12 Failed -1 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/28/19 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 24-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -1.5 38.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Redskins 16-19 Loss 4 Failed -7 40 Under Weather 49° moderate rain Grass
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Cowboys 35-27 Loss 7 Failed -1 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Bears 13-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 41.5 Under Weather 41° overcast clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 24-31 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 51.5 Over Weather 75° clear sky Grass
10/27/19 Sunday Regular Giants 26-31 Win -6.5 Failed -1.5 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 42-30 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/19 Mon Night Regular @Packers 22-23 Loss -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Under Weather 38° clear sky Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular Chiefs 34-30 Loss 7.5 Covered 3.5 55 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/19 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-24 Win -4.5 Covered 7.5 45 Over Weather 85° clear sky Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Chargers 10-13 Win 1.5 Covered 4.5 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 27-27 Tie 2.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 31-0 Win -7.5 Covered 38.5 44 Under Weather 26° overcast Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 27-9 Loss 6.5 Failed -11.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 13-14 Loss -2.5 Covered 1.5 39 Under Weather 39° rain Turf
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 17-3 Win 2.5 Covered 11.5 40.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Rams 30-16 Loss 10 Failed -4 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 23-16 Loss 4 Failed -3 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 19-20 Injury Win 4 Covered 5 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 22-34 Injury Loss -7 Failed -5 44 Over Weather 38° mostly cloudy Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 9-24 Loss -4.5 Failed -10.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Seahawks 28-14 Loss -3 Failed -17 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 32-21 Injury Win 3 Covered 8 47 Over Weather 89° partly cloudy Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Packers 23-31 Win -1 Covered 7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/18 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 24-26 Loss -3 Covered 1 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sun Night Regular Patriots 10-26 Win 7 Covered 23 55 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 27-30 Loss -6 Covered 3 48 Over Weather 73° clear sky Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular Jets 48-17 Loss -7 Failed -38 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Packers 11-35 Win -7 Covered 17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-26 Loss 3 Failed -12 43.5 Under Weather 35° mostly cloudy Turf
12/16/17 Sat Late Regular Bears 10-20 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 24-21 Win Even Covered 3 46.5 Under Weather 55° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 20-44 Loss -2.5 Failed -21.5 43.5 Over Weather 53° mostly cloudy Grass
11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving Vikings 30-23 Loss 2.5 Failed -4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-24 Win 3 Push 0 40.5 Over Weather 33° partly cloudy Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-38 Win -10.5 Covered 3.5 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular @Packers 30-17 Injury Win 2 Covered 11 43 Over Weather 35° overcast Turf
10/29/17 Sun Night Regular Steelers 20-15 Loss 3 Failed -2 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 38-52 Loss -4.5 Failed -9.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 27-24 Loss -1.5 Failed -4.5 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-7 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 9.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 30-26 Loss 3 Failed -1 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/18/17 Mon Night Regular @Giants 24-10 Win -3 Covered 17 42 Under Weather 72° overcast Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 23-35 Win 2.5 Covered 14.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Packers 23-20 Loss 12 Covered 9 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Vikings 7-20 Loss -12 Failed -1 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/28/19 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 24-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -1.5 38.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Bears 13-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 41.5 Under 41° overcast clouds Grass
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 42-30 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/19 Mon Night Regular @Packers 22-23 Loss -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Under 38° clear sky Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 31-0 Win -7.5 Covered 38.5 44 Under 26° overcast Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 27-9 Loss 6.5 Failed -11.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 23-16 Loss 4 Failed -3 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 22-34 Loss -7 Failed -5 44 Over 38° mostly cloudy Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Vikings 9-24 Loss -4.5 Failed -10.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Packers 23-31 Win -1 Covered 7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Packers 11-35 Win -7 Covered 17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/17 Sat Late Regular Bears 10-20 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving Vikings 30-23 Loss 2.5 Failed -4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-24 Win 3 Push 0 40.5 Over 33° partly cloudy Grass
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular @Packers 30-17 Win 2 Covered 11 43 Over 35° overcast Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-7 Win -2.5 Covered 9.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up Against Bears
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/28/19 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 24-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -1.5 38.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Bears 13-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 41.5 Under 41° overcast clouds Grass
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving Bears 23-16 Loss 4 Failed -3 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 22-34 Loss -7 Failed -5 44 Over 38° mostly cloudy Grass
12/16/17 Sat Late Regular Bears 10-20 Win -4.5 Covered 5.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-24 Win 3 Push 0 40.5 Over 33° partly cloudy Grass
Lions Team Statistics | All Games | 2017-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Lions 48 1,075 22.4 1,715 35.7 1,093 63.7 12,501 260.4 129 821 7.3 38 79 91.7 1,175 4,530 94.4 3.9 28
Opponents 48 1,159 24.1 1,677 34.9 1,070 63.8 12,755 265.7 105 706 7.6 33 83 95.2 1,290 5,416 112.8 4.2 42
Top of Page