Panthers

This is the Panthers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Panthers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Panthers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Panthers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Panthers Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Raiders 34-30 Loss -1.5 Failed -5.5 47 Over Grass
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Saints 42-10 Loss 14 Failed -18 44.5 Over Weather 67° light rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Colts 6-38 Loss -6.5 Failed -25.5 46.5 Under Weather 46° clear sky Turf-Roof
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Seahawks 30-24 Loss 6 Push 0 48.5 Over Weather 57° clear sky Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-40 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 48 Over Weather 53° few clouds Turf-Roof
12/01/19 Sunday Regular Redskins 29-21 Loss -10.5 Failed -18.5 38.5 Over Weather 65° scattered clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Saints 31-34 Loss -10 Covered 7 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Falcons 29-3 Loss -3.5 Failed -29.5 48.5 Under Weather 54° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Packers 16-24 Loss -4.5 Failed -3.5 48 Under Weather 34° overcast clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sunday Regular Titans 20-30 Win -3.5 Covered 6.5 43 Over Weather 58° clear sky Grass
10/27/19 Sun Late Regular @49ers 13-51 Loss -4.5 Failed -33.5 40.5 Over Weather 66° clear sky Grass
10/13/19 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 37-26 Notes Win 2 Covered 9 47 Over Weather 61° mostly cloudy Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Jaguars 27-34 Win -3 Covered 4 40.5 Over Weather 72° broken clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Texans 16-10 Injury Win -5 Covered 11 48 Under Weather 89° few clouds Turf-Roof
09/22/19 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 38-20 Win -2 Covered 20 45.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/12/19 Thu Night Regular Buccaneers 20-14 Loss -6.5 Failed -12.5 49.5 Under Weather 80° moderate rain Grass
09/08/19 Sunday Regular Rams 30-27 Loss 1.5 Failed -1.5 49.5 Over Weather 87° clear sky Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 33-14 Win -8 Covered 27 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 24-10 Loss 3 Failed -11 45.5 Under Weather 53° clear sky Grass
12/17/18 Mon Night Regular Saints 12-9 Loss 6 Covered 3 50 Under Weather 43° clear sky Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 20-26 Loss 1 Failed -7 48 Under Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-24 Loss 3 Failed -10 52 Under Weather 81° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular Seahawks 30-27 Loss -3 Failed -6 46 Over Weather 58° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 19-20 Injury Loss 4 Failed -5 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/08/18 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 21-52 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -27.5 51 Over Weather 36° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 28-42 Win -6 Covered 8 55 Over Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 21-36 Win 2.5 Covered 17.5 44.5 Over Weather 62° clear sky Grass
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Eagles 21-17 Win -5 Covered 9 45 Under Weather 48° mostly cloudy Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-23 Loss 1 Failed -7 44 Under Weather 54° overcast Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Giants 31-33 Win -6.5 Failed -4.5 44 Over Weather 79° overcast Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 21-31 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 7.5 44 Over Weather 81° overcast Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 24-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -1.5 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 8-16 Injury Win -3 Covered 5 42 Under Weather 81° partly cloudy Grass
01/07/18 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Saints 26-31 Loss -6.5 Covered 1.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 10-22 Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 19-22 Win -10 Failed -7 47 Under Weather 55° overcast Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Packers 24-31 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 4.5 47 Over Weather 51° partly cloudy Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 24-31 Win 2.5 Covered 9.5 39.5 Over Weather 41° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 21-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -4.5 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 35-27 Injury Win 5.5 Covered 2.5 39.5 Over Weather 47° clear sky Turf
11/12/17 Sun Night Regular Dolphins 21-45 Win -8 Covered 16 38.5 Over Weather 49° clear sky Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 17-20 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 41.5 Under Weather 61° overcast Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-3 Win -1 Covered 15 45.5 Under Weather 63° overcast Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 3-17 Loss 3 Failed -17 40.5 Under Weather 70° overcast Grass
10/12/17 Thursday Regular Eagles 28-23 Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 45 Over Weather 72° overcast Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 27-24 Win -1.5 Covered 4.5 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 33-30 Win -9.5 Covered 12.5 47.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Saints 34-13 Loss -5.5 Failed -26.5 46 Over Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Bills 3-9 Injury Win -6.5 Failed -0.5 43 Under Weather 83° clear sky Grass
09/10/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-3 Win 5 Covered 15 46.5 Under Weather 87° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Saints 42-10 Loss 14 Failed -18 44.5 Over 67° light rain Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-40 Loss -3.5 Failed -16.5 48 Over 53° few clouds Turf-Roof
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Saints 31-34 Loss -10 Covered 7 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Falcons 29-3 Loss -3.5 Failed -29.5 48.5 Under 54° overcast clouds Grass
10/13/19 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 37-26 Win 2 Covered 9 47 Over 61° mostly cloudy Grass
09/12/19 Thu Night Regular Buccaneers 20-14 Loss -6.5 Failed -12.5 49.5 Under 80° moderate rain Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 33-14 Win -8 Covered 27 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 24-10 Loss 3 Failed -11 45.5 Under 53° clear sky Grass
12/17/18 Mon Night Regular Saints 12-9 Loss 6 Covered 3 50 Under 43° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-24 Loss 3 Failed -10 52 Under 81° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 28-42 Win -6 Covered 8 55 Over 61° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 24-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -1.5 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/07/18 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Saints 26-31 Loss -6.5 Covered 1.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 10-22 Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 19-22 Win -10 Failed -7 47 Under 55° overcast Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 21-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -4.5 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 17-20 Win 2.5 Covered 5.5 41.5 Under 61° overcast Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-3 Win -1 Covered 15 45.5 Under 63° overcast Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Saints 34-13 Loss -5.5 Failed -26.5 46 Over 82° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Against Buccaneers
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/13/19 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 37-26 Win 2 Covered 9 47 Over 61° mostly cloudy Grass
09/12/19 Thu Night Regular Buccaneers 20-14 Loss -6.5 Failed -12.5 49.5 Under 80° moderate rain Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-24 Loss 3 Failed -10 52 Under 81° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 28-42 Win -6 Covered 8 55 Over 61° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 19-22 Win -10 Failed -7 47 Under 55° overcast Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 17-3 Win -1 Covered 15 45.5 Under 63° overcast Grass
Panthers Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Panthers 50 1,135 22.7 1,738 34.8 1,077 62 11,873 237.5 128 989 6.8 53 69 82.7 1,318 6,164 123.3 4.7 52
Opponents 50 1,244 24.9 1,656 33.1 1,074 64.9 12,404 248.1 137 819 7.5 38 80 93.9 1,204 5,550 111 4.6 53
Top of Page