Patriots

This is the Patriots TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Patriots are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Patriots played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Patriots TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Jets 14-28 Win -3 Covered 11 41 Over -1 Weather 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/28/20 Mon Night Regular Bills 38-9 Loss 7 Failed -22 46 Over -1 Weather 38° few clouds Turf
12/20/20 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 12-22 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 41.5 Under 7.5 Weather 80° few clouds Grass
12/10/20 Thu Night Regular @Rams 3-24 Loss -6.5 Failed -14.5 45.5 Under 18.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/06/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 45-0 Win -2 Covered 47 46.5 Under 1.5 Weather 70° clear sky Grass
11/29/20 Sunday Regular Cardinals 17-20 Win 1 Covered 4 50.5 Under 13.5 Weather 53° clear sky Turf
11/22/20 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-27 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 49.5 Under 2.5 Weather 78° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/15/20 Sun Night Regular Ravens 17-23 Win 7 Covered 13 44 Under 4 Weather 54° light rain Turf
11/09/20 Mon Night Regular @Jets 30-27 Win 9.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over -16 Weather 62° clear sky Turf
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-24 Loss -4.5 Covered 1.5 41 Over -4 Weather 40° moderate rain Turf
10/25/20 Sun Late Regular 49ers 33-6 Loss -3 Failed -30 44.5 Under 5.5 Weather 45° few clouds Turf
10/18/20 Sunday Regular Broncos 18-12 Notes Loss -7 Failed -13 44 Under 14 Weather 60° clear sky Turf
10/05/20 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 10-26 Notes Loss -11 Failed -5 50 Under 14 Weather 66° clear sky Grass
09/27/20 Sunday Regular Raiders 20-36 Win -7 Covered 9 47 Over -9 Weather 77° overcast clouds Turf
09/20/20 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 30-35 Loss -4 Failed -1 45 Over -20 Weather 68° clear sky Turf
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Dolphins 11-21 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Under 11.5 Weather 70° partly cloudy Turf
01/04/20 Sat Night Playoff-WC Titans 20-13 Loss -5 Failed -12 45 Under 12 Weather 39° mist Turf
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Dolphins 27-24 Loss -16.5 Failed -19.5 45 Over -6 Weather 42° clear sky Turf
12/21/19 Sat Late Regular Bills 17-24 Win -6.5 Covered 0.5 37.5 Over -3.5 Weather 30° overcast clouds Turf
12/15/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 34-13 Win 10.5 Covered 10.5 42 Over -5 Weather 35° clear sky Turf
12/08/19 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 23-16 Loss -3 Failed -10 49 Under 10 Weather 32° clear sky Turf
12/01/19 Sun Night Regular @Texans 22-28 Loss 3 Failed -9 47 Over -3 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/24/19 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 9-13 Win -6 Failed -2 44.5 Under 22.5 Weather 38° rain Turf
11/17/19 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 17-10 Win 4.5 Covered 2.5 45 Under 18 Weather 41° overcast clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 20-37 Loss 3 Failed -20 44.5 Over -12.5 Weather 48° clear sky Grass
10/27/19 Sun Late Regular Browns 13-27 Win -10.5 Covered 3.5 43 Under 3 Weather 50° moderate rain Turf
10/21/19 Mon Night Regular @Jets 33-0 Win 9.5 Covered 23.5 43.5 Under 10.5 Weather 58° clear sky Turf
10/10/19 Thu Night Regular Giants 14-35 Win -16.5 Covered 4.5 44 Over -5 Weather 54° cloudy Turf
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Washington 33-7 Win 16.5 Covered 9.5 41.5 Under 1.5 Weather 69° overcast clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Bills 16-10 Injury Win 7 Failed -1 41.5 Under 15.5 Weather 61° broken clouds Turf
09/22/19 Sunday Regular Jets 14-30 Injury Win -20.5 Failed -4.5 43 Over -1 Weather 83° clear sky Turf
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 43-0 Win 18 Covered 25 48.5 Under 5.5 Weather 91° few clouds Grass
09/08/19 Sun Night Regular Steelers 3-33 Win -5.5 Covered 24.5 49 Under 13 Weather 63° broken clouds Turf
02/03/19 Sun Late SuperBowl @Rams 13-3 Notes Win 2 Covered 8 57.5 Under 41.5 Dome Turf-Dome
01/20/19 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Chiefs 37-31 Win -3 Covered 9 56.5 Over -11.5 Weather 19° overcast Grass
01/13/19 Sunday Playoff-DIV Chargers 28-41 Win -4 Covered 9 47.5 Over -21.5 Weather 26° clear sky Turf
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Jets 3-38 Win -14 Covered 21 46.5 Under 5.5 Weather 34° clear sky Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bills 12-24 Win -13.5 Failed -1.5 45 Under 9 Weather 40° clear sky Turf
12/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 10-17 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 55.5 Under 28.5 Weather 42° overcast Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 33-34 Loss 9 Failed -10 49.5 Over -17.5 Weather 82° mostly cloudy Grass
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular Vikings 10-24 Win -5.5 Covered 8.5 49.5 Under 15.5 Weather 53° overcast Turf
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Jets 27-13 Win 13 Covered 1 46.5 Under 6.5 Weather 55° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Titans 10-34 Injury Loss 6.5 Failed -30.5 47 Under 3 Weather 51° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sun Night Regular Packers 17-31 Win -5 Covered 9 56 Under 8 Weather 41° clear sky Turf
10/29/18 Mon Night Regular @Bills 25-6 Win 14 Covered 5 43.5 Under 12.5 Weather 46° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 38-31 Injury Win 1.5 Covered 5.5 49.5 Over -19.5 Weather 46° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 40-43 Notes Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 59 Over -24 Weather 45° overcast Turf
10/04/18 Thu Night Regular Colts 24-38 Notes Win -10.5 Covered 3.5 49.5 Over -12.5 Weather 68° mostly cloudy Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 7-38 Win -6.5 Covered 24.5 50.5 Under 5.5 Weather 67° clear sky Turf
09/23/18 Sun Night Regular @Lions 10-26 Loss 7 Failed -23 55 Under 19 Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 20-31 Loss 1.5 Failed -12.5 44 Over -7 Weather 97° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Texans 20-27 Injury Win -6 Covered 1 50 Under 3 Weather 62° overcast Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Jets 14-28 Win -3 Covered 11 41 Over -1 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/28/20 Mon Night Regular Bills 38-9 Loss 7 Failed -22 46 Over -1 38° few clouds Turf
12/20/20 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 12-22 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 41.5 Under 7.5 80° few clouds Grass
11/09/20 Mon Night Regular @Jets 30-27 Win 9.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over -16 62° clear sky Turf
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-24 Loss -4.5 Covered 1.5 41 Over -4 40° moderate rain Turf
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Dolphins 11-21 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Under 11.5 70° partly cloudy Turf
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Dolphins 27-24 Loss -16.5 Failed -19.5 45 Over -6 42° clear sky Turf
12/21/19 Sat Late Regular Bills 17-24 Win -6.5 Covered 0.5 37.5 Over -3.5 30° overcast clouds Turf
10/21/19 Mon Night Regular @Jets 33-0 Win 9.5 Covered 23.5 43.5 Under 10.5 58° clear sky Turf
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Bills 16-10 Win 7 Failed -1 41.5 Under 15.5 61° broken clouds Turf
09/22/19 Sunday Regular Jets 14-30 Win -20.5 Failed -4.5 43 Over -1 83° clear sky Turf
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 43-0 Win 18 Covered 25 48.5 Under 5.5 91° few clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Jets 3-38 Win -14 Covered 21 46.5 Under 5.5 34° clear sky Turf
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bills 12-24 Win -13.5 Failed -1.5 45 Under 9 40° clear sky Turf
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 33-34 Loss 9 Failed -10 49.5 Over -17.5 82° mostly cloudy Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Jets 27-13 Win 13 Covered 1 46.5 Under 6.5 55° partly cloudy Turf
10/29/18 Mon Night Regular @Bills 25-6 Win 14 Covered 5 43.5 Under 12.5 46° overcast Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 7-38 Win -6.5 Covered 24.5 50.5 Under 5.5 67° clear sky Turf
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Patriots Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 52 1,286 24.7 1,356 26.1 861 63.5 9,720 186.9 50 342 7.2 24 56 91.3 1,061 4,325 83.2 4.1 45
Opponents 52 985 18.9 1,277 24.6 742 58.1 8,323 160.1 87 662 6.5 46 49 75.4 812 3,654 70.3 4.5 17
Top of Page