Patriots

This is the Patriots TREND-REPORT™ for the 2020 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Patriots are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Patriots played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Patriots TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Patriots Games Log | Regular Season | 2020
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Jets 14-28 Win -3 Covered 11 41 Over Weather 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/28/20 Mon Night Regular Bills 38-9 Loss 7 Failed -22 46 Over Weather 38° few clouds Turf
12/20/20 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 12-22 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 41.5 Under Weather 80° few clouds Grass
12/10/20 Thu Night Regular @Rams 3-24 Loss -6.5 Failed -14.5 45.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/06/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 45-0 Win -2 Covered 47 46.5 Under Weather 70° clear sky Grass
11/29/20 Sunday Regular Cardinals 17-20 Win 1 Covered 4 50.5 Under Weather 53° clear sky Turf
11/22/20 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-27 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 49.5 Under Weather 78° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/15/20 Sun Night Regular Ravens 17-23 Win 7 Covered 13 44 Under Weather 54° light rain Turf
11/09/20 Mon Night Regular @Jets 30-27 Win 9.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over Weather 62° clear sky Turf
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-24 Loss -4.5 Covered 1.5 41 Over Weather 40° moderate rain Turf
10/25/20 Sun Late Regular 49ers 33-6 Loss -3 Failed -30 44.5 Under Weather 45° few clouds Turf
10/18/20 Sunday Regular Broncos 18-12 Notes Loss -7 Failed -13 44 Under Weather 60° clear sky Turf
10/05/20 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 10-26 Notes Loss -11 Failed -5 50 Under Weather 66° clear sky Grass
09/27/20 Sunday Regular Raiders 20-36 Win -7 Covered 9 47 Over Weather 77° overcast clouds Turf
09/20/20 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 30-35 Loss -4 Failed -1 45 Over Weather 68° clear sky Turf
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Dolphins 11-21 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Under Weather 70° partly cloudy Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Jets 14-28 Win -3 Covered 11 41 Over 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/28/20 Mon Night Regular Bills 38-9 Loss 7 Failed -22 46 Over 38° few clouds Turf
12/20/20 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 12-22 Loss -1.5 Failed -8.5 41.5 Under 80° few clouds Grass
11/09/20 Mon Night Regular @Jets 30-27 Win 9.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over 62° clear sky Turf
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-24 Loss -4.5 Covered 1.5 41 Over 40° moderate rain Turf
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Dolphins 11-21 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Under 70° partly cloudy Turf
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Patriots Team Statistics | Regular Season | 2020
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page