Raiders

This is the Raiders TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Raiders are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Raiders played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Raiders TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Raiders Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 32-31 Win 3 Failed -2 50.5 Over -12.5 Weather 50° scattered clouds Grass
12/26/20 Sat Night Regular Dolphins 26-25 Loss 2.5 Covered 1.5 50.5 Over -0.5 Dome Grass-Dome
12/17/20 Thu Night Regular Chargers 30-27 Loss -3 Failed -6 54 Over -3 Dome Grass-Dome
12/13/20 Sun Late Regular Colts 44-27 Loss 2.5 Failed -14.5 51.5 Over -19.5 Dome Grass-Dome
12/06/20 Sunday Regular @Jets 31-28 Win 7.5 Failed -4.5 48.5 Over -10.5 Weather 40° clear sky Turf
11/29/20 Sunday Regular @Falcons 6-43 Loss 3.5 Failed -40.5 53 Under 4 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/20 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 35-31 Loss 8 Covered 4 56.5 Over -9.5 Dome Grass-Dome
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Broncos 12-37 Win -3.5 Covered 21.5 50.5 Under 1.5 Dome Grass-Dome
11/08/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 31-26 Win 1 Covered 4 52.5 Over -4.5 Weather 60° clear sky Grass
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Browns 16-6 Win -1 Covered 11 47.5 Under 25.5 Weather 40° light rain Grass
10/25/20 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 45-20 Loss 4.5 Failed -20.5 51.5 Over -13.5 Dome Grass-Dome
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 40-32 Injury Win -10.5 Covered 18.5 54.5 Over -17.5 Weather 79° clear sky Grass
10/04/20 Sun Late Regular Bills 30-23 Loss 3 Failed -4 53 Push 0 Dome Grass-Dome
09/27/20 Sunday Regular @Patriots 20-36 Loss -7 Failed -9 47 Over -9 Weather 77° overcast clouds Turf
09/21/20 Mon Night Regular Saints 24-34 Win 5.5 Covered 15.5 48.5 Over -9.5 Dome Grass-Dome
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Panthers 34-30 Win -1.5 Covered 5.5 47 Over -17 Weather 81° clear sky Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 15-16 Loss -4 Covered 3 41 Under 10 Weather 30° light rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Chargers 24-17 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 45 Under 4 Weather 61° clear sky Grass
12/15/19 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 20-16 Loss -6.5 Failed -10.5 46.5 Under 10.5 Weather 55° clear sky Grass
12/08/19 Sun Late Regular Titans 42-21 Loss 3 Failed -18 47 Over -16 Weather 59° few clouds Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 9-40 Loss -11 Failed -20 48.5 Over -0.5 Weather 35° overcast clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Jets 3-34 Loss 3 Failed -34 44.5 Under 7.5 Weather 42° light rain Turf
11/17/19 Sun Late Regular Bengals 10-17 Win -13 Failed -6 48 Under 21 Weather 72° few clouds Grass
11/07/19 Thu Night Regular Chargers 24-26 Win 1 Covered 3 48 Over -2 Weather 54° partly cloudy Grass
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular Lions 24-31 Win -2.5 Covered 4.5 51.5 Over -3.5 Weather 75° clear sky Grass
10/27/19 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-27 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 52 Under 1 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/20/19 Sunday Regular @Packers 24-42 Loss -5 Failed -13 47 Over -19 Weather 55° clear sky Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Bears 21-24 Notes Win 6.5 Covered 9.5 40.5 Over -4.5 Weather 70° few clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Colts 31-24 Injury Win -6 Covered 13 46 Over -9 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/22/19 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-34 Loss -9 Failed -11 43 Over -5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/19 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 28-10 Loss 7 Failed -11 53.5 Under 15.5 Weather 70° scattered clouds Grass
09/09/19 Mon Night Regular Broncos 16-24 Win 3 Covered 11 42.5 Under 2.5 Weather 68° breeze Turf
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 3-35 Loss -14 Failed -18 53 Under 15 Weather 37° clear sky Grass
12/24/18 Mon Night Regular Broncos 14-27 Win 2.5 Covered 15.5 42.5 Under 1.5 Weather 56° rain Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-30 Loss -3 Failed -11 45.5 Over -0.5 Weather 43° overcast Turf
12/09/18 Sun Night Regular Steelers 21-24 Win 10 Covered 13 50.5 Under 5.5 Weather 51° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 40-33 Loss 14 Covered 7 53 Over -20 Weather 57° clear sky Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-34 Loss -13 Failed -4 41.5 Over -9.5 Weather 60° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 23-21 Win -4.5 Covered 6.5 41 Over -3 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-6 Injury Loss 10 Failed -4 50.5 Under 24.5 Weather 69° haze Grass
11/01/18 Thu Night Regular @49ers 3-34 Loss -2.5 Failed -28.5 44.5 Under 7.5 Weather 79° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular Colts 42-28 Loss 3.5 Failed -10.5 50.5 Over -19.5 Weather 72° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Seahawks 27-3 Injury Loss 3 Failed -21 48.5 Under 18.5 Weather 52° overcast Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-26 Loss -4.5 Failed -11.5 51.5 Under 15.5 Weather 75° clear sky Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular Browns 42-45 Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 44.5 Over -42.5 Weather 73° partly cloudy Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-28 Injury Loss -3 Failed -5 46 Over -2 Weather 89° partly cloudy Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-20 Loss -6.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Under 5.5 Weather 92° clear sky Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular Rams 33-13 Loss 6 Failed -14 47.5 Under 1.5 Weather 69° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 32-31 Win 3 Failed -2 50.5 Over -12.5 50° scattered clouds Grass
12/17/20 Thu Night Regular Chargers 30-27 Loss -3 Failed -6 54 Over -3 Dome Grass-Dome
11/22/20 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 35-31 Loss 8 Covered 4 56.5 Over -9.5 Dome Grass-Dome
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Broncos 12-37 Win -3.5 Covered 21.5 50.5 Under 1.5 Dome Grass-Dome
11/08/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 31-26 Win 1 Covered 4 52.5 Over -4.5 60° clear sky Grass
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 40-32 Win -10.5 Covered 18.5 54.5 Over -17.5 79° clear sky Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 15-16 Loss -4 Covered 3 41 Under 10 30° light rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Chargers 24-17 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 45 Under 4 61° clear sky Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 9-40 Loss -11 Failed -20 48.5 Over -0.5 35° overcast clouds Grass
11/07/19 Thu Night Regular Chargers 24-26 Win 1 Covered 3 48 Over -2 54° partly cloudy Grass
09/15/19 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 28-10 Loss 7 Failed -11 53.5 Under 15.5 70° scattered clouds Grass
09/09/19 Mon Night Regular Broncos 16-24 Win 3 Covered 11 42.5 Under 2.5 68° breeze Turf
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 3-35 Loss -14 Failed -18 53 Under 15 37° clear sky Grass
12/24/18 Mon Night Regular Broncos 14-27 Win 2.5 Covered 15.5 42.5 Under 1.5 56° rain Grass
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 40-33 Loss 14 Covered 7 53 Over -20 57° clear sky Grass
11/11/18 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-6 Loss 10 Failed -4 50.5 Under 24.5 69° haze Grass
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-26 Loss -4.5 Failed -11.5 51.5 Under 15.5 75° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-20 Loss -6.5 Covered 5.5 44.5 Under 5.5 92° clear sky Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Raiders Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 48 1,037 21.6 1,079 22.5 749 69.4 8,168 170.2 79 484 7.6 18 41 97.2 824 3,521 73.4 4.3 22
Opponents 48 1,364 28.4 1,006 21 636 63.2 8,288 172.7 45 332 8.2 23 69 102.4 886 3,819 79.6 4.3 31
Top of Page