Raiders

This is the Raiders TREND-REPORT™ for the 2020 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Raiders are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Raiders played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Raiders TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Raiders Games Log | Regular Season | 2020
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 32-31 Win 3 Failed -2 50.5 Over Weather 50° scattered clouds Grass
12/26/20 Sat Night Regular Dolphins 26-25 Loss 2.5 Covered 1.5 50.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/17/20 Thu Night Regular Chargers 30-27 Loss -3 Failed -6 54 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/13/20 Sun Late Regular Colts 44-27 Loss 2.5 Failed -14.5 51.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/06/20 Sunday Regular @Jets 31-28 Win 7.5 Failed -4.5 48.5 Over Weather 40° clear sky Turf
11/29/20 Sunday Regular @Falcons 6-43 Loss 3.5 Failed -40.5 53 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/20 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 35-31 Loss 8 Covered 4 56.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Broncos 12-37 Win -3.5 Covered 21.5 50.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/08/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 31-26 Win 1 Covered 4 52.5 Over Weather 60° clear sky Grass
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Browns 16-6 Win -1 Covered 11 47.5 Under Weather 40° light rain Grass
10/25/20 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 45-20 Loss 4.5 Failed -20.5 51.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 40-32 Injury Win -10.5 Covered 18.5 54.5 Over Weather 79° clear sky Grass
10/04/20 Sun Late Regular Bills 30-23 Loss 3 Failed -4 53 Push Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/27/20 Sunday Regular @Patriots 20-36 Loss -7 Failed -9 47 Over Weather 77° overcast clouds Turf
09/21/20 Mon Night Regular Saints 24-34 Win 5.5 Covered 15.5 48.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Panthers 34-30 Win -1.5 Covered 5.5 47 Over Weather 81° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 32-31 Win 3 Failed -2 50.5 Over 50° scattered clouds Grass
12/17/20 Thu Night Regular Chargers 30-27 Loss -3 Failed -6 54 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/22/20 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 35-31 Loss 8 Covered 4 56.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Broncos 12-37 Win -3.5 Covered 21.5 50.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/08/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 31-26 Win 1 Covered 4 52.5 Over 60° clear sky Grass
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 40-32 Win -10.5 Covered 18.5 54.5 Over 79° clear sky Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Raiders Team Statistics | Regular Season | 2020
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page