Rams

This is the Rams TREND-REPORT™ for the 2020 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Rams are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Rams played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Rams TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Rams Games Log | All Games | 2020
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/16/21 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Packers 18-32 Loss -7 Failed -7 45 Over -5 Weather 33° overcast clouds Grass
01/09/21 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Seahawks 30-20 Injury Win -3 Covered 13 42 Over -8 Weather 43° broken clouds Turf
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 7-18 Injury Win -1 Covered 10 41.5 Under 16.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/27/20 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 9-20 Loss -1.5 Failed -9.5 47.5 Under 18.5 Weather 46° overcast clouds Turf
12/20/20 Sunday Regular Jets 23-20 Notes Loss -17 Failed -20 43.5 Under 0.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/20 Thu Night Regular Patriots 3-24 Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 45.5 Under 18.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/06/20 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 38-28 Win 3 Covered 7 48.5 Over -17.5 Weather 70° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/29/20 Sun Late Regular 49ers 23-20 Loss -5.5 Failed -8.5 44.5 Under 1.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/20 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 27-24 Notes Win -4.5 Covered 7.5 48 Over -3 Weather 69° clear sky Grass
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 16-23 Win -2.5 Covered 4.5 55 Under 16 Dome Turf-Dome
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 17-28 Loss 3.5 Failed -14.5 46.5 Under 1.5 Weather 86° scattered clouds Grass
10/26/20 Mon Night Regular Bears 10-24 Win -6 Covered 8 44.5 Under 10.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/18/20 Sun Night Regular @49ers 16-24 Loss 3 Failed -11 51 Under 11 Weather 83° clear sky Grass
10/11/20 Sunday Regular @Washington 30-10 Injury Win 7 Covered 13 44.5 Under 4.5 Weather 70° overcast clouds Grass
10/04/20 Sunday Regular Giants 9-17 Win -13.5 Failed -5.5 49 Under 23 Dome Turf-Dome
09/27/20 Sunday Regular @Bills 32-35 Loss -2 Failed -1 46.5 Over -20.5 Weather 81° broken clouds Turf
09/20/20 Sunday Regular @Eagles 37-19 Win -1.5 Covered 19.5 46 Over -10 Weather 64° few clouds Grass
09/13/20 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 17-20 Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 50.5 Under 13.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/09/21 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Seahawks 30-20 Win -3 Covered 13 42 Over -8 43° broken clouds Turf
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 7-18 Win -1 Covered 10 41.5 Under 16.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/27/20 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 9-20 Loss -1.5 Failed -9.5 47.5 Under 18.5 46° overcast clouds Turf
12/06/20 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 38-28 Win 3 Covered 7 48.5 Over -17.5 70° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/29/20 Sun Late Regular 49ers 23-20 Loss -5.5 Failed -8.5 44.5 Under 1.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 16-23 Win -2.5 Covered 4.5 55 Under 16 Dome Turf-Dome
10/18/20 Sun Night Regular @49ers 16-24 Loss 3 Failed -11 51 Under 11 83° clear sky Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Rams Team Statistics | All Games | 2020
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page