Ravens

This is the Ravens TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Ravens are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Ravens played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Ravens TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Ravens Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/11/21 Mon Night Regular Colts 25-31 Notes Win -7 Failed -1 46 Over -10 Weather 65° broken clouds Turf
10/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 23-7 Injury Win -1 Covered 17 44 Under 14 Weather 76° clear sky Grass
09/26/21 Sunday Regular @Lions 19-17 Notes Win 7.5 Failed -5.5 51 Under 15 Dome Turf-Dome
09/19/21 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 35-36 Win 3.5 Covered 4.5 53.5 Over -17.5 Weather 68° few clouds Turf
09/13/21 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 27-33 Loss 4 Failed -10 50 Over -10 Dome Grass-Dome
01/16/21 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Bills 3-17 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -11.5 49.5 Under 29.5 Weather 32° broken clouds Turf
01/10/21 Sunday Playoff-WC @Titans 20-13 Win 3.5 Covered 3.5 53.5 Under 20.5 Weather 34° broken clouds Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Bengals 38-3 Win 13.5 Covered 21.5 45 Under 4 Weather 39° overcast clouds Turf
12/27/20 Sunday Regular Giants 13-27 Win -9.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under 3.5 Weather 38° scattered clouds Grass
12/20/20 Sunday Regular Jaguars 14-40 Win -13 Covered 13 47.5 Over -6.5 Weather 43° broken clouds Grass
12/14/20 Mon Night Regular @Browns 47-42 Win 3 Covered 2 45.5 Over -43.5 Weather 34° cloudy Grass
12/08/20 Tue Night Regular Cowboys 17-34 Notes Win -8.5 Covered 8.5 45 Over -6 Weather 33° few clouds Grass
12/02/20 Wed Late Regular @Steelers 14-19 Notes Loss -10.5 Covered 5.5 41.5 Under 8.5 Weather 52° scattered clouds Grass
11/22/20 Sunday Regular Titans 30-24 Loss -6 Failed -12 50.5 Over -3.5 Weather 53° overcast clouds Grass
11/15/20 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 17-23 Loss 7 Failed -13 44 Under 4 Weather 54° light rain Turf
11/08/20 Sunday Regular @Colts 24-10 Win Even Covered 14 48 Under 14 Weather 77° few clouds Turf-Roof
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-24 Notes Loss -4 Failed -8 44.5 Over -7.5 Weather 53° mist Grass
10/18/20 Sunday Regular @Eagles 30-28 Win 10 Failed -8 46.5 Over -11.5 Weather 64° few clouds Grass
10/11/20 Sunday Regular Bengals 3-27 Injury Win -12.5 Covered 11.5 49 Under 19 Weather 69° overcast clouds Turf
10/04/20 Sunday Regular @Washington 17-31 Loss 14 Failed -28 45 Over -3 Weather 66° few clouds Grass
09/28/20 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 34-20 Loss -3.5 Failed -17.5 54 Push 0 Weather 73° cloudy Grass
09/20/20 Sun Late Regular @Texans 33-16 Win 7.5 Covered 9.5 49.5 Under 0.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Browns 6-38 Win -8.5 Covered 23.5 48.5 Under 4.5 Weather 76° cloudy Turf
01/11/20 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Titans 28-12 Loss -10 Failed -26 47.5 Under 7.5 Weather 66° heavy intensity rain Turf
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Steelers 10-28 Win 1 Covered 19 34.5 Over -3.5 Weather 48° moderate rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Browns 31-15 Win 10.5 Covered 5.5 48.5 Under 2.5 Weather 48° few clouds Grass
12/12/19 Thu Night Regular Jets 21-42 Win -14.5 Covered 6.5 45 Over -18 Weather 33° partly cloudy Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Bills 24-17 Win 6 Covered 1 44 Under 3 Weather 42° light rain Turf
12/01/19 Sunday Regular 49ers 17-20 Win -6 Failed -3 45 Under 8 Weather 42° heavy intensity rain Grass
11/25/19 Mon Night Regular @Rams 45-6 Win 3.5 Covered 35.5 47 Over -4 Weather 62° clear sky Grass
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Texans 7-41 Win -4 Covered 30 51.5 Under 3.5 Weather 43° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 49-13 Win 10 Covered 26 44.5 Over -17.5 Weather 58° clear sky Turf
11/03/19 Sun Night Regular Patriots 20-37 Win 3 Covered 20 44.5 Over -12.5 Weather 48° clear sky Grass
10/20/19 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 30-16 Win -3 Covered 17 49 Under 3 Weather 50° rain Turf
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Bengals 17-23 Win -10.5 Failed -4.5 47 Under 7 Weather 63° overcast clouds Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Steelers 26-23 Injury Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 44 Over -5 Weather 67° broken clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular Browns 40-25 Injury Loss -7 Failed -22 47 Over -18 Weather 82° scattered clouds Grass
09/22/19 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 28-33 Loss -5 Push 0 52 Over -9 Weather 70° broken clouds Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Cardinals 17-23 Win -13 Failed -7 46 Under 6 Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 59-10 Win 6.5 Covered 42.5 38.5 Over -30.5 Weather 91° broken clouds Grass
01/06/19 Sunday Playoff-WC Chargers 23-17 Loss -3 Failed -9 43 Under 3 Weather 52° clear sky Turf
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Browns 24-26 Win -7 Failed -5 40.5 Over -9.5 Weather 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/22/18 Sat Night Regular @Chargers 22-10 Win -4 Covered 16 41 Under 9 Weather 60° partly cloudy Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 12-20 Injury Win -8.5 Failed -0.5 46.5 Under 14.5 Weather 43° rain Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 24-27 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 49 Over -2 Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Falcons 26-16 Win -2.5 Covered 12.5 46.5 Under 4.5 Weather 67° cloudy Turf-Roof
11/25/18 Sunday Regular Raiders 17-34 Win -13 Covered 4 41.5 Over -9.5 Weather 60° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 21-24 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 43.5 Over -1.5 Weather 50° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 23-16 Loss -1 Failed -8 46 Under 7 Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Panthers 21-36 Loss 2.5 Failed -17.5 44.5 Over -12.5 Weather 62° clear sky Grass
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular Saints 24-23 Loss -2.5 Failed -3.5 49 Under 2 Weather 52° mostly cloudy Grass
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular @Titans 21-0 Win 2 Covered 19 43 Under 22 Weather 68° rain Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 9-12 Loss 3 Failed -6 44.5 Under 23.5 Weather 71° overcast Grass
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 26-14 Win -3 Covered 15 51 Under 11 Weather 67° clear sky Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Broncos 14-27 Win -5.5 Covered 7.5 46 Under 5 Weather 63° light rain Grass
09/13/18 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 23-34 Loss 1 Failed -12 44 Over -13 Weather 82° clear sky Turf
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Bills 3-47 Win -8 Covered 36 38.5 Over -11.5 Weather 61° rain Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Bengals 38-3 Win 13.5 Covered 21.5 45 Under 4 39° overcast clouds Turf
12/14/20 Mon Night Regular @Browns 47-42 Win 3 Covered 2 45.5 Over -43.5 34° cloudy Grass
12/02/20 Wed Late Regular @Steelers 14-19 Loss -10.5 Covered 5.5 41.5 Under 8.5 52° scattered clouds Grass
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Steelers 28-24 Loss -4 Failed -8 44.5 Over -7.5 53° mist Grass
10/11/20 Sunday Regular Bengals 3-27 Win -12.5 Covered 11.5 49 Under 19 69° overcast clouds Turf
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Browns 6-38 Win -8.5 Covered 23.5 48.5 Under 4.5 76° cloudy Turf
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Steelers 10-28 Win 1 Covered 19 34.5 Over -3.5 48° moderate rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Browns 31-15 Win 10.5 Covered 5.5 48.5 Under 2.5 48° few clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 49-13 Win 10 Covered 26 44.5 Over -17.5 58° clear sky Turf
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Bengals 17-23 Win -10.5 Failed -4.5 47 Under 7 63° overcast clouds Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Steelers 26-23 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 44 Over -5 67° broken clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular Browns 40-25 Loss -7 Failed -22 47 Over -18 82° scattered clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Browns 24-26 Win -7 Failed -5 40.5 Over -9.5 45° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 21-24 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 43.5 Over -1.5 50° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 23-16 Loss -1 Failed -8 46 Under 7 56° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 9-12 Loss 3 Failed -6 44.5 Under 23.5 71° overcast Grass
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 26-14 Win -3 Covered 15 51 Under 11 67° clear sky Grass
09/13/18 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 23-34 Loss 1 Failed -12 44 Over -13 82° clear sky Turf
Heads Up Against Chargers
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/06/19 Sunday Playoff-WC Chargers 23-17 Loss -3 Failed -9 43 Under 3 52° clear sky Turf
12/22/18 Sat Night Regular @Chargers 22-10 Win -4 Covered 16 41 Under 9 60° partly cloudy Grass
Ravens Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Ravens 57 1,562 27.4 1,718 30.1 1,074 62.5 12,456 218.5 125 636 7.3 36 93 93.7 1,969 10,199 178.9 5.2 72
Opponents 57 1,084 19 2,017 35.4 1,230 61 13,239 232.3 136 963 6.6 39 71 83.9 1,293 5,416 95 4.2 43
Top of Page