Seahawks

This is the Seahawks TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Seahawks are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Seahawks played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Seahawks TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Seahawks Games Log | Sunday Night | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/17/21 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 20-23 OT Loss -5.5 Covered 2.5 43 Push 0 Weather 47° few clouds Grass
10/25/20 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 34-37 OT Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 54.5 Over -16.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/11/20 Sun Night Regular Vikings 26-27 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 54.5 Under 1.5 Weather 56° light rain Turf
09/20/20 Sun Night Regular Patriots 30-35 Win -4 Covered 1 45 Over -20 Weather 68° clear sky Turf
12/29/19 Sun Night Regular 49ers 26-21 Loss 3.5 Failed -1.5 47 Push 0 Weather 49° few clouds Turf
12/08/19 Sun Night Regular @Rams 12-28 Loss -1 Failed -15 47.5 Under 7.5 Weather 60° cloudy Grass
11/24/19 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 17-9 Win 2 Covered 6 45.5 Under 19.5 Weather 39° clear sky Grass
12/23/18 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 31-38 Win 1 Covered 8 54.5 Over -14.5 Weather 45° overcast Turf
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular 49ers 16-43 Win -10 Covered 17 45 Over -14 Weather 45° overcast Turf
12/03/17 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-24 Win 3.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Under 12.5 Weather 44° overcast Turf
10/01/17 Sun Night Regular Colts 18-46 Win -12.5 Covered 15.5 41.5 Over -22.5 Weather 61° clear sky Turf
12/04/16 Sun Night Regular Panthers 7-40 Win -7.5 Covered 25.5 43.5 Over -3.5 Weather 37° clear sky Turf
11/13/16 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 31-24 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 49.5 Over -5.5 Weather 29° clear sky Turf
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 6-6 OT Tie -1.5 Covered 1.5 43 Under 31 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular Cardinals 39-32 Loss -3 Failed -10 43.5 Over -27.5 Weather 40° clear sky Turf
09/20/15 Sun Night Regular @Packers 17-27 Injury Loss -3 Failed -7 49.5 Under 5.5 Weather 56° clear sky Grass
12/21/14 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 35-6 Win 9.5 Covered 19.5 36.5 Over -4.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/15/13 Sun Night Regular 49ers 3-29 Notes Win -3 Covered 23 44.5 Under 12.5 Weather 65° overcast Turf
12/23/12 Sun Night Regular 49ers 13-42 Injury Win -2.5 Covered 26.5 40.5 Over -14.5 Weather 41° light rain Turf
01/02/11 Sun Night Regular Rams 6-16 Win 4 Covered 14 42 Under 20 Weather 32° clear sky Turf
10/19/08 Sun Night Regular @Buccaneers 10-20 Notes Loss -11.5 Covered 1.5 40 Under 10 Weather 70° clear sky Grass
10/14/07 Sun Night Regular Saints 28-17 Loss -6 Failed -17 43 Over -2 Weather 56° clear sky Turf
12/03/06 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 23-20 Win -4 Covered 7 40.5 Over -2.5 Weather 24° clear sky Grass
10/01/06 Sun Night Regular @Bears 6-37 Loss -3.5 Failed -27.5 37 Over -6 Weather 66° overcast Grass
10/16/05 Sun Night Regular Texans 10-42 Win -9.5 Covered 22.5 45.5 Over -6.5 Weather 58° overcast Turf
10/12/03 Sun Night Regular 49ers 19-20 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Under 6.5 Weather 55° overcast Turf
09/29/02 Sun Night Regular Vikings 23-48 Win -3 Covered 22 44 Over -27 Weather 52° partly cloudy Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/25/20 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 34-37 OT Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 54.5 Over -16.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/29/19 Sun Night Regular 49ers 26-21 Loss 3.5 Failed -1.5 47 Push 0 49° few clouds Turf
12/08/19 Sun Night Regular @Rams 12-28 Loss -1 Failed -15 47.5 Under 7.5 60° cloudy Grass
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular 49ers 16-43 Win -10 Covered 17 45 Over -14 45° overcast Turf
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 6-6 OT Tie -1.5 Covered 1.5 43 Under 31 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular Cardinals 39-32 Loss -3 Failed -10 43.5 Over -27.5 40° clear sky Turf
12/21/14 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 35-6 Win 9.5 Covered 19.5 36.5 Over -4.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/15/13 Sun Night Regular 49ers 3-29 Win -3 Covered 23 44.5 Under 12.5 65° overcast Turf
12/23/12 Sun Night Regular 49ers 13-42 Win -2.5 Covered 26.5 40.5 Over -14.5 41° light rain Turf
01/02/11 Sun Night Regular Rams 6-16 Win 4 Covered 14 42 Under 20 32° clear sky Turf
10/12/03 Sun Night Regular 49ers 19-20 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Under 6.5 55° overcast Turf
Heads Up Against Falcons
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Seahawks Team Statistics | Sunday Night | 2002-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Seahawks 27 731 27.1 836 31 518 62 6,338 234.7 71 495 7.6 21 48 94 776 4,084 151.3 5.3 32
Opponents 27 542 20.1 1,008 37.3 623 61.8 7,006 259.5 58 380 7 23 32 83.6 747 3,076 113.9 4.1 24
Top of Page