Steelers

This is the Steelers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Steelers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Steelers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Steelers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/10/21 Sun Night Playoff-WC Browns 48-37 Loss -5.5 Failed -16.5 48 Over -37 Weather 27° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Browns 22-24 Loss -10.5 Covered 8.5 44 Over -2 Weather 39° overcast clouds Grass
12/27/20 Sunday Regular Colts 24-28 Win Even Covered 4 42.5 Over -9.5 Weather 40° clear sky Grass
12/21/20 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 17-27 Loss 13.5 Failed -23.5 40.5 Over -3.5 Weather 43° cloudy Turf
12/13/20 Sun Night Regular @Bills 15-26 Loss -2 Failed -9 49 Under 8 Weather 35° overcast clouds Turf
12/07/20 Mon Late Regular Washington 23-17 Notes Loss -6.5 Failed -12.5 43.5 Under 3.5 Weather 34° cloudy Grass
12/02/20 Wed Late Regular Ravens 14-19 Notes Win -10.5 Failed -5.5 41.5 Under 8.5 Weather 52° scattered clouds Grass
11/22/20 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 27-3 Injury Win 10.5 Covered 13.5 47.5 Under 17.5 Weather 72° broken clouds Grass
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Bengals 10-36 Win -7 Covered 19 45.5 Over -0.5 Weather 57° moderate rain Grass
11/08/20 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 24-19 Win 14 Failed -9 44 Under 1 Weather 73° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 28-24 Notes Win -4 Covered 8 44.5 Over -7.5 Weather 53° mist Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Titans 27-24 Notes Win -1 Covered 4 51 Push 0 Weather 60° overcast clouds Grass
10/18/20 Sunday Regular Browns 7-38 Win -3 Covered 28 50 Under 5 Weather 61° broken clouds Grass
10/11/20 Sunday Regular Eagles 29-38 Win -7.5 Covered 1.5 44 Over -23 Weather 70° few clouds Grass
09/27/20 Sunday Regular Texans 21-28 Win -4 Covered 3 46.5 Over -2.5 Weather 77° broken clouds Grass
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Broncos 21-26 Injury Win -6.5 Failed -1.5 41 Over -6 Weather 65° clear sky Grass
09/14/20 Mon Night Regular @Giants 26-16 Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 47.5 Under 5.5 Weather 65° clear sky Turf
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 10-28 Loss 1 Failed -19 34.5 Over -3.5 Weather 48° moderate rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-16 Loss 3 Failed -9 36.5 Under 10.5 Weather 44° moderate rain Turf
12/15/19 Sun Night Regular Bills 17-10 Loss -1 Failed -8 37 Under 10 Weather 31° overcast clouds Grass
12/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 23-17 Win 2.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Under 3.5 Weather 60° light rain Grass-Roof
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular Browns 13-20 Win 1 Covered 8 40 Under 7 Weather 42° light rain Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-10 Win 6.5 Failed -0.5 37 Under 11 Weather 45° scattered clouds Turf
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular @Browns 7-21 Loss -3 Failed -11 40 Under 12 Weather 31° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sun Late Regular Rams 12-17 Win 4 Covered 9 43.5 Under 14.5 Weather 55° clear sky Grass
11/03/19 Sunday Regular Colts 24-26 Injury Win -1 Covered 1 40 Over -10 Weather 47° scattered clouds Grass
10/28/19 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 14-27 Win -14 Failed -1 43 Under 2 Weather 50° clear sky Grass
10/13/19 Sun Night Regular @Chargers 24-17 Win -6 Covered 13 42 Under 1 Weather 68° very heavy rain Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 26-23 Injury Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over -5 Weather 67° broken clouds Grass
09/30/19 Mon Night Regular Bengals 3-27 Win -3 Covered 21 45 Under 15 Weather 70° light rain Grass
09/22/19 Sun Late Regular @49ers 20-24 Loss -6.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Under 0.5 Weather 79° broken clouds Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Seahawks 28-26 Injury Loss -4 Failed -6 47 Over -7 Weather 78° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 3-33 Loss -5.5 Failed -24.5 49 Under 13 Weather 63° broken clouds Turf
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 13-16 Win -14 Failed -11 45 Under 16 Weather 37° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sun Late Regular @Saints 28-31 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 53 Over -6 Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/18 Sun Late Regular Patriots 10-17 Win 2.5 Covered 9.5 55.5 Under 28.5 Weather 42° overcast Grass
12/09/18 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 21-24 Loss 10 Failed -13 50.5 Under 5.5 Weather 51° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Chargers 33-30 Loss -3 Failed -6 52 Over -11 Weather 57° clear sky Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 17-24 Loss 3 Failed -10 47.5 Under 6.5 Weather 40° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sun Night Regular @Jaguars 20-16 Win 3.5 Covered 0.5 47 Under 11 Weather 73° partly cloudy Grass
11/08/18 Thu Night Regular Panthers 21-52 Injury Win -3.5 Covered 27.5 51 Over -22 Weather 36° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 23-16 Win -1 Covered 8 46 Under 7 Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Browns 18-33 Win -8.5 Covered 6.5 48 Over -3 Weather 47° overcast Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 28-21 Win -1.5 Covered 8.5 50 Under 1 Weather 53° mostly cloudy Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 17-41 Win -3.5 Covered 20.5 57 Over -1 Weather 81° clear sky Grass
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-14 Loss -3 Failed -15 51 Under 11 Weather 67° clear sky Grass
09/24/18 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 30-27 Win -1 Covered 4 54 Over -3 Weather 79° overcast Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Chiefs 42-37 Loss -4 Failed -9 52 Over -27 Weather 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-21 Tie 5.5 Failed -5.5 46.5 Under 4.5 Weather 58° rain Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/10/21 Sun Night Playoff-WC Browns 48-37 Loss -5.5 Failed -16.5 48 Over -37 27° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Browns 22-24 Loss -10.5 Covered 8.5 44 Over -2 39° overcast clouds Grass
12/21/20 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 17-27 Loss 13.5 Failed -23.5 40.5 Over -3.5 43° cloudy Turf
12/02/20 Wed Late Regular Ravens 14-19 Win -10.5 Failed -5.5 41.5 Under 8.5 52° scattered clouds Grass
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular Bengals 10-36 Win -7 Covered 19 45.5 Over -0.5 57° moderate rain Grass
11/01/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 28-24 Win -4 Covered 8 44.5 Over -7.5 53° mist Grass
10/18/20 Sunday Regular Browns 7-38 Win -3 Covered 28 50 Under 5 61° broken clouds Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 10-28 Loss 1 Failed -19 34.5 Over -3.5 48° moderate rain Grass
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular Browns 13-20 Win 1 Covered 8 40 Under 7 42° light rain Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-10 Win 6.5 Failed -0.5 37 Under 11 45° scattered clouds Turf
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular @Browns 7-21 Loss -3 Failed -11 40 Under 12 31° overcast clouds Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 26-23 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over -5 67° broken clouds Grass
09/30/19 Mon Night Regular Bengals 3-27 Win -3 Covered 21 45 Under 15 70° light rain Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 13-16 Win -14 Failed -11 45 Under 16 37° partly cloudy Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 23-16 Win -1 Covered 8 46 Under 7 56° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Browns 18-33 Win -8.5 Covered 6.5 48 Over -3 47° overcast Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 28-21 Win -1.5 Covered 8.5 50 Under 1 53° mostly cloudy Turf
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-14 Loss -3 Failed -15 51 Under 11 67° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-21 Tie 5.5 Failed -5.5 46.5 Under 4.5 58° rain Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Steelers Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 49 1,170 23.9 1,199 24.5 774 64.6 8,388 171.2 56 404 7 36 53 87.3 741 2,893 59 3.9 23
Opponents 49 1,023 20.9 1,080 22 676 62.6 7,499 153 104 682 6.9 28 50 87.8 831 3,291 67.2 4 20
Top of Page