Steelers

This is the Steelers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2017-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Steelers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Steelers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Steelers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Steelers Games Log | All Games | 2017-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 10-28 Loss 1 Failed -19 34.5 Over Weather 48° moderate rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-16 Loss 3 Failed -9 36.5 Under Weather 44° moderate rain Turf
12/15/19 Sun Night Regular Bills 17-10 Loss -1 Failed -8 37 Under Weather 31° overcast clouds Grass
12/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 23-17 Win 2.5 Covered 3.5 43.5 Under Weather 60° light rain Grass-Roof
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular Browns 13-20 Win 1 Covered 8 40 Under Weather 42° light rain Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-10 Win 6.5 Failed -0.5 37 Under Weather 45° scattered clouds Turf
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular @Browns 7-21 Loss -3 Failed -11 40 Under Weather 31° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sun Late Regular Rams 12-17 Win 4 Covered 9 43.5 Under Weather 55° clear sky Grass
11/03/19 Sunday Regular Colts 24-26 Injury Win -1 Covered 1 40 Over Weather 47° scattered clouds Grass
10/28/19 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 14-27 Win -14 Failed -1 43 Under Weather 50° clear sky Grass
10/13/19 Sun Night Regular @Chargers 24-17 Win -6 Covered 13 42 Under Weather 68° very heavy rain Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 26-23 Injury Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over Weather 67° broken clouds Grass
09/30/19 Mon Night Regular Bengals 3-27 Win -3 Covered 21 45 Under Weather 70° light rain Grass
09/22/19 Sun Late Regular @49ers 20-24 Loss -6.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Under Weather 79° broken clouds Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Seahawks 28-26 Injury Loss -4 Failed -6 47 Over Weather 78° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 3-33 Loss -5.5 Failed -24.5 49 Under Weather 63° broken clouds Turf
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 13-16 Win -14 Failed -11 45 Under Weather 37° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sun Late Regular @Saints 28-31 Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 53 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/18 Sun Late Regular Patriots 10-17 Win 2.5 Covered 9.5 55.5 Under Weather 42° overcast Grass
12/09/18 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 21-24 Loss 10 Failed -13 50.5 Under Weather 51° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Chargers 33-30 Loss -3 Failed -6 52 Over Weather 57° clear sky Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 17-24 Loss 3 Failed -10 47.5 Under Weather 40° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sun Night Regular @Jaguars 20-16 Win 3.5 Covered 0.5 47 Under Weather 73° partly cloudy Grass
11/08/18 Thu Night Regular Panthers 21-52 Injury Win -3.5 Covered 27.5 51 Over Weather 36° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 23-16 Win -1 Covered 8 46 Under Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Browns 18-33 Win -8.5 Covered 6.5 48 Over Weather 47° overcast Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 28-21 Win -1.5 Covered 8.5 50 Under Weather 53° mostly cloudy Turf
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 17-41 Win -3.5 Covered 20.5 57 Over Weather 81° clear sky Grass
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-14 Loss -3 Failed -15 51 Under Weather 67° clear sky Grass
09/24/18 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 30-27 Win -1 Covered 4 54 Over Weather 79° overcast Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Chiefs 42-37 Loss -4 Failed -9 52 Over Weather 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-21 Tie 5.5 Failed -5.5 46.5 Under Weather 58° rain Grass
01/14/18 Sunday Playoff-DIV Jaguars 45-42 Loss -7 Failed -10 41 Over Weather 18° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-28 Win -6 Failed -2 37 Over Weather 11° snow Grass
12/25/17 Mon Late Regular @Texans 34-6 Win 9 Covered 19 45.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular Patriots 27-24 Injury Loss 2 Failed -1 52.5 Under Weather 42° mostly cloudy Grass
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular Ravens 38-39 Win -5.5 Failed -4.5 43 Over Weather 33° overcast Grass
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 23-20 Win 4.5 Failed -1.5 43 Push Weather 61° chance rain Turf
11/26/17 Sun Night Regular Packers 28-31 Win -14 Failed -11 43.5 Over Weather 38° clear sky Grass
11/16/17 Thu Night Regular Titans 17-40 Win -7 Covered 16 44 Over Weather 40° overcast Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-17 Win 10.5 Failed -7.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/29/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 20-15 Win 3 Covered 2 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-29 Win -3.5 Covered 11.5 40 Over Weather 79° clear sky Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 19-13 Win -4 Covered 10 46.5 Under Weather 60° clear sky Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 30-9 Loss -7.5 Failed -28.5 42 Under Weather 73° overcast Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-9 Win 3 Covered 14 42.5 Under Weather 64° clear sky Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-23 Loss 6.5 Failed -12.5 44 Under Weather 85° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 9-26 Win -7.5 Covered 9.5 44 Under Weather 78° clear sky Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-18 Win 9 Failed -6 46.5 Under Weather 63° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 10-28 Loss 1 Failed -19 34.5 Over 48° moderate rain Grass
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular Browns 13-20 Win 1 Covered 8 40 Under 42° light rain Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-10 Win 6.5 Failed -0.5 37 Under 45° scattered clouds Turf
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular @Browns 7-21 Loss -3 Failed -11 40 Under 31° overcast clouds Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 26-23 Loss 3.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over 67° broken clouds Grass
09/30/19 Mon Night Regular Bengals 3-27 Win -3 Covered 21 45 Under 70° light rain Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 13-16 Win -14 Failed -11 45 Under 37° partly cloudy Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 23-16 Win -1 Covered 8 46 Under 56° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular Browns 18-33 Win -8.5 Covered 6.5 48 Over 47° overcast Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 28-21 Win -1.5 Covered 8.5 50 Under 53° mostly cloudy Turf
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-14 Loss -3 Failed -15 51 Under 67° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-21 Tie 5.5 Failed -5.5 46.5 Under 58° rain Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-28 Win -6 Failed -2 37 Over 11° snow Grass
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular Ravens 38-39 Win -5.5 Failed -4.5 43 Over 33° overcast Grass
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 23-20 Win 4.5 Failed -1.5 43 Push 61° chance rain Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-29 Win -3.5 Covered 11.5 40 Over 79° clear sky Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-9 Win 3 Covered 14 42.5 Under 64° clear sky Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-18 Win 9 Failed -6 46.5 Under 63° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Against Giants
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Steelers Team Statistics | All Games | 2017-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 49 1,165 23.8 1,847 37.7 1,195 64.7 13,391 273.3 82 565 7.3 52 87 90.2 1,196 4,643 94.8 3.9 36
Opponents 49 1,016 20.7 1,605 32.8 987 61.5 11,323 231.1 160 1,070 7.1 44 71 86 1,251 5,148 105.1 4.1 38
Top of Page