Titans

This is the Titans TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Titans are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Titans played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Titans TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Titans Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/14/20 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 16-14 Win 3 Failed -1 41.5 Under Weather 74° clear sky Grass
01/19/20 Sunday Playoff-CONF @Chiefs 24-35 Loss -7 Failed -4 52 Over Weather 17° clear sky Grass
01/11/20 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Ravens 28-12 Win -10 Covered 26 47.5 Under Weather 66° heavy intensity rain Turf
01/04/20 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Patriots 20-13 Win -5 Covered 12 45 Under Weather 39° mist Turf
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Texans 35-14 Win 10 Covered 11 42.5 Over Weather 61° light rain Turf-Roof
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Saints 38-28 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 49 Over Weather 49° light rain Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Texans 24-21 Loss -3 Failed -6 50 Under Weather 47° broken clouds Grass
12/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 42-21 Win 3 Covered 18 47 Over Weather 59° few clouds Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular @Colts 31-17 Win Even Covered 14 41.5 Over Weather 37° light rain Turf-Roof
11/24/19 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 20-42 Win -4 Covered 18 41.5 Over Weather 52° clear sky Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular Chiefs 32-35 Win 6 Covered 9 48 Over Weather 63° clear sky Grass
11/03/19 Sunday Regular @Panthers 20-30 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 43 Over Weather 58° clear sky Grass
10/27/19 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 23-27 Win -1.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Over Weather 60° overcast clouds Grass
10/20/19 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-23 Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 42 Over Weather 75° clear sky Grass
10/13/19 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 0-16 Loss -1.5 Failed -14.5 41 Under Weather 69° clear sky Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Bills 14-7 Loss -3 Failed -10 39.5 Under Weather 76° overcast clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Falcons 24-10 Win -3 Covered 17 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/19/19 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 7-20 Loss 1.5 Failed -14.5 39.5 Under Weather 72° moderate rain Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Colts 19-17 Loss -3 Failed -5 43.5 Under Weather 93° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sunday Regular @Browns 43-13 Win -5.5 Covered 35.5 45.5 Over Weather 72° broken clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sun Night Regular Colts 33-17 Loss 5.5 Failed -10.5 42.5 Over Weather 49° clear sky Grass
12/22/18 Sat Late Regular Redskins 16-25 Win -10.5 Failed -1.5 37.5 Over Weather 51° clear sky Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 17-0 Win 1 Covered 16 43 Under Weather 40° rain Turf
12/06/18 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 9-30 Win -4.5 Covered 16.5 37.5 Over Weather 44° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular Jets 22-26 Win -10 Failed -6 40.5 Over Weather 70° clear sky Grass
11/26/18 Mon Night Regular @Texans 17-34 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 41.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 10-38 Injury Loss -1 Failed -27 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Patriots 10-34 Injury Win 6.5 Covered 30.5 47 Under Weather 51° clear sky Grass
11/05/18 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 28-14 Win -5 Covered 19 39.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Chargers 19-20 Notes Loss -6.5 Covered 5.5 45.5 Under Weather 66° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular Ravens 21-0 Loss 2 Failed -19 43 Under Weather 68° rain Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Bills 12-13 Loss 5.5 Failed -6.5 38 Under Weather 61° overcast Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 23-26 Win 3 Covered 6 41 Over Weather 81° clear sky Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 9-6 Injury Win -10 Covered 13 39.5 Under Weather 90° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Texans 17-20 Win 4 Covered 7 41 Under Weather 81° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-27 Injury Loss Even Failed -7 43.5 Over Weather 89° rain Grass
01/13/18 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Patriots 14-35 Loss -13.5 Failed -7.5 48 Over Weather 24° clear sky Turf
01/06/18 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Chiefs 22-21 Injury Win -8.5 Covered 9.5 44 Under Weather 33° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 10-15 Win -3 Covered 2 41 Under Weather 23° clear sky Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Rams 27-23 Loss 5.5 Covered 1.5 46.5 Over Weather 39° overcast Grass
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-25 Loss -2.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over Weather 65° clear sky Grass
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 7-12 Loss 2.5 Failed -7.5 42 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-24 Win -6.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under Weather 60° clear sky Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-16 Win 3 Covered 1 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/16/17 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 17-40 Loss -7 Failed -16 44 Over Weather 40° overcast Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 20-24 Win -4 Push 0 40.5 Over Weather 53° overcast Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-23 Win -3 Push 0 41 Over Weather 75° overcast Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 12-9 Win 5.5 Failed -2.5 46.5 Under Weather 74° clear sky Grass
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular Colts 22-36 Win -7 Covered 7 47 Over Weather 57° clear sky Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-16 Injury Loss -1 Failed -5 41 Under Weather 89° partly cloudy Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-57 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -45.5 42.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 27-33 Win -2 Covered 4 42 Over Weather 88° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-16 Win Even Covered 21 41 Over Weather 84° partly cloudy Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 26-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -12.5 50.5 Under Weather 72° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Texans 35-14 Win 10 Covered 11 42.5 Over 61° light rain Turf-Roof
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Texans 24-21 Loss -3 Failed -6 50 Under 47° broken clouds Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular @Colts 31-17 Win Even Covered 14 41.5 Over 37° light rain Turf-Roof
11/24/19 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 20-42 Win -4 Covered 18 41.5 Over 52° clear sky Grass
09/19/19 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 7-20 Loss 1.5 Failed -14.5 39.5 Under 72° moderate rain Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Colts 19-17 Loss -3 Failed -5 43.5 Under 93° clear sky Grass
12/30/18 Sun Night Regular Colts 33-17 Loss 5.5 Failed -10.5 42.5 Over 49° clear sky Grass
12/06/18 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 9-30 Win -4.5 Covered 16.5 37.5 Over 44° clear sky Grass
11/26/18 Mon Night Regular @Texans 17-34 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 41.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular @Colts 10-38 Loss -1 Failed -27 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 9-6 Win -10 Covered 13 39.5 Under 90° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Texans 17-20 Win 4 Covered 7 41 Under 81° overcast Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 10-15 Win -3 Covered 2 41 Under 23° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-24 Win -6.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under 60° clear sky Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-16 Win 3 Covered 1 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular Colts 22-36 Win -7 Covered 7 47 Over 57° clear sky Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-57 Loss 2.5 Failed -45.5 42.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-16 Win Even Covered 21 41 Over 84° partly cloudy Grass
Heads Up Against Jaguars
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/24/19 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 20-42 Win -4 Covered 18 41.5 Over 52° clear sky Grass
09/19/19 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 7-20 Loss 1.5 Failed -14.5 39.5 Under 72° moderate rain Grass
12/06/18 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 9-30 Win -4.5 Covered 16.5 37.5 Over 44° clear sky Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 9-6 Win -10 Covered 13 39.5 Under 90° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 10-15 Win -3 Covered 2 41 Under 23° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-16 Win Even Covered 21 41 Over 84° partly cloudy Grass
Titans Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Titans 54 1,170 21.7 1,512 28 976 64.6 11,468 212.4 153 959 7.6 39 69 91.9 1,489 6,848 126.8 4.6 58
Opponents 54 1,120 20.7 1,953 36.2 1,225 62.7 13,645 252.7 132 793 7 40 82 88.9 1,364 5,528 102.4 4.1 34
Top of Page