Vikings

This is the Vikings TREND-REPORT™ for the 2017-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Vikings are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Vikings played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Vikings TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Vikings Games Log | All Games | 2017-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/11/20 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @49ers 10-27 Loss -7 Failed -10 44.5 Under Weather 56° scattered clouds Grass
01/05/20 Sunday Playoff-WC @Saints 26-20 Win -7.5 Covered 13.5 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Bears 21-19 Loss 3 Covered 1 35 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/19 Mon Night Regular Packers 23-10 Loss -4.5 Failed -17.5 46.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/15/19 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 39-10 Win Even Covered 29 45 Over Weather 51° clear sky Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Lions 7-20 Win -12 Covered 1 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/02/19 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 30-37 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 49.5 Over Weather 51° clear sky Turf
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Broncos 23-27 Win -10.5 Failed -6.5 40 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/19 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 28-24 Win -3 Covered 7 48 Over Weather 64° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/03/19 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-26 Loss 5.5 Failed -8.5 46 Over Weather 59° clear sky Grass
10/24/19 Thu Night Regular Redskins 9-19 Win -17 Failed -7 42 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 42-30 Win 2.5 Covered 9.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-38 Win -3.5 Covered 14.5 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/06/19 Sunday Regular @Giants 28-10 Injury Win 5.5 Covered 12.5 44 Under Weather 67° overcast clouds Turf
09/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Bears 6-16 Injury Loss Even Failed -10 38 Under Weather 66° mist Grass
09/22/19 Sunday Regular Raiders 14-34 Win -9 Covered 11 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Packers 16-21 Loss -2.5 Failed -2.5 43 Under Weather 71° overcast clouds Grass
09/08/19 Sunday Regular Falcons 12-28 Win -4 Covered 12 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Bears 24-10 Loss -6 Failed -20 40 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 27-9 Win 6.5 Covered 11.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-41 Injury Win -7.5 Covered 16.5 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/18 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 7-21 Loss -3 Failed -11 46 Under Weather 48° overcast Turf
12/02/18 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 10-24 Loss -5.5 Failed -8.5 49.5 Under Weather 53° overcast Turf
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular Packers 17-24 Win -3.5 Covered 3.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/18/18 Sun Night Regular @Bears 20-25 Loss -2.5 Failed -2.5 44 Over Weather 34° partly cloudy Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Lions 9-24 Win -4.5 Covered 10.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/18 Sun Night Regular Saints 30-20 Loss 2.5 Failed -7.5 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 37-17 Win 3.5 Covered 16.5 45.5 Over Weather 47° overcast Turf
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Cardinals 17-27 Win -10.5 Failed -0.5 44 Push Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 23-21 Win -3.5 Covered 5.5 48.5 Under Weather 79° partly cloudy Grass
09/27/18 Thu Night Regular @Rams 31-38 Loss -7.5 Covered 0.5 49 Over Weather 75° clear sky Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Bills 27-6 Loss -16.5 Failed -37.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 29-29 Injury Tie 2.5 Failed -2.5 44.5 Over Weather 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular 49ers 16-24 Win -6.5 Covered 1.5 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
01/21/18 Sun Night Playoff-CONF @Eagles 7-38 Loss 3 Failed -34 39 Over Weather 47° overcast Grass
01/14/18 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Saints 24-29 Win -5 Push 0 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Bears 10-23 Win -11.5 Covered 1.5 38 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/17 Sat Night Regular @Packers 16-0 Win 9.5 Covered 6.5 40.5 Under Weather 10° clear sky Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 7-34 Win -12.5 Covered 14.5 42 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 24-31 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 39.5 Over Weather 41° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 14-9 Win -3 Covered 8 47 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 30-23 Win 2.5 Covered 4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Rams 7-24 Win -1 Covered 16 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 38-30 Win 2 Covered 6 41 Over Weather 44° overcast Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 33-16 Notes Win 9.5 Covered 7.5 37.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 16-24 Injury Win -5.5 Covered 2.5 40 Push Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Packers 10-23 Injury Win 3 Covered 16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/09/17 Mon Night Regular @Bears 20-17 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 40.5 Under Weather 70° partly cloudy Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Lions 14-7 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -9.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 17-34 Win 1.5 Covered 18.5 40.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 9-26 Loss -7.5 Failed -9.5 44 Under Weather 78° clear sky Grass
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular Saints 19-29 Win -3 Covered 7 48 Push Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sunday Regular Bears 21-19 Loss 3 Covered 1 35 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/19 Mon Night Regular Packers 23-10 Loss -4.5 Failed -17.5 46.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Lions 7-20 Win -12 Covered 1 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 42-30 Win 2.5 Covered 9.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Bears 6-16 Loss Even Failed -10 38 Under 66° mist Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Packers 16-21 Loss -2.5 Failed -2.5 43 Under 71° overcast clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Bears 24-10 Loss -6 Failed -20 40 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 27-9 Win 6.5 Covered 11.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular Packers 17-24 Win -3.5 Covered 3.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/18/18 Sun Night Regular @Bears 20-25 Loss -2.5 Failed -2.5 44 Over 34° partly cloudy Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Lions 9-24 Win -4.5 Covered 10.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 29-29 Tie 2.5 Failed -2.5 44.5 Over 80° partly cloudy Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Bears 10-23 Win -11.5 Covered 1.5 38 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/17 Sat Night Regular @Packers 16-0 Win 9.5 Covered 6.5 40.5 Under 10° clear sky Turf
11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 30-23 Win 2.5 Covered 4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Packers 10-23 Win 3 Covered 16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/09/17 Mon Night Regular @Bears 20-17 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 40.5 Under 70° partly cloudy Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Lions 14-7 Loss -2.5 Failed -9.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up Against Packers
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/23/19 Mon Night Regular Packers 23-10 Loss -4.5 Failed -17.5 46.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Packers 16-21 Loss -2.5 Failed -2.5 43 Under 71° overcast clouds Grass
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular Packers 17-24 Win -3.5 Covered 3.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Packers 29-29 Tie 2.5 Failed -2.5 44.5 Over 80° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/17 Sat Night Regular @Packers 16-0 Win 9.5 Covered 6.5 40.5 Under 10° clear sky Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Packers 10-23 Win 3 Covered 16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Vikings Team Statistics | All Games | 2017-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Vikings 52 1,221 23.5 1,747 33.6 1,194 68.3 12,958 249.2 107 724 7.4 30 85 99 1,431 5,905 113.6 4.1 47
Opponents 52 1,005 19.3 1,786 34.3 1,122 62.8 11,964 230.1 142 1,012 6.7 47 59 82.4 1,326 5,353 102.9 4 35
Top of Page