Washington

This is the Washington TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Washington are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Washington played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Washington TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Washington Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/24/21 Sunday Regular @Packers 10-24 Loss -9 Failed -5 48 Under 14 Weather 51° clear sky Grass
10/17/21 Sunday Regular Chiefs 31-13 Loss 6.5 Failed -11.5 54 Under 10 Weather 63° scattered clouds Grass
10/10/21 Sunday Regular Saints 33-22 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -8.5 43.5 Over -11.5 Weather 69° broken clouds Grass
10/03/21 Sunday Regular @Falcons 34-30 Win 2.5 Covered 1.5 47.5 Over -16.5 Weather 74° broken clouds Turf-Roof
09/26/21 Sunday Regular @Bills 21-43 Loss -7 Failed -15 45.5 Over -18.5 Weather 66° few clouds Turf
09/16/21 Thu Night Regular Giants 29-30 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 40.5 Over -18.5 Weather 72° light rain Grass
09/12/21 Sunday Regular Chargers 20-16 Injury Loss -1.5 Failed -5.5 45.5 Under 9.5 Weather 83° clear sky Grass
01/09/21 Sat Night Playoff-WC Buccaneers 31-23 Loss 8.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Over -8.5 Weather 39° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 20-14 Win 6.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Under 9.5 Weather 38° light rain Grass
12/27/20 Sun Late Regular Panthers 20-13 Loss -1 Failed -8 41.5 Under 8.5 Weather 41° clear sky Grass
12/20/20 Sunday Regular Seahawks 20-15 Loss 6 Covered 1 44.5 Under 9.5 Weather 43° overcast clouds Grass
12/13/20 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-15 Injury Win -3 Covered 11 43.5 Under 5.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/07/20 Mon Late Regular @Steelers 23-17 Notes Win -6.5 Covered 12.5 43.5 Under 3.5 Weather 34° cloudy Grass
11/26/20 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 41-16 Win -3 Covered 28 46 Over -11 Weather 71° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/22/20 Sunday Regular Bengals 9-20 Injury Win -1.5 Covered 9.5 47.5 Under 18.5 Weather 57° broken clouds Grass
11/15/20 Sunday Regular @Lions 27-30 Injury Loss -3 Push 0 45.5 Over -11.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/08/20 Sunday Regular Giants 23-20 Injury Loss -3 Failed -6 43 Push 0 Weather 75° clear sky Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular Cowboys 3-25 Injury Win -1 Covered 21 45 Under 17 Weather 47° light rain Grass
10/18/20 Sunday Regular @Giants 19-20 Loss -1.5 Covered 0.5 42 Under 3 Weather 62° broken clouds Turf
10/11/20 Sunday Regular Rams 30-10 Injury Loss 7 Failed -13 44.5 Under 4.5 Weather 70° overcast clouds Grass
10/04/20 Sunday Regular Ravens 17-31 Win 14 Covered 28 45 Over -3 Weather 66° few clouds Grass
09/27/20 Sunday Regular @Browns 20-34 Loss -7 Failed -7 45 Over -9 Weather 77° clear sky Grass
09/20/20 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 15-30 Loss -7 Failed -8 46.5 Under 1.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Eagles 17-27 Win 6.5 Covered 16.5 44.5 Under 0.5 Weather 76° cloudy Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 16-47 Loss -13 Failed -18 47 Over -16 Weather 47° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Giants 41-35 Loss 1 Failed -5 42.5 Over -33.5 Weather 47° clear sky Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Eagles 37-27 Loss 6.5 Failed -3.5 38.5 Over -25.5 Weather 52° light rain Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Packers 15-20 Loss -12.5 Covered 7.5 42 Under 7 Weather 38° clear sky Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular @Panthers 29-21 Win -10.5 Covered 18.5 38.5 Over -11.5 Weather 65° scattered clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular Lions 16-19 Win 4 Covered 7 40 Under 5 Weather 49° moderate rain Grass
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Jets 34-17 Loss -1.5 Failed -18.5 37.5 Over -13.5 Weather 43° overcast clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sunday Regular @Bills 9-24 Loss -10.5 Failed -4.5 37 Under 4 Weather 42° broken clouds Turf
10/24/19 Thu Night Regular @Vikings 9-19 Loss -17 Covered 7 42 Under 14 Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/19 Sunday Regular 49ers 9-0 Loss 10 Covered 1 39.5 Under 30.5 Weather 54° heavy intensity rain Grass
10/13/19 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 17-16 Win 4.5 Failed -3.5 42 Under 9 Weather 86° broken clouds Grass
10/06/19 Sunday Regular Patriots 33-7 Loss 16.5 Failed -9.5 41.5 Under 1.5 Weather 69° overcast clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Giants 3-24 Loss -3 Failed -18 48 Under 21 Weather 77° scattered clouds Turf
09/23/19 Mon Night Regular Bears 31-15 Loss 5.5 Failed -10.5 41 Over -5 Weather 87° mostly cloudy Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Cowboys 31-21 Loss 6 Failed -4 46.5 Over -5.5 Weather 83° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-32 Loss -10 Covered 5 45 Over -14 Weather 78° clear sky Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 24-0 Loss 6 Failed -18 42.5 Under 18.5 Weather 46° clear sky Grass
12/22/18 Sat Late Regular @Titans 16-25 Loss -10.5 Covered 1.5 37.5 Over -3.5 Weather 51° clear sky Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 16-13 Win -7.5 Covered 10.5 36 Under 7 Weather 64° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Giants 40-16 Loss 3 Failed -21 40.5 Over -15.5 Weather 33° overcast Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 13-28 Loss -6 Failed -9 44.5 Under 3.5 Weather 36° overcast Grass
11/22/18 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 23-31 Loss -7 Failed -1 40.5 Over -13.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Texans 23-21 Injury Loss 3 Covered 1 40 Over -4 Weather 50° overcast Grass
11/11/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 16-3 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51 Under 32 Weather 82° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 38-14 Loss -2 Failed -26 46.5 Over -5.5 Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 20-13 Win 1 Covered 6 44 Under 11 Weather 51° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 17-20 Win 1.5 Covered 4.5 41 Under 4 Weather 51° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-23 Win 1 Covered 7 44 Under 4 Weather 54° overcast Grass
10/08/18 Mon Night Regular @Saints 19-43 Loss -6 Failed -18 51.5 Over -10.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/18 Sunday Regular Packers 17-31 Win 2 Covered 16 45.5 Over -2.5 Weather 63° rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Colts 21-9 Loss -6 Failed -18 48 Under 18 Weather 71° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 24-6 Win -2 Covered 20 43.5 Under 13.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
09/16/21 Thu Night Regular Giants 29-30 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 40.5 Over -18.5 72° light rain Grass
01/03/21 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 20-14 Win 6.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Under 9.5 38° light rain Grass
11/26/20 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 41-16 Win -3 Covered 28 46 Over -11 71° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/08/20 Sunday Regular Giants 23-20 Loss -3 Failed -6 43 Push 0 75° clear sky Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular Cowboys 3-25 Win -1 Covered 21 45 Under 17 47° light rain Grass
10/18/20 Sunday Regular @Giants 19-20 Loss -1.5 Covered 0.5 42 Under 3 62° broken clouds Turf
09/13/20 Sunday Regular Eagles 17-27 Win 6.5 Covered 16.5 44.5 Under 0.5 76° cloudy Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 16-47 Loss -13 Failed -18 47 Over -16 47° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Giants 41-35 Loss 1 Failed -5 42.5 Over -33.5 47° clear sky Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Eagles 37-27 Loss 6.5 Failed -3.5 38.5 Over -25.5 52° light rain Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Giants 3-24 Loss -3 Failed -18 48 Under 21 77° scattered clouds Turf
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Cowboys 31-21 Loss 6 Failed -4 46.5 Over -5.5 83° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-32 Loss -10 Covered 5 45 Over -14 78° clear sky Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Eagles 24-0 Loss 6 Failed -18 42.5 Under 18.5 46° clear sky Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Giants 40-16 Loss 3 Failed -21 40.5 Over -15.5 33° overcast Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 13-28 Loss -6 Failed -9 44.5 Under 3.5 36° overcast Grass
11/22/18 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 23-31 Loss -7 Failed -1 40.5 Over -13.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Giants 20-13 Win 1 Covered 6 44 Under 11 51° overcast Turf
10/21/18 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 17-20 Win 1.5 Covered 4.5 41 Under 4 51° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Against Broncos
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Washington Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Washington 56 1,065 19 1,874 33.5 1,178 62.9 12,265 219 156 1,064 6.5 52 61 81 1,376 5,887 105.1 4.3 46
Opponents 56 1,350 24.1 1,924 34.4 1,271 66.1 14,136 252.4 157 982 7.3 48 104 95.4 1,547 6,884 122.9 4.4 47
Top of Page