Falcons

This is the Falcons TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Falcons are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Falcons played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Falcons TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Falcons Games Log | Monday Night | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/05/20 Mon Night Regular @Packers 16-30 Loss -7 Failed -7 56.5 Under 10.5 Weather 56° clear sky Grass
10/22/18 Mon Night Regular Giants 20-23 Win -4 Failed -1 52.5 Under 9.5 Weather 60° clear sky Turf-Roof
12/18/17 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 24-21 Win 6.5 Failed -3.5 49.5 Under 4.5 Weather 71° clear sky Grass
11/20/17 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 34-31 Win -1 Covered 4 46 Over -19 Weather 45° overcast Turf
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular @Saints 45-32 Win -3 Covered 16 54.5 Over -22.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular Eagles 24-26 Win 3 Covered 5 56 Under 6 Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/14 Mon Night Regular @Packers 37-43 Loss -13.5 Covered 7.5 55 Over -25 Weather 34° overcast Grass
12/23/13 Mon Night Regular @49ers 24-34 Loss -14.5 Covered 4.5 46.5 Over -11.5 Weather 53° clear sky Grass
10/07/13 Mon Night Regular Jets 30-28 Loss -10 Failed -12 45 Over -13 Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/12 Mon Night Regular Broncos 21-27 Injury Win -3 Covered 3 50.5 Under 2.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/26/11 Mon Night Regular @Saints 16-45 Notes Loss -7 Failed -22 53 Over -8 Dome Turf-Dome
12/27/10 Mon Night Regular Saints 17-14 Loss -2 Failed -5 50 Under 19 Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/09 Mon Night Regular @Saints 27-35 Notes Loss -11 Covered 3 56 Over -6 Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/07 Mon Night Regular Saints 34-14 Loss 4 Failed -16 44 Over -4 Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/07 Mon Night Regular Giants 31-10 Loss 5.5 Failed -15.5 43.5 Under 2.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/25/06 Mon Night Regular @Saints 3-23 Loss 4 Failed -24 44.5 Under 18.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/12/05 Mon Night Regular Saints 17-36 Win -10.5 Covered 8.5 44 Over -9 Dome Turf-Dome
10/24/05 Mon Night Regular Jets 14-27 Win -8 Covered 5 40.5 Over -0.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/12/05 Mon Night Regular Eagles 10-14 Win 1 Covered 5 41.5 Under 17.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/03 Mon Night Regular @Rams 0-36 Loss -11 Failed -25 45.5 Under 9.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/18/17 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 24-21 Win 6.5 Failed -3.5 49.5 Under 4.5 71° clear sky Grass
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular @Saints 45-32 Win -3 Covered 16 54.5 Over -22.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/26/11 Mon Night Regular @Saints 16-45 Loss -7 Failed -22 53 Over -8 Dome Turf-Dome
12/27/10 Mon Night Regular Saints 17-14 Loss -2 Failed -5 50 Under 19 Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/09 Mon Night Regular @Saints 27-35 Loss -11 Covered 3 56 Over -6 Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/07 Mon Night Regular Saints 34-14 Loss 4 Failed -16 44 Over -4 Dome Turf-Dome
09/25/06 Mon Night Regular @Saints 3-23 Loss 4 Failed -24 44.5 Under 18.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/12/05 Mon Night Regular Saints 17-36 Win -10.5 Covered 8.5 44 Over -9 Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up Against Seahawks
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
11/20/17 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 34-31 Win -1 Covered 4 46 Over -19 45° overcast Turf
Falcons Team Statistics | Monday Night | 2002-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Falcons 20 445 22.3 712 35.6 434 61 5,091 254.6 43 269 7.2 17 24 84 515 2,173 108.7 4.2 22
Opponents 20 548 27.4 762 38.1 513 67.3 5,781 289.1 38 270 7.6 18 38 96.6 503 2,354 117.7 4.7 22
Top of Page