Cowboys

This is the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™ for the 2020-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Cowboys are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Cowboys played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Games Log | All Games | 2020-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/22/23 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @49ers 12-19 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 46.5 Under 15.5 Weather 59° scattered clouds Grass
01/16/23 Mon Night Playoff-WC @Buccaneers 31-14 Notes Win 2.5 Covered 14.5 45.5 Under 0.5 Weather 52° clear sky Grass
01/08/23 Sun Late Regular @Commanders 6-26 Loss 7.5 Failed -27.5 41 Under 9 Weather 41° overcast clouds Grass
12/29/22 Thu Night Regular @Titans 27-13 Win 10 Covered 4 40.5 Under 0.5 Weather 58° overcast clouds Grass
12/24/22 Sat Late Regular Eagles 34-40 Win -4 Covered 2 48 Over -26 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/18/22 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 34-40 OT Loss 4 Failed -10 48 Over -26 Weather 57° few clouds Grass
12/11/22 Sunday Regular Texans 23-27 Win -17 Failed -13 44.5 Over -5.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/04/22 Sun Night Regular Colts 19-54 Notes Win -10.5 Covered 24.5 44.5 Over -28.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/24/22 Thu Late Regular Giants 20-28 Win -10 Failed -2 45.5 Over -2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/22 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 40-3 Notes Win 2 Covered 35 49 Under 6 Dome Turf-Dome
11/13/22 Sun Late Regular @Packers 28-31 OT Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Over -14.5 Weather 33° overcast clouds Grass
10/30/22 Sunday Regular Bears 29-49 Win -9.5 Covered 10.5 43 Over -35 Weather 68° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/23/22 Sunday Regular Lions 6-24 Win -7 Covered 11 49.5 Under 19.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/22 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 17-26 Loss -6.5 Failed -2.5 42.5 Over -0.5 Weather 57° broken clouds Grass
10/09/22 Sun Late Regular @Rams 22-10 Win -5 Covered 17 42 Under 10 Dome Turf-Dome
10/02/22 Sunday Regular Commanders 10-25 Win -3 Covered 12 41 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/26/22 Mon Night Regular @Giants 23-16 Win -1 Covered 8 39 Push 0 Weather 66° clear sky Turf
09/18/22 Sun Late Regular Bengals 17-20 Win 7 Covered 10 42 Under 5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/11/22 Sun Night Regular Buccaneers 19-3 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -13.5 49.5 Under 27.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/16/22 Sun Late Playoff-WC 49ers 23-17 Loss -3 Failed -9 51 Under 11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/08/22 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 51-26 Win 4.5 Covered 20.5 43 Over -34 Weather 26° clear sky Grass
01/02/22 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 25-22 Loss -6 Failed -9 52.5 Under 5.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/26/21 Sun Night Regular Commanders 14-56 Win -9 Covered 33 46 Over -24 Weather 72° broken clouds Turf-Roof
12/19/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 21-6 Win 12 Covered 3 43 Under 16 Weather 38° few clouds Turf
12/12/21 Sunday Regular @Commanders 27-20 Notes Win 6.5 Covered 0.5 48 Under 1 Weather 48° clear sky Grass
12/02/21 Thu Night Regular @Saints 27-17 Win 6 Covered 4 46 Under 2 Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/21 Thu Late Regular Raiders 36-33 OT Loss -7.5 Failed -10.5 50.5 Over -18.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/21/21 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 9-19 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -7.5 56.5 Under 28.5 Weather 57° clear sky Grass
11/14/21 Sunday Regular Falcons 3-43 Win -7.5 Covered 32.5 55.5 Under 9.5 Weather 65° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/07/21 Sunday Regular Broncos 30-16 Notes Loss -10 Failed -24 50 Under 4 Weather 69° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/31/21 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 20-16 Win -4.5 Covered 8.5 49 Under 13 Dome Turf-Dome
10/17/21 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 35-29 OT Win 3.5 Covered 2.5 50 Over -14 Weather 61° clear sky Turf
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular Giants 20-44 Injury Win -7 Covered 17 53 Over -11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/03/21 Sunday Regular Panthers 28-36 Win -4.5 Covered 3.5 51.5 Over -12.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/21 Mon Night Regular Eagles 21-41 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over -10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/19/21 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 20-17 Win -3 Covered 6 55 Under 18 Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/21 Thu Night Regular @Buccaneers 29-31 Loss -8 Covered 6 52 Over -8 Weather 81° cloudy Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 19-23 Loss 1.5 Failed -5.5 43.5 Under 1.5 Weather 36° overcast clouds Turf
12/27/20 Sun Late Regular Eagles 17-37 Win 3 Covered 23 50.5 Over -3.5 Weather 73° few clouds Turf-Roof
12/20/20 Sunday Regular 49ers 33-41 Injury Win 3 Covered 11 45 Over -29 Weather 58° clear sky Turf-Roof
12/13/20 Sunday Regular @Bengals 30-7 Win 3 Covered 20 44 Under 7 Weather 43° overcast clouds Turf
12/08/20 Tue Night Regular @Ravens 17-34 Notes Loss -8.5 Failed -8.5 45 Over -6 Weather 33° few clouds Grass
11/26/20 Thu Late Thanksgiving Commanders 41-16 Loss -3 Failed -28 46 Over -11 Weather 71° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/22/20 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 31-28 Notes Win -7 Covered 10 50 Over -9 Dome Turf-Dome
11/08/20 Sun Late Regular Steelers 24-19 Loss 14 Covered 9 44 Under 1 Weather 73° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/01/20 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 9-23 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under 10.5 Weather 49° cloudy Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Commanders 3-25 Injury Loss -1 Failed -21 45 Under 17 Weather 47° light rain Grass
10/19/20 Mon Night Regular Cardinals 38-10 Loss 1 Failed -27 55.5 Under 7.5 Weather 64° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular Giants 34-37 Injury Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 52 Over -19 Closed Roof Turf
10/04/20 Sunday Regular Browns 49-38 Loss -3.5 Failed -14.5 56.5 Over -30.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/20 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 31-38 Loss -5.5 Failed -1.5 57 Over -12 Weather 65° few clouds Turf
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Falcons 39-40 Win -3 Failed -2 53.5 Over -25.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/13/20 Sun Night Regular @Rams 17-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 50.5 Under 13.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/08/23 Sun Late Regular @Commanders 6-26 Loss 7.5 Failed -27.5 41 Under 9 41° overcast clouds Grass
12/24/22 Sat Late Regular Eagles 34-40 Win -4 Covered 2 48 Over -26 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/24/22 Thu Late Regular Giants 20-28 Win -10 Failed -2 45.5 Over -2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/22 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 17-26 Loss -6.5 Failed -2.5 42.5 Over -0.5 57° broken clouds Grass
10/02/22 Sunday Regular Commanders 10-25 Win -3 Covered 12 41 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/26/22 Mon Night Regular @Giants 23-16 Win -1 Covered 8 39 Push 0 66° clear sky Turf
01/08/22 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 51-26 Win 4.5 Covered 20.5 43 Over -34 26° clear sky Grass
12/26/21 Sun Night Regular Commanders 14-56 Win -9 Covered 33 46 Over -24 72° broken clouds Turf-Roof
12/19/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 21-6 Win 12 Covered 3 43 Under 16 38° few clouds Turf
12/12/21 Sunday Regular @Commanders 27-20 Win 6.5 Covered 0.5 48 Under 1 48° clear sky Grass
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular Giants 20-44 Win -7 Covered 17 53 Over -11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/21 Mon Night Regular Eagles 21-41 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over -10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/21 Sunday Regular @Giants 19-23 Loss 1.5 Failed -5.5 43.5 Under 1.5 36° overcast clouds Turf
12/27/20 Sun Late Regular Eagles 17-37 Win 3 Covered 23 50.5 Over -3.5 73° few clouds Turf-Roof
11/26/20 Thu Late Thanksgiving Commanders 41-16 Loss -3 Failed -28 46 Over -11 71° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/01/20 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 9-23 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under 10.5 49° cloudy Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Commanders 3-25 Loss -1 Failed -21 45 Under 17 47° light rain Grass
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular Giants 34-37 Win -7.5 Failed -4.5 52 Over -19 Closed Roof Turf
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Cowboys Team Statistics | All Games | 2020-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 53 1,452 27.4 1,956 36.9 1,284 65.6 14,166 267.3 111 736 7.2 45 99 94.2 1,512 6,486 122.4 4.3 55
Opponents 53 1,229 23.2 1,795 33.9 1,107 61.7 12,670 239.1 130 859 7.1 54 83 85.8 1,518 6,991 131.9 4.6 45
Top of Page