Buccaneers

This is the Buccaneers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002 season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Buccaneers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Buccaneers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Buccaneers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Buccaneers Games Log | All Games | 2002
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/26/03 Sun Late SuperBowl Raiders 21-48 Notes Win 4 Covered 31 44 Over -25 Weather 81° clear sky Grass
01/19/03 Sunday Playoff-CONF @Eagles 27-10 Win 4 Covered 13 34 Over -3 Weather 29° mostly cloudy Turf
01/12/03 Sunday Playoff-DIV 49ers 6-31 Win -6 Covered 19 39 Under 2 Weather 61° mostly cloudy Grass
12/29/02 Sun Night Regular @Bears 15-0 Notes Win 7 Covered 8 32 Under 17 Weather 40° partly cloudy Turf
12/23/02 Mon Night Regular Steelers 17-7 Loss -4.5 Failed -14.5 39 Under 15 Weather 65° scattered clouds Grass
12/15/02 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-20 Win 9 Failed -6 37.5 Over -5.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/02 Sunday Regular Falcons 10-34 Win -3.5 Covered 20.5 37.5 Over -6.5 Weather 74° overcast Grass
12/01/02 Sun Night Regular @Saints 20-23 Loss 1 Failed -4 40 Over -3 Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/02 Sun Late Regular Packers 7-21 Win -3 Covered 11 39 Under 11 Weather 63° partly cloudy Grass
11/17/02 Sun Late Regular Panthers 10-23 Win -8.5 Covered 4.5 34.5 Under 1.5 Weather 60° mostly cloudy Grass
11/03/02 Sunday Regular Vikings 24-38 Win -7.5 Covered 6.5 37 Over -25 Weather 78° mostly cloudy Grass
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Panthers 12-9 Win 7.5 Failed -4.5 32 Under 11 Weather 69° overcast Grass
10/20/02 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 10-20 Loss -3 Failed -7 37.5 Under 7.5 Weather 56° overcast Turf
10/13/02 Sunday Regular Browns 3-17 Win -7 Covered 7 37 Under 17 Weather 88° thunderstorm Grass
10/06/02 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-6 Win 1 Covered 13 39 Under 13 Dome Turf-Dome
09/29/02 Sunday Regular @Bengals 35-7 Win 7 Covered 21 34 Over -8 Weather 76° clear sky Grass
09/23/02 Mon Night Regular Rams 14-26 Win 3 Covered 15 43 Under 3 Weather 78° overcast Grass
09/15/02 Sunday Regular @Ravens 25-0 Win 4 Covered 21 33 Under 8 Weather 76° light rain Grass
09/08/02 Sun Late Regular Saints 26-20 OT Loss -6 Failed -12 37.5 Over -8.5 Weather 87° mostly cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/08/02 Sunday Regular Falcons 10-34 Win -3.5 Covered 20.5 37.5 Over -6.5 74° overcast Grass
12/01/02 Sun Night Regular @Saints 20-23 Loss 1 Failed -4 40 Over -3 Dome Turf-Dome
11/17/02 Sun Late Regular Panthers 10-23 Win -8.5 Covered 4.5 34.5 Under 1.5 60° mostly cloudy Grass
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Panthers 12-9 Win 7.5 Failed -4.5 32 Under 11 69° overcast Grass
10/06/02 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-6 Win 1 Covered 13 39 Under 13 Dome Turf-Dome
09/08/02 Sun Late Regular Saints 26-20 OT Loss -6 Failed -12 37.5 Over -8.5 87° mostly cloudy Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Buccaneers Team Statistics | All Games | 2002
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Buccaneers 19 452 23.8 666 35.1 402 60.4 4,356 229.3 42 229 6.5 13 28 85.5 526 1,877 98.8 3.6 10
Opponents 19 233 12.3 644 33.9 331 51.4 3,493 183.8 54 355 5.4 40 12 47.8 455 1,715 90.3 3.8 9
Top of Page