49ers

This is the 49ers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the 49ers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the 49ers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the 49ers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

49ers Games Log | Primetime | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/15/22 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 21-13 Win 3.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under 9.5 Weather 39° clear sky Turf
11/21/22 Mon Night International @Cardinals 38-10 Notes Win 10 Covered 18 43 Over -5 Weather 60° rain Grass
11/13/22 Sun Night Regular Chargers 16-22 Win -8 Failed -2 45.5 Under 7.5 Weather 48° clear sky Grass
10/03/22 Mon Night Regular Rams 9-24 Win -2 Covered 13 42.5 Under 9.5 Weather 68° clear sky Grass
09/25/22 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 10-11 Loss 1.5 Failed -2.5 44 Under 23 Weather 72° clear sky Grass
01/22/22 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Packers 13-10 Win -5.5 Covered 8.5 47 Under 24 Weather 14° overcast clouds Grass
12/23/21 Thu Night Regular @Titans 17-20 Loss 3 Failed -6 44.5 Under 7.5 Weather 54° clear sky Grass
11/15/21 Mon Night Regular Rams 10-31 Win 3.5 Covered 24.5 50 Under 9 Weather 59° haze Grass
10/24/21 Sun Night Regular Colts 30-18 Loss -3.5 Failed -15.5 41 Over -7 Weather 61° moderate rain Grass
09/26/21 Sun Night Regular Packers 30-28 Loss -3 Failed -5 50.5 Over -7.5 Weather 68° smoke Grass
12/07/20 Mon Night Regular Bills 34-24 Notes Loss -1 Failed -11 47 Over -11 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/05/20 Thu Night Regular Packers 34-17 Loss 6 Failed -11 48.5 Over -2.5 Weather 68° clear sky Grass
10/18/20 Sun Night Regular Rams 16-24 Win 3 Covered 11 51 Under 11 Weather 83° clear sky Grass
10/04/20 Sun Night Regular Eagles 25-20 Loss -9 Failed -14 45.5 Under 0.5 Weather 84° clear sky Grass
12/29/19 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 26-21 Win 3.5 Covered 1.5 47 Push 0 Weather 49° few clouds Turf
12/21/19 Sat Night Regular Rams 31-34 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 45 Over -20 Weather 54° overcast clouds Grass
11/24/19 Sun Night Regular Packers 8-37 Win -3 Covered 26 48 Under 3 Weather 63° clear sky Grass
11/11/19 Mon Night Regular Seahawks 27-24 Loss -6 Failed -9 47 Over -4 Weather 64° broken clouds Grass
10/31/19 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 28-25 Win 10 Failed -7 42.5 Over -10.5 Weather 75° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/07/19 Mon Night Regular Browns 3-31 Win -5 Covered 23 47.5 Under 13.5 Weather 87° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 16-43 Loss -10 Failed -17 45 Over -14 Weather 45° overcast Turf
11/12/18 Mon Night Regular Giants 27-23 Loss -3.5 Failed -7.5 44.5 Over -5.5 Weather 57° haze Grass
11/01/18 Thu Night Regular Raiders 3-34 Win -2.5 Covered 28.5 44.5 Under 7.5 Weather 79° clear sky Grass
10/15/18 Mon Night Regular @Packers 30-33 Loss -9 Covered 6 46.5 Over -16.5 Weather 35° clear sky Grass
09/21/17 Thu Night Regular Rams 41-39 Loss 2 Push 0 40 Over -40 Weather 68° partly cloudy Grass
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 33-21 Loss 4 Failed -8 43.5 Over -10.5 Weather 64° partly cloudy Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Rams 0-28 Win 3 Covered 31 43 Under 15 Weather 0° clear sky Grass
10/22/15 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 20-3 Loss 6.5 Failed -10.5 42 Under 19 Weather 63° clear sky Grass
10/11/15 Sun Night Regular @Giants 27-30 Loss -7.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Over -13.5 Weather 58° clear sky Turf
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular Vikings 3-20 Win 2.5 Covered 19.5 42 Under 19 Weather 66° mostly cloudy Grass
12/20/14 Sat Night Regular Chargers 38-35 OT Loss -1.5 Failed -4.5 40.5 Over -32.5 Weather 59° mostly cloudy Grass
11/27/14 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 19-3 Loss -1 Failed -17 40 Under 18 Weather 48° clear sky Grass
10/19/14 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 17-42 Loss -6.5 Failed -18.5 48 Over -11 Weather 52° mostly cloudy Grass
10/13/14 Mon Night Regular @Rams 31-17 Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 44.5 Over -3.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/14 Sun Night Regular Bears 28-20 Loss -7 Failed -15 47.5 Over -0.5 Weather 64° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/13 Mon Night Regular Falcons 24-34 Win -14.5 Failed -4.5 46.5 Over -11.5 Weather 53° clear sky Grass
11/25/13 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 27-6 Win 5 Covered 16 47.5 Under 14.5 Weather 35° clear sky Grass
10/06/13 Sun Night Regular Texans 3-34 Win -4.5 Covered 26.5 43.5 Under 6.5 Weather 69° mostly cloudy Grass
09/26/13 Thu Night Regular @Rams 35-11 Win 3 Covered 21 42 Over -4 Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/13 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 3-29 Notes Loss -3 Failed -23 44.5 Under 12.5 Weather 65° overcast Turf
01/12/13 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Packers 31-45 Notes Win 2 Covered 16 45.5 Over -30.5 Weather 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/12 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 13-42 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -26.5 40.5 Over -14.5 Weather 41° light rain Turf
12/16/12 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 41-34 Notes Win -4 Covered 11 47.5 Over -27.5 Weather 37° overcast Turf
11/19/12 Mon Night Regular Bears 7-32 Win -3.5 Covered 21.5 34.5 Over -4.5 Weather 61° mostly cloudy Grass
10/29/12 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 24-3 Notes Win 7 Covered 14 37.5 Under 10.5 Weather 90° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/18/12 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 6-13 Win -8 Failed -1 37.5 Under 18.5 Weather 69° clear sky Grass
09/16/12 Sun Night Regular Lions 19-27 Win -7 Covered 1 46 Push 0 Weather 55° scattered clouds Grass
12/19/11 Mon Night Regular Steelers 3-20 Notes Win -3 Covered 14 37 Under 14 Weather 48° clear sky Grass
11/24/11 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Ravens 6-16 Notes Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 40 Under 18 Weather 46° partly cloudy Turf
12/16/10 Thu Night Regular @Chargers 7-34 Loss -10 Failed -17 44 Under 3 Weather 50° clear sky Grass
11/29/10 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 27-6 Notes Win 2 Covered 19 42 Under 9 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/10/10 Sun Night Regular Eagles 27-24 Notes Loss -3 Failed -6 39 Over -12 Weather 63° partly cloudy Grass
09/20/10 Mon Night Regular Saints 25-22 Loss 4.5 Covered 1.5 44 Over -3 Weather 64° partly cloudy Grass
12/14/09 Mon Night Regular Cardinals 9-24 Notes Win 4 Covered 19 45 Under 12 Weather 49° mostly cloudy Grass
11/12/09 Thu Night Regular Bears 6-10 Notes Win -3 Covered 1 43 Under 27 Weather 53° clear sky Grass
11/10/08 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 24-29 Notes Loss -9.5 Covered 4.5 46.5 Over -6.5 Weather 62° clear sky Grass-Roof
12/15/07 Sat Night Regular Bengals 13-20 Win 9 Covered 16 42.5 Under 9.5 Weather 48° mostly cloudy Grass
11/12/07 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 0-24 Loss -9 Failed -15 37.5 Under 13.5 Weather 45° scattered clouds Turf
09/10/07 Mon Night Regular Cardinals 17-20 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 47 Under 10 Weather 60° partly cloudy Grass
12/14/06 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 24-14 Win -10 Covered 20 37.5 Over -0.5 Weather 52° overcast Turf
10/02/05 Sun Night International @Cardinals 14-31 Notes Loss -2.5 Failed -14.5 44 Over -1 Weather 75° Cloudy Grass
10/31/04 Sun Night Regular @Bears 13-23 Loss -2 Failed -8 35.5 Over -0.5 Weather 51° overcast Grass
10/03/04 Sun Night Regular Rams 24-14 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Under 6.5 Weather 58° mostly cloudy Grass
11/17/03 Mon Night Regular Steelers 14-30 Win -4 Covered 12 41.5 Over -2.5 Weather 53° clear sky Grass
10/12/03 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 19-20 Loss -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Under 6.5 Weather 55° overcast Turf
12/30/02 Mon Night Regular @Rams 20-31 Loss Even Failed -11 39.5 Over -11.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/02 Mon Night Regular Eagles 38-17 Loss -7 Failed -28 37.5 Over -17.5 Weather 60° clear sky Grass
10/14/02 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 28-21 Win 3 Covered 4 43 Over -6 Weather 55° clear sky Turf
09/05/02 Thu Night Regular @Giants 16-13 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 39.5 Under 10.5 Weather 70° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/15/22 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 21-13 Win 3.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under 9.5 39° clear sky Turf
11/21/22 Mon Night International @Cardinals 38-10 Win 10 Covered 18 43 Over -5 60° rain Grass
10/03/22 Mon Night Regular Rams 9-24 Win -2 Covered 13 42.5 Under 9.5 68° clear sky Grass
11/15/21 Mon Night Regular Rams 10-31 Win 3.5 Covered 24.5 50 Under 9 59° haze Grass
10/18/20 Sun Night Regular Rams 16-24 Win 3 Covered 11 51 Under 11 83° clear sky Grass
12/29/19 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 26-21 Win 3.5 Covered 1.5 47 Push 0 49° few clouds Turf
12/21/19 Sat Night Regular Rams 31-34 Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 45 Over -20 54° overcast clouds Grass
11/11/19 Mon Night Regular Seahawks 27-24 Loss -6 Failed -9 47 Over -4 64° broken clouds Grass
10/31/19 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 28-25 Win 10 Failed -7 42.5 Over -10.5 75° clear sky Grass-Roof
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 16-43 Loss -10 Failed -17 45 Over -14 45° overcast Turf
09/21/17 Thu Night Regular Rams 41-39 Loss 2 Push 0 40 Over -40 68° partly cloudy Grass
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 33-21 Loss 4 Failed -8 43.5 Over -10.5 64° partly cloudy Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Rams 0-28 Win 3 Covered 31 43 Under 15 0° clear sky Grass
10/22/15 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 20-3 Loss 6.5 Failed -10.5 42 Under 19 63° clear sky Grass
11/27/14 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 19-3 Loss -1 Failed -17 40 Under 18 48° clear sky Grass
10/13/14 Mon Night Regular @Rams 31-17 Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 44.5 Over -3.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/13 Thu Night Regular @Rams 35-11 Win 3 Covered 21 42 Over -4 Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/13 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 3-29 Loss -3 Failed -23 44.5 Under 12.5 65° overcast Turf
12/23/12 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 13-42 Loss -2.5 Failed -26.5 40.5 Over -14.5 41° light rain Turf
10/29/12 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 24-3 Win 7 Covered 14 37.5 Under 10.5 90° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/18/12 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 6-13 Win -8 Failed -1 37.5 Under 18.5 69° clear sky Grass
11/29/10 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 27-6 Win 2 Covered 19 42 Under 9 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/14/09 Mon Night Regular Cardinals 9-24 Win 4 Covered 19 45 Under 12 49° mostly cloudy Grass
11/10/08 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 24-29 Loss -9.5 Covered 4.5 46.5 Over -6.5 62° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/12/07 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 0-24 Loss -9 Failed -15 37.5 Under 13.5 45° scattered clouds Turf
09/10/07 Mon Night Regular Cardinals 17-20 Win -3.5 Failed -0.5 47 Under 10 60° partly cloudy Grass
12/14/06 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 24-14 Win -10 Covered 20 37.5 Over -0.5 52° overcast Turf
10/02/05 Sun Night International @Cardinals 14-31 Loss -2.5 Failed -14.5 44 Over -1 75° Cloudy Grass
10/03/04 Sun Night Regular Rams 24-14 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 44.5 Under 6.5 58° mostly cloudy Grass
10/12/03 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 19-20 Loss -3.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Under 6.5 55° overcast Turf
12/30/02 Mon Night Regular @Rams 20-31 Loss Even Failed -11 39.5 Over -11.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/02 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 28-21 Win 3 Covered 4 43 Over -6 55° clear sky Turf
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
49ers Team Statistics | Primetime | 2002-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
49ers 69 1,561 22.6 2,097 30.4 1,304 62.2 15,019 217.7 163 1,072 7.2 51 99 89.3 1,954 9,039 131 4.6 69
Opponents 69 1,413 20.5 2,403 34.8 1,514 63 16,395 237.6 176 1,185 6.8 65 100 85.6 1,774 6,738 97.7 3.8 44
Top of Page