Browns

This is the Browns TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Browns are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Browns played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Browns TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Browns Games Log | Primetime | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/31/22 Mon Night Regular Bengals 13-32 Win 3 Covered 22 45 Push 0 Weather 60° overcast clouds Grass
09/22/22 Thu Night Regular Steelers 17-29 Win -4.5 Covered 7.5 38 Over -8 Weather 58° scattered clouds Grass
01/03/22 Mon Night Regular @Steelers 14-26 Loss 1.5 Failed -13.5 43.5 Under 3.5 Weather 25° overcast clouds Grass
11/28/21 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 10-16 Loss -3 Failed -3 47 Under 21 Weather 44° broken clouds Turf
10/21/21 Thu Night Regular Broncos 14-17 Win -2 Covered 1 40.5 Under 9.5 Weather 55° overcast clouds Grass
01/10/21 Sun Night Playoff-WC @Steelers 48-37 Win -5.5 Covered 16.5 48 Over -37 Weather 27° clear sky Grass
12/20/20 Sun Night Regular @Giants 20-6 Win 6 Covered 8 44.5 Under 18.5 Weather 37° overcast clouds Turf
12/14/20 Mon Night Regular Ravens 47-42 Loss 3 Failed -2 45.5 Over -43.5 Weather 34° cloudy Grass
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular Steelers 7-21 Win -3 Covered 11 40 Under 12 Weather 31° overcast clouds Grass
10/07/19 Mon Night Regular @49ers 3-31 Loss -5 Failed -23 47.5 Under 13.5 Weather 87° clear sky Grass
09/22/19 Sun Night Regular Rams 20-13 Loss 4 Failed -3 47.5 Under 14.5 Weather 76° clear sky Grass
09/16/19 Mon Night Regular @Jets 23-3 Win 6.5 Covered 13.5 45 Under 19 Weather 72° cloudy Turf
12/15/18 Sat Night Regular @Broncos 17-16 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 47 Under 14 Weather 46° partly cloudy Grass
09/20/18 Thu Night Regular Jets 17-21 Injury Win -3 Covered 1 41 Under 3 Weather 83° partly cloudy Grass
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 7-28 Loss -10 Failed -11 45 Under 10 Weather 50° clear sky Turf
11/30/15 Mon Night Regular Ravens 33-27 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 41 Over -19 Weather 45° overcast Grass
11/05/15 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 10-31 Loss -13 Failed -8 46 Under 5 Weather 64° mostly cloudy Turf
11/06/14 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 24-3 Win -6.5 Covered 27.5 46 Under 19 Weather 43° overcast Turf
10/03/13 Thu Night Regular Bills 24-37 Injury Win -3.5 Covered 9.5 41 Over -20 Weather 0° scattered clouds Grass
09/27/12 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 16-23 Notes Loss -11.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under 4.5 Weather 71° light rain Turf
12/08/11 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 3-14 Notes Loss -14 Covered 3 40 Under 23 Weather 30° overcast Grass
12/10/09 Thu Night Regular Steelers 6-13 Notes Win 9.5 Covered 16.5 34 Under 15 Weather 15° clear sky Grass
11/16/09 Mon Night Regular Ravens 16-0 Notes Loss 11 Failed -5 39 Under 23 Weather 46° overcast Grass
12/15/08 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 10-30 Notes Loss -14 Failed -6 39 Over -1 Weather 61° overcast Grass
11/17/08 Mon Night Regular @Bills 29-27 Notes Win -5 Covered 7 42.5 Over -13.5 Weather 28° light snow Turf
11/06/08 Thu Night Regular Broncos 34-30 Notes Loss -3 Failed -7 47 Over -17 Weather 57° clear sky Grass
10/13/08 Mon Night Regular Giants 14-35 Notes Win 7.5 Covered 28.5 43 Over -6 Weather 68° clear sky Grass
09/14/08 Sun Night Regular Steelers 10-6 Notes Loss 6.5 Covered 2.5 43.5 Under 27.5 Weather 70° overcast Grass
12/07/06 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 7-27 Loss -7 Failed -13 34 Push 0 Weather 17° scattered clouds Grass
11/13/05 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 21-34 Loss -7 Failed -6 34.5 Over -20.5 Weather 56° scattered clouds Grass
12/26/04 Sun Night Regular @Dolphins 7-10 Loss -8 Covered 5 40.5 Under 23.5 Weather 54° mostly cloudy Grass
11/07/04 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 13-27 Loss -6 Failed -8 35 Over -5 Weather 54° clear sky Turf
12/08/03 Mon Night Regular Rams 26-20 Loss 5 Failed -1 43 Over -3 Weather 35° overcast Grass
10/05/03 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 33-13 Win -7 Covered 27 42 Over -4 Weather 45° clear sky Grass
10/06/02 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-21 Loss -7 Failed -12 36 Over -11 Weather 66° mostly cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/31/22 Mon Night Regular Bengals 13-32 Win 3 Covered 22 45 Push 0 60° overcast clouds Grass
09/22/22 Thu Night Regular Steelers 17-29 Win -4.5 Covered 7.5 38 Over -8 58° scattered clouds Grass
01/03/22 Mon Night Regular @Steelers 14-26 Loss 1.5 Failed -13.5 43.5 Under 3.5 25° overcast clouds Grass
11/28/21 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 10-16 Loss -3 Failed -3 47 Under 21 44° broken clouds Turf
01/10/21 Sun Night Playoff-WC @Steelers 48-37 Win -5.5 Covered 16.5 48 Over -37 27° clear sky Grass
12/14/20 Mon Night Regular Ravens 47-42 Loss 3 Failed -2 45.5 Over -43.5 34° cloudy Grass
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular Steelers 7-21 Win -3 Covered 11 40 Under 12 31° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 7-28 Loss -10 Failed -11 45 Under 10 50° clear sky Turf
11/30/15 Mon Night Regular Ravens 33-27 Loss -2.5 Failed -8.5 41 Over -19 45° overcast Grass
11/05/15 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 10-31 Loss -13 Failed -8 46 Under 5 64° mostly cloudy Turf
11/06/14 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 24-3 Win -6.5 Covered 27.5 46 Under 19 43° overcast Turf
09/27/12 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 16-23 Loss -11.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Under 4.5 71° light rain Turf
12/08/11 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 3-14 Loss -14 Covered 3 40 Under 23 30° overcast Grass
12/10/09 Thu Night Regular Steelers 6-13 Win 9.5 Covered 16.5 34 Under 15 15° clear sky Grass
11/16/09 Mon Night Regular Ravens 16-0 Loss 11 Failed -5 39 Under 23 46° overcast Grass
09/14/08 Sun Night Regular Steelers 10-6 Loss 6.5 Covered 2.5 43.5 Under 27.5 70° overcast Grass
12/07/06 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 7-27 Loss -7 Failed -13 34 Push 0 17° scattered clouds Grass
11/13/05 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 21-34 Loss -7 Failed -6 34.5 Over -20.5 56° scattered clouds Grass
11/07/04 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 13-27 Loss -6 Failed -8 35 Over -5 54° clear sky Turf
10/05/03 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 33-13 Win -7 Covered 27 42 Over -4 45° clear sky Grass
10/06/02 Sun Night Regular Ravens 26-21 Loss -7 Failed -12 36 Over -11 66° mostly cloudy Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Browns Team Statistics | Primetime | 2002-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 35 679 19.4 1,146 32.7 636 55.5 7,717 220.5 78 544 6.7 32 39 76.1 952 3,726 106.5 3.9 29
Opponents 35 726 20.7 1,192 34.1 726 60.9 7,790 222.6 76 483 6.5 44 41 76.2 987 4,408 125.9 4.5 30
Top of Page