Cardinals

This is the Cardinals TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Cardinals are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Cardinals played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Cardinals TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cardinals Games Log | Primetime | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/25/22 Sun Night Regular Buccaneers 19-16 OT Loss 7.5 Covered 4.5 41.5 Under 6.5 Weather 63° clear sky Grass-Roof
12/12/22 Mon Night Regular Patriots 27-13 Injury Loss 2 Failed -12 44 Under 4 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/21/22 Mon Night International 49ers 38-10 Notes Loss 10 Failed -18 43 Over -5 Weather 60° rain Grass
10/20/22 Thu Night Regular Saints 34-42 Win -1.5 Covered 6.5 45 Over -31 Weather 84° scattered clouds Grass-Roof
01/17/22 Mon Night Playoff-WC @Rams 11-34 Loss -3 Failed -20 48.5 Under 3.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/25/21 Sat Night Regular Colts 22-16 Loss -3 Failed -9 48 Under 10 Weather 59° overcast clouds Grass-Roof
12/13/21 Mon Night Regular Rams 30-23 Loss -3 Failed -10 51 Over -2 Weather 63° broken clouds Grass-Roof
10/28/21 Thu Night Regular Packers 24-21 Loss -6 Failed -9 50 Under 5 Weather 85° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/19/20 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 21-28 Loss -3 Failed -4 57 Under 8 Weather 45° overcast clouds Turf
10/25/20 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 34-37 OT Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 54.5 Over -16.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/19/20 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 38-10 Win 1 Covered 27 55.5 Under 7.5 Weather 64° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/31/19 Thu Night Regular 49ers 28-25 Loss 10 Covered 7 42.5 Over -10.5 Weather 75° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/18/18 Thu Night Regular Broncos 45-10 Loss 1 Failed -34 41.5 Over -13.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 22-16 Loss 5.5 Failed -0.5 41.5 Under 3.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/25/17 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 28-17 Loss 3 Failed -8 46.5 Under 1.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 6-6 OT Tie -1.5 Failed -1.5 43 Under 31 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/17/16 Mon Night Regular Jets 3-28 Win -7 Covered 18 45.5 Under 14.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular @49ers 33-21 Win 4 Covered 8 43.5 Over -10.5 Weather 64° partly cloudy Grass
09/11/16 Sun Night Regular Patriots 23-21 Loss -8.5 Failed -10.5 44 Push 0 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/24/16 Sun Night Playoff-CONF @Panthers 15-49 Loss -3 Failed -31 47.5 Over -16.5 Weather 37° clear sky Grass
01/16/16 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Packers 20-26 OT Injury Win -7 Failed -1 49.5 Under 3.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/20/15 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 40-17 Win 4 Covered 19 51 Over -6 Weather 37° clear sky Grass
12/10/15 Thu Night Regular Vikings 20-23 Win -8 Failed -5 45 Under 2 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/22/15 Sun Night Regular Bengals 31-34 Win -4.5 Failed -1.5 48 Over -17 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 39-32 Win -3 Covered 10 43.5 Over -27.5 Weather 40° clear sky Turf
10/26/15 Mon Night Regular Ravens 18-26 Injury Win -10 Failed -2 49.5 Under 5.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/21/14 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 35-6 Loss 9.5 Failed -19.5 36.5 Over -4.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/11/14 Thu Night Regular @Rams 12-6 Win -6 Covered 12 40 Under 22 Dome Turf-Dome
09/08/14 Mon Night Regular Chargers 17-18 Win -3 Failed -2 46 Under 11 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/17/13 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 34-22 Loss 5.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over -15 Weather 82° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/29/12 Mon Night Regular 49ers 24-3 Notes Loss 7 Failed -14 37.5 Under 10.5 Weather 90° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/04/12 Thu Night Regular @Rams 3-17 Loss 1.5 Failed -15.5 38 Under 18 Dome Turf-Dome
12/25/10 Sat Night Regular Cowboys 26-27 Win 7 Covered 8 45 Over -8 Weather 64° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/29/10 Mon Night Regular 49ers 27-6 Notes Loss 2 Failed -19 42 Under 9 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/14/09 Mon Night Regular @49ers 9-24 Notes Loss 4 Failed -19 45 Under 12 Weather 49° mostly cloudy Grass
12/06/09 Sun Night Regular Vikings 17-30 Notes Win 3.5 Covered 16.5 48.5 Under 1.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/25/09 Sun Night Regular @Giants 24-17 Notes Win -8 Covered 15 47 Under 6 Weather 54° clear sky Turf
09/27/09 Sun Night Regular Colts 31-10 Loss 3 Failed -18 49.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/10/09 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Panthers 33-13 Notes Win -9.5 Covered 29.5 48.5 Under 2.5 Weather 51° overcast Grass
11/27/08 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 20-48 Notes Loss -3 Failed -25 49 Over -19 Weather 36° clear sky Grass
11/10/08 Mon Night Regular 49ers 24-29 Notes Win -9.5 Failed -4.5 46.5 Over -6.5 Weather 62° clear sky Grass-Roof
09/10/07 Mon Night Regular @49ers 17-20 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 47 Under 10 Weather 60° partly cloudy Grass
10/16/06 Mon Night Regular Bears 24-23 Loss 13.5 Covered 12.5 40.5 Over -6.5 Weather 73° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/02/05 Sun Night International 49ers 14-31 Notes Win -2.5 Covered 14.5 44 Over -1 Weather 75° Cloudy Grass
12/15/02 Sun Night Regular @Rams 28-30 Loss -10.5 Covered 8.5 43.5 Over -14.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
11/21/22 Mon Night International 49ers 38-10 Loss 10 Failed -18 43 Over -5 60° rain Grass
01/17/22 Mon Night Playoff-WC @Rams 11-34 Loss -3 Failed -20 48.5 Under 3.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/21 Mon Night Regular Rams 30-23 Loss -3 Failed -10 51 Over -2 63° broken clouds Grass-Roof
11/19/20 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 21-28 Loss -3 Failed -4 57 Under 8 45° overcast clouds Turf
10/25/20 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 34-37 OT Win 3.5 Covered 6.5 54.5 Over -16.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/31/19 Thu Night Regular 49ers 28-25 Loss 10 Covered 7 42.5 Over -10.5 75° clear sky Grass-Roof
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 22-16 Loss 5.5 Failed -0.5 41.5 Under 3.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 6-6 OT Tie -1.5 Failed -1.5 43 Under 31 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular @49ers 33-21 Win 4 Covered 8 43.5 Over -10.5 64° partly cloudy Grass
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 39-32 Win -3 Covered 10 43.5 Over -27.5 40° clear sky Turf
12/21/14 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 35-6 Loss 9.5 Failed -19.5 36.5 Over -4.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/11/14 Thu Night Regular @Rams 12-6 Win -6 Covered 12 40 Under 22 Dome Turf-Dome
10/17/13 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 34-22 Loss 5.5 Failed -6.5 41 Over -15 82° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/29/12 Mon Night Regular 49ers 24-3 Loss 7 Failed -14 37.5 Under 10.5 90° clear sky Grass-Roof
10/04/12 Thu Night Regular @Rams 3-17 Loss 1.5 Failed -15.5 38 Under 18 Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/10 Mon Night Regular 49ers 27-6 Loss 2 Failed -19 42 Under 9 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/14/09 Mon Night Regular @49ers 9-24 Loss 4 Failed -19 45 Under 12 49° mostly cloudy Grass
11/10/08 Mon Night Regular 49ers 24-29 Win -9.5 Failed -4.5 46.5 Over -6.5 62° clear sky Grass-Roof
09/10/07 Mon Night Regular @49ers 17-20 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 47 Under 10 60° partly cloudy Grass
10/02/05 Sun Night International 49ers 14-31 Win -2.5 Covered 14.5 44 Over -1 75° Cloudy Grass
12/15/02 Sun Night Regular @Rams 28-30 Loss -10.5 Covered 8.5 43.5 Over -14.5 Dome Turf-Dome
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Cardinals Team Statistics | Primetime | 2002-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cardinals 45 958 21.3 1,723 38.3 1,043 60.5 11,599 257.8 112 818 6.7 40 60 82.5 1,115 4,366 97 3.9 39
Opponents 45 1,111 24.7 1,553 34.5 961 61.9 11,069 246 91 630 7.1 50 79 86.9 1,210 5,177 115 4.3 38
Top of Page