Commanders

This is the Commanders TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Commanders are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Commanders played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Commanders TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Commanders Games Log | Primetime | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/18/22 Sun Night Regular Giants 20-12 Loss -4 Failed -12 40.5 Under 8.5 Weather 33° broken clouds Grass
11/14/22 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 32-21 Win -10.5 Covered 21.5 43.5 Over -9.5 Weather 37° few clouds Grass
10/13/22 Thu Night Regular @Bears 12-7 Win -1 Covered 6 38 Under 19 Weather 44° clear sky Grass
12/26/21 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 14-56 Loss -9 Failed -33 46 Over -24 Weather 72° broken clouds Turf-Roof
12/21/21 Tue Night Regular @Eagles 17-27 Notes Loss -9.5 Failed -0.5 40 Over -4 Weather 39° overcast clouds Grass
11/29/21 Mon Night Regular Seahawks 14-17 Win Even Covered 3 47 Under 16 Weather 38° cloudy Grass
09/16/21 Thu Night Regular Giants 29-30 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 40.5 Over -18.5 Weather 72° light rain Grass
01/09/21 Sat Night Playoff-WC Buccaneers 31-23 Loss 8.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Over -8.5 Weather 39° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 20-14 Win 6.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Under 9.5 Weather 38° light rain Grass
10/24/19 Thu Night Regular @Vikings 9-19 Loss -17 Covered 7 42 Under 14 Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/19 Mon Night Regular Bears 31-15 Loss 5.5 Failed -10.5 41 Over -5 Weather 87° mostly cloudy Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 13-28 Loss -6 Failed -9 44.5 Under 3.5 Weather 36° overcast Grass
10/08/18 Mon Night Regular @Saints 19-43 Loss -6 Failed -18 51.5 Over -10.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 14-38 Loss 1.5 Failed -25.5 45.5 Over -6.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants 10-20 Win -7 Covered 3 44 Under 14 Weather 33° clear sky Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 24-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -5.5 49 Over -9 Weather 70° overcast Turf
10/02/17 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 20-29 Loss -7 Failed -2 49.5 Under 0.5 Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/24/17 Sun Night Regular Raiders 10-27 Win 3 Covered 20 53.5 Under 16.5 Weather 76° clear sky Grass
12/19/16 Mon Night Regular Panthers 26-15 Loss -7 Failed -18 50.5 Under 9.5 Weather 30° clear sky Grass
11/20/16 Sun Night Regular Packers 24-42 Win -3 Covered 15 48 Over -18 Weather 36° clear sky Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Steelers 38-16 Loss 2 Failed -20 49 Over -5 Weather 64° clear sky Grass
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 38-24 Win -3.5 Covered 17.5 48.5 Over -13.5 Weather 52° overcast Grass
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 19-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 43 Under 8 Weather 43° overcast Grass
09/24/15 Thu Night Regular @Giants 21-32 Loss -3 Failed -8 45 Over -8 Weather 70° clear sky Turf
10/27/14 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 20-17 OT Win -9.5 Covered 12.5 49.5 Under 12.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/06/14 Mon Night Regular Seahawks 27-17 Loss 7 Failed -3 46 Under 2 Weather 68° clear sky Grass
09/25/14 Thu Night Regular Giants 45-14 Loss -3.5 Failed -34.5 45 Over -14 Weather 64° overcast Grass
12/01/13 Sun Night Regular Giants 24-17 Loss -1 Failed -8 45 Under 4 Weather 42° overcast Grass
11/25/13 Mon Night Regular 49ers 27-6 Loss 5 Failed -16 47.5 Under 14.5 Weather 35° clear sky Grass
11/07/13 Thu Night Regular @Vikings 27-34 Loss 1.5 Failed -8.5 48.5 Over -12.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/13 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 16-31 Injury Loss -5.5 Failed -9.5 53 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/09/13 Mon Night Regular Eagles 33-27 Loss -4 Failed -10 52.5 Over -7.5 Weather 76° overcast Grass
12/30/12 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 18-28 Injury Win -3 Covered 7 49 Under 3 Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/03/12 Mon Night Regular Giants 16-17 Win 3 Covered 4 50.5 Under 17.5 Weather 52° scattered clouds Grass
09/26/11 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 16-18 Notes Loss -3.5 Covered 1.5 44 Under 10 Weather 81° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/15/10 Mon Night Regular Eagles 59-28 Loss 3 Failed -28 44 Over -43 Weather 52° overcast Grass
10/17/10 Sun Night Regular Colts 27-24 Loss 3 Push 0 45 Over -6 Weather 55° clear sky Grass
09/12/10 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 7-13 Win 3.5 Covered 9.5 40 Under 20 Weather 63° clear sky Grass
12/27/09 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 17-0 Loss 7 Failed -10 42 Under 25 Weather 0° clear sky Grass
12/21/09 Mon Night Regular Giants 45-12 Notes Loss 3 Failed -30 44 Over -13 Weather 28° scattered clouds Grass
10/26/09 Mon Night Regular Eagles 27-17 Loss 7 Failed -3 37.5 Over -6.5 Weather 55° scattered clouds Grass
11/16/08 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 14-10 Loss 2 Failed -2 43 Under 19 Weather 43° clear sky Grass
11/03/08 Mon Night Regular Steelers 23-6 Notes Loss -2 Failed -19 37 Under 8 Weather 50° clear sky Grass
09/04/08 Thu Night Regular @Giants 7-16 Loss -4.5 Failed -4.5 41 Under 18 Weather 79° clear sky Turf
12/23/07 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 32-21 Win -6 Covered 17 40.5 Over -12.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/07 Sun Night Regular @Giants 22-10 Win -6 Covered 18 36 Under 4 Weather 35° overcast Turf
09/17/07 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 20-12 Win -7 Covered 15 39 Under 7 Weather 59° clear sky Grass
10/22/06 Sun Night Regular @Colts 22-36 Loss -8.5 Failed -5.5 47 Over -11 Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/06 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 10-27 Loss -7 Failed -10 37 Push 0 Weather 70° overcast Turf
09/11/06 Mon Night Regular Vikings 19-16 Loss -4 Failed -7 35.5 Under 0.5 Weather 63° overcast Grass
11/06/05 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-17 Win -3 Covered 4 40 Under 13 Weather 61° mostly cloudy Grass
09/19/05 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 14-13 Win -5.5 Covered 6.5 36 Under 9 Weather 87° partly cloudy Turf
12/12/04 Sun Night Regular Eagles 17-14 Loss 9 Covered 6 37.5 Under 6.5 Weather 43° scattered clouds Grass
10/10/04 Sun Night Regular Ravens 17-10 Loss 1 Failed -6 34 Under 7 Weather 54° partly cloudy Grass
09/27/04 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 21-18 Loss -1.5 Failed -4.5 36 Over -3 Weather 75° scattered clouds Grass
11/23/03 Sun Night Regular @Dolphins 23-24 Loss -6.5 Covered 5.5 35 Over -12 Weather 73° clear sky Grass
09/04/03 Thu Night Regular Jets 13-16 Win -3 Push 0 40 Under 11 Weather 71° overcast Grass
10/27/02 Sun Night Regular Colts 21-26 Win Even Covered 5 46.5 Over -0.5 Weather 0° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/16/02 Mon Night Regular Eagles 37-7 Loss 3 Failed -27 44 Push 0 Weather 0° Cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/18/22 Sun Night Regular Giants 20-12 Loss -4 Failed -12 40.5 Under 8.5 33° broken clouds Grass
11/14/22 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 32-21 Win -10.5 Covered 21.5 43.5 Over -9.5 37° few clouds Grass
12/26/21 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 14-56 Loss -9 Failed -33 46 Over -24 72° broken clouds Turf-Roof
12/21/21 Tue Night Regular @Eagles 17-27 Loss -9.5 Failed -0.5 40 Over -4 39° overcast clouds Grass
09/16/21 Thu Night Regular Giants 29-30 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 40.5 Over -18.5 72° light rain Grass
01/03/21 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 20-14 Win 6.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Under 9.5 38° light rain Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 13-28 Loss -6 Failed -9 44.5 Under 3.5 36° overcast Grass
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 14-38 Loss 1.5 Failed -25.5 45.5 Over -6.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants 10-20 Win -7 Covered 3 44 Under 14 33° clear sky Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 24-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -5.5 49 Over -9 70° overcast Turf
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 38-24 Win -3.5 Covered 17.5 48.5 Over -13.5 52° overcast Grass
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 19-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 43 Under 8 43° overcast Grass
09/24/15 Thu Night Regular @Giants 21-32 Loss -3 Failed -8 45 Over -8 70° clear sky Turf
10/27/14 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 20-17 OT Win -9.5 Covered 12.5 49.5 Under 12.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/25/14 Thu Night Regular Giants 45-14 Loss -3.5 Failed -34.5 45 Over -14 64° overcast Grass
12/01/13 Sun Night Regular Giants 24-17 Loss -1 Failed -8 45 Under 4 42° overcast Grass
10/13/13 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 16-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -9.5 53 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/09/13 Mon Night Regular Eagles 33-27 Loss -4 Failed -10 52.5 Over -7.5 76° overcast Grass
12/30/12 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 18-28 Win -3 Covered 7 49 Under 3 35° clear sky Grass
12/03/12 Mon Night Regular Giants 16-17 Win 3 Covered 4 50.5 Under 17.5 52° scattered clouds Grass
09/26/11 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 16-18 Loss -3.5 Covered 1.5 44 Under 10 81° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
11/15/10 Mon Night Regular Eagles 59-28 Loss 3 Failed -28 44 Over -43 52° overcast Grass
09/12/10 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 7-13 Win 3.5 Covered 9.5 40 Under 20 63° clear sky Grass
12/27/09 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 17-0 Loss 7 Failed -10 42 Under 25 0° clear sky Grass
12/21/09 Mon Night Regular Giants 45-12 Loss 3 Failed -30 44 Over -13 28° scattered clouds Grass
10/26/09 Mon Night Regular Eagles 27-17 Loss 7 Failed -3 37.5 Over -6.5 55° scattered clouds Grass
11/16/08 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 14-10 Loss 2 Failed -2 43 Under 19 43° clear sky Grass
09/04/08 Thu Night Regular @Giants 7-16 Loss -4.5 Failed -4.5 41 Under 18 79° clear sky Turf
12/16/07 Sun Night Regular @Giants 22-10 Win -6 Covered 18 36 Under 4 35° overcast Turf
09/17/07 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 20-12 Win -7 Covered 15 39 Under 7 59° clear sky Grass
09/17/06 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 10-27 Loss -7 Failed -10 37 Push 0 70° overcast Turf
11/06/05 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-17 Win -3 Covered 4 40 Under 13 61° mostly cloudy Grass
09/19/05 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 14-13 Win -5.5 Covered 6.5 36 Under 9 87° partly cloudy Turf
12/12/04 Sun Night Regular Eagles 17-14 Loss 9 Covered 6 37.5 Under 6.5 43° scattered clouds Grass
09/27/04 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 21-18 Loss -1.5 Failed -4.5 36 Over -3 75° scattered clouds Grass
09/16/02 Mon Night Regular Eagles 37-7 Loss 3 Failed -27 44 Push 0 0° Cloudy Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Commanders Team Statistics | Primetime | 2002-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Commanders 59 1,075 18.2 2,009 34.1 1,252 62.3 13,741 232.9 165 1,210 6.8 55 66 82.1 1,482 6,171 104.6 4.2 42
Opponents 59 1,447 24.5 1,941 32.9 1,221 62.9 14,386 243.8 121 782 7.4 37 94 93.6 1,663 7,115 120.6 4.3 58
Top of Page