Cowboys

This is the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Cowboys are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Cowboys played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Cowboys TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Cowboys Games Log | Primetime | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/16/23 Mon Night Playoff-WC @Buccaneers 31-14 Notes Win 2.5 Covered 14.5 45.5 Under 0.5 Weather 52° clear sky Grass
12/29/22 Thu Night Regular @Titans 27-13 Win 10 Covered 4 40.5 Under 0.5 Weather 58° overcast clouds Grass
12/04/22 Sun Night Regular Colts 19-54 Notes Win -10.5 Covered 24.5 44.5 Over -28.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/22 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 17-26 Loss -6.5 Failed -2.5 42.5 Over -0.5 Weather 57° broken clouds Grass
09/26/22 Mon Night Regular @Giants 23-16 Win -1 Covered 8 39 Push 0 Weather 66° clear sky Turf
09/11/22 Sun Night Regular Buccaneers 19-3 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -13.5 49.5 Under 27.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/08/22 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 51-26 Win 4.5 Covered 20.5 43 Over -34 Weather 26° clear sky Grass
12/26/21 Sun Night Regular Commanders 14-56 Win -9 Covered 33 46 Over -24 Weather 72° broken clouds Turf-Roof
12/02/21 Thu Night Regular @Saints 27-17 Win 6 Covered 4 46 Under 2 Dome Turf-Dome
10/31/21 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 20-16 Win -4.5 Covered 8.5 49 Under 13 Dome Turf-Dome
09/27/21 Mon Night Regular Eagles 21-41 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over -10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/09/21 Thu Night Regular @Buccaneers 29-31 Loss -8 Covered 6 52 Over -8 Weather 81° cloudy Grass
12/08/20 Tue Night Regular @Ravens 17-34 Notes Loss -8.5 Failed -8.5 45 Over -6 Weather 33° few clouds Grass
11/01/20 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 9-23 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under 10.5 Weather 49° cloudy Grass
10/19/20 Mon Night Regular Cardinals 38-10 Loss 1 Failed -27 55.5 Under 7.5 Weather 64° clear sky Turf-Roof
09/13/20 Sun Night Regular @Rams 17-20 Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 50.5 Under 13.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/05/19 Thu Night Regular @Bears 24-31 Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 42.5 Over -12.5 Weather 41° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sun Night Regular Vikings 28-24 Loss -3 Failed -7 48 Over -4 Weather 64° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/04/19 Mon Night Regular @Giants 37-18 Win 7 Covered 12 48 Over -7 Weather 51° clear sky Turf
10/20/19 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-37 Win -3 Covered 24 49.5 Under 2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/29/19 Sun Night Regular @Saints 10-12 Loss 2.5 Failed -4.5 47 Under 25 Dome Turf-Dome
01/12/19 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Rams 22-30 Loss -7 Failed -1 49.5 Over -2.5 Weather 57° overcast Grass
01/05/19 Sat Night Playoff-WC Seahawks 22-24 Injury Win -2.5 Failed -0.5 43.5 Over -2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/29/18 Thu Night Regular Saints 10-13 Win 7.5 Covered 10.5 53 Under 30 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 27-20 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 45 Over -2 Weather 33° clear sky Grass
11/05/18 Mon Night Regular Titans 28-14 Loss -5 Failed -19 39.5 Over -2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/07/18 Sun Night Regular @Texans 16-19 OT Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Under 10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular Giants 13-20 Win -3 Covered 4 41.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/17/17 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 20-17 Win 3 Push 0 46 Under 9 Weather 57° clear sky Grass
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular Commanders 14-38 Win 1.5 Covered 25.5 45.5 Over -6.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular Eagles 37-9 Injury Loss 5.5 Failed -22.5 47.5 Under 1.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/25/17 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 28-17 Win 3 Covered 8 46.5 Under 1.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/10/17 Sun Night Regular Giants 3-19 Win -4 Covered 12 46.5 Under 24.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/26/16 Mon Night Regular Lions 21-42 Win -6 Covered 15 45 Over -18 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/18/16 Sun Night Regular Buccaneers 20-26 Win -7 Failed -1 46.5 Under 0.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Giants 7-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 47 Under 30 Weather 31° overcast Turf
12/01/16 Thu Night Regular @Vikings 17-15 Win 3 Failed -1 43.5 Under 11.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular Eagles 23-29 OT Win -5.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over -8 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/25/16 Sun Night Regular Bears 17-31 Win -4.5 Covered 9.5 45.5 Over -2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/19/15 Sat Night Regular Jets 19-16 Loss 3 Push 0 42.5 Under 7.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 19-16 Win -2.5 Covered 5.5 43 Under 8 Weather 43° overcast Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-27 OT Loss 3 Failed -3 44 Over -16 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/04/15 Sun Night Regular @Saints 20-26 OT Loss -3 Failed -3 49 Under 3 Dome Turf-Dome
09/13/15 Sun Night Regular Giants 26-27 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 52.5 Over -0.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/14/14 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-27 Win -3.5 Covered 14.5 55 Over -10 Weather 45° overcast Grass
12/04/14 Thu Night Regular @Bears 41-28 Injury Win 3.5 Covered 9.5 50 Over -19 Weather 36° overcast Grass
11/23/14 Sun Night Regular @Giants 31-28 Win 4.5 Failed -1.5 49.5 Over -9.5 Weather 48° clear sky Turf
10/27/14 Mon Night Regular Commanders 20-17 OT Loss -9.5 Failed -12.5 49.5 Under 12.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/28/14 Sun Night Regular Saints 17-38 Win 3 Covered 24 54 Over -1 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/29/13 Sun Night Regular Eagles 24-22 Loss 7 Covered 5 54.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/09/13 Mon Night Regular @Bears 28-45 Loss -1.5 Failed -15.5 49 Over -24 Weather 5° scattered clouds Grass
11/10/13 Sun Night Regular @Saints 17-49 Loss -6.5 Failed -25.5 55 Over -11 Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/13 Sun Night Regular Commanders 16-31 Injury Win -5.5 Covered 9.5 53 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/08/13 Sun Night Regular Giants 31-36 Win -3.5 Covered 1.5 49.5 Over -17.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/12 Sun Night Regular @Commanders 18-28 Injury Loss -3 Failed -7 49 Under 3 Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/12 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-38 Win -10.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Over -26.5 Weather 71° partly cloudy Turf-Roof
11/04/12 Sun Night Regular @Falcons 13-19 Notes Loss -4 Failed -2 47.5 Under 15.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/01/12 Mon Night Regular Bears 34-18 Notes Loss -3 Failed -19 41.5 Over -10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/05/12 Wed Night Regular @Giants 24-17 Notes Win -3.5 Covered 10.5 45.5 Under 4.5 Weather 73° clear sky Turf
01/01/12 Sun Night Regular @Giants 14-31 Loss -3 Failed -14 48 Under 3 Weather 49° overcast Turf
12/17/11 Sat Night Regular @Buccaneers 31-15 Win 7 Covered 9 47 Under 1 Weather 65° partly cloudy Grass
12/11/11 Sun Night Regular Giants 37-34 Injury Loss -4.5 Failed -7.5 49 Over -22 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/30/11 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 7-34 Notes Loss -3 Failed -24 49 Under 8 Weather 39° partly cloudy Grass
09/26/11 Mon Night Regular Commanders 16-18 Notes Win -3.5 Failed -1.5 44 Under 10 Weather 81° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
09/11/11 Sun Night Regular @Jets 24-27 Notes Loss -6.5 Covered 3.5 41 Over -10 Weather 69° overcast Turf
12/25/10 Sat Night Regular @Cardinals 26-27 Loss 7 Failed -8 45 Over -8 Weather 64° clear sky Grass-Roof
12/12/10 Sun Night Regular Eagles 30-27 Loss 4 Covered 1 50 Over -7 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/07/10 Sun Night Regular @Packers 7-45 Notes Loss -7 Failed -31 46 Over -6 Weather 35° clear sky Grass
10/25/10 Mon Night Regular Giants 41-35 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -9.5 45 Over -31 Weather 82° overcast Turf-Roof
09/12/10 Sun Night Regular @Commanders 7-13 Loss 3.5 Failed -9.5 40 Under 20 Weather 63° clear sky Grass
01/09/10 Sat Night Playoff-WC Eagles 14-34 Notes Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 46 Over -2 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/09 Sun Night Regular @Commanders 17-0 Win 7 Covered 10 42 Under 25 Weather 0° clear sky Grass
12/19/09 Sat Night Regular @Saints 24-17 Notes Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 53.5 Under 12.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/28/09 Mon Night Regular Panthers 7-21 Notes Win -8.5 Covered 5.5 48.5 Under 20.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/20/09 Sun Night Regular Giants 33-31 Notes Loss -3 Failed -5 45 Over -19 Weather 79° partly cloudy Turf-Roof
12/20/08 Sat Night Regular Ravens 33-24 Notes Loss -5.5 Failed -14.5 39 Over -18 Weather 37° overcast Turf
12/14/08 Sun Night Regular Giants 8-20 Notes Win -3 Covered 9 47 Under 19 Weather 48° overcast Turf
11/16/08 Sun Night Regular @Commanders 14-10 Win 2 Covered 2 43 Under 19 Weather 43° clear sky Grass
09/21/08 Sun Night Regular @Packers 27-16 Notes Win 3 Covered 8 50.5 Under 7.5 Weather 63° overcast Grass
09/15/08 Mon Night Regular Eagles 37-41 Notes Win -6.5 Failed -2.5 46.5 Over -31.5 Weather 67° partly cloudy Turf
12/22/07 Sat Night Regular @Panthers 20-13 Win 10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under 9.5 Weather 48° haze Grass
11/29/07 Thu Night Regular Packers 27-37 Win -7 Covered 3 51.5 Over -12.5 Weather 52° clear sky Turf
11/04/07 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-17 Win 3.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Over -8.5 Weather 49° scattered clouds Grass
10/08/07 Mon Night Regular @Bills 25-24 Win 10 Failed -9 45 Over -4 Weather 72° scattered clouds Turf
09/23/07 Sun Night Regular @Bears 34-10 Win -3 Covered 27 41.5 Over -2.5 Weather 72° clear sky Grass
09/09/07 Sun Night Regular Giants 35-45 Injury Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 44.5 Over -35.5 Weather 78° mostly cloudy Turf
01/06/07 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Seahawks 20-21 Loss -1.5 Covered 0.5 48.5 Under 7.5 Weather 43° mostly cloudy Turf
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular Eagles 23-7 Loss -6.5 Failed -22.5 48 Under 18 Weather 39° partly cloudy Turf
12/10/06 Sun Night Regular Saints 42-17 Loss -7 Failed -32 47 Over -12 Weather 52° overcast Turf
10/29/06 Sun Night Regular @Panthers 35-14 Win -5 Covered 26 41 Over -8 Weather 54° clear sky Grass
10/23/06 Mon Night Regular Giants 36-22 Loss -3 Failed -17 43.5 Over -14.5 Weather 57° clear sky Turf
09/17/06 Sun Night Regular Commanders 10-27 Win -7 Covered 10 37 Push 0 Weather 70° overcast Turf
11/14/05 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 21-20 Win -3 Covered 4 39.5 Over -1.5 Weather 57° mostly cloudy Grass
09/19/05 Mon Night Regular Commanders 14-13 Loss -5.5 Failed -6.5 36 Under 9 Weather 87° partly cloudy Turf
12/06/04 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 43-39 Win -7 Covered 11 42 Over -40 Weather 44° overcast Turf
11/15/04 Mon Night Regular Eagles 49-21 Loss 7 Failed -21 42 Over -28 Weather 62° overcast Turf
09/27/04 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 21-18 Win -1.5 Covered 4.5 36 Over -3 Weather 75° scattered clouds Grass
01/03/04 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Panthers 10-29 Loss -3 Failed -16 34 Over -5 Weather 73° scattered clouds Grass
11/16/03 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 0-12 Loss -4 Failed -8 35 Under 23 Weather 37° overcast Grass
09/15/03 Mon Night Regular @Giants 35-32 OT Win -7.5 Covered 10.5 37 Over -30 Weather 72° light rain Turf
12/21/02 Sat Night Regular Eagles 27-3 Loss 6.5 Failed -17.5 36.5 Under 6.5 Weather 48° mostly cloudy Turf
09/08/02 Sun Night Regular @Texans 10-19 Loss 8 Failed -17 33.5 Under 4.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/16/22 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 17-26 Loss -6.5 Failed -2.5 42.5 Over -0.5 57° broken clouds Grass
09/26/22 Mon Night Regular @Giants 23-16 Win -1 Covered 8 39 Push 0 66° clear sky Turf
01/08/22 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 51-26 Win 4.5 Covered 20.5 43 Over -34 26° clear sky Grass
12/26/21 Sun Night Regular Commanders 14-56 Win -9 Covered 33 46 Over -24 72° broken clouds Turf-Roof
09/27/21 Mon Night Regular Eagles 21-41 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 51.5 Over -10.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/01/20 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 9-23 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Under 10.5 49° cloudy Grass
11/04/19 Mon Night Regular @Giants 37-18 Win 7 Covered 12 48 Over -7 51° clear sky Turf
10/20/19 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-37 Win -3 Covered 24 49.5 Under 2.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 27-20 Win -7.5 Covered 14.5 45 Over -2 33° clear sky Grass
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular Giants 13-20 Win -3 Covered 4 41.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular Commanders 14-38 Win 1.5 Covered 25.5 45.5 Over -6.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular Eagles 37-9 Loss 5.5 Failed -22.5 47.5 Under 1.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/10/17 Sun Night Regular Giants 3-19 Win -4 Covered 12 46.5 Under 24.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Giants 7-10 Loss 3.5 Failed -6.5 47 Under 30 31° overcast Turf
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular Eagles 23-29 OT Win -5.5 Covered 0.5 44 Over -8 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 19-16 Win -2.5 Covered 5.5 43 Under 8 43° overcast Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-27 OT Loss 3 Failed -3 44 Over -16 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/13/15 Sun Night Regular Giants 26-27 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 52.5 Over -0.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/14/14 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-27 Win -3.5 Covered 14.5 55 Over -10 45° overcast Grass
11/23/14 Sun Night Regular @Giants 31-28 Win 4.5 Failed -1.5 49.5 Over -9.5 48° clear sky Turf
10/27/14 Mon Night Regular Commanders 20-17 OT Loss -9.5 Failed -12.5 49.5 Under 12.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/29/13 Sun Night Regular Eagles 24-22 Loss 7 Covered 5 54.5 Under 8.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/13/13 Sun Night Regular Commanders 16-31 Win -5.5 Covered 9.5 53 Under 6 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/08/13 Sun Night Regular Giants 31-36 Win -3.5 Covered 1.5 49.5 Over -17.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/12 Sun Night Regular @Commanders 18-28 Loss -3 Failed -7 49 Under 3 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/12 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-38 Win -10.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Over -26.5 71° partly cloudy Turf-Roof
09/05/12 Wed Night Regular @Giants 24-17 Win -3.5 Covered 10.5 45.5 Under 4.5 73° clear sky Turf
01/01/12 Sun Night Regular @Giants 14-31 Loss -3 Failed -14 48 Under 3 49° overcast Turf
12/11/11 Sun Night Regular Giants 37-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -7.5 49 Over -22 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/30/11 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 7-34 Loss -3 Failed -24 49 Under 8 39° partly cloudy Grass
09/26/11 Mon Night Regular Commanders 16-18 Win -3.5 Failed -1.5 44 Under 10 81° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
12/12/10 Sun Night Regular Eagles 30-27 Loss 4 Covered 1 50 Over -7 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/10 Mon Night Regular Giants 41-35 Loss -3.5 Failed -9.5 45 Over -31 82° overcast Turf-Roof
09/12/10 Sun Night Regular @Commanders 7-13 Loss 3.5 Failed -9.5 40 Under 20 63° clear sky Grass
01/09/10 Sat Night Playoff-WC Eagles 14-34 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 46 Over -2 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/09 Sun Night Regular @Commanders 17-0 Win 7 Covered 10 42 Under 25 0° clear sky Grass
09/20/09 Sun Night Regular Giants 33-31 Loss -3 Failed -5 45 Over -19 79° partly cloudy Turf-Roof
12/14/08 Sun Night Regular Giants 8-20 Win -3 Covered 9 47 Under 19 48° overcast Turf
11/16/08 Sun Night Regular @Commanders 14-10 Win 2 Covered 2 43 Under 19 43° clear sky Grass
09/15/08 Mon Night Regular Eagles 37-41 Win -6.5 Failed -2.5 46.5 Over -31.5 67° partly cloudy Turf
11/04/07 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-17 Win 3.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Over -8.5 49° scattered clouds Grass
09/09/07 Sun Night Regular Giants 35-45 Win -6.5 Covered 3.5 44.5 Over -35.5 78° mostly cloudy Turf
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular Eagles 23-7 Loss -6.5 Failed -22.5 48 Under 18 39° partly cloudy Turf
10/23/06 Mon Night Regular Giants 36-22 Loss -3 Failed -17 43.5 Over -14.5 57° clear sky Turf
09/17/06 Sun Night Regular Commanders 10-27 Win -7 Covered 10 37 Push 0 70° overcast Turf
11/14/05 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 21-20 Win -3 Covered 4 39.5 Over -1.5 57° mostly cloudy Grass
09/19/05 Mon Night Regular Commanders 14-13 Loss -5.5 Failed -6.5 36 Under 9 87° partly cloudy Turf
11/15/04 Mon Night Regular Eagles 49-21 Loss 7 Failed -21 42 Over -28 62° overcast Turf
09/27/04 Mon Night Regular @Commanders 21-18 Win -1.5 Covered 4.5 36 Over -3 75° scattered clouds Grass
09/15/03 Mon Night Regular @Giants 35-32 OT Win -7.5 Covered 10.5 37 Over -30 72° light rain Turf
12/21/02 Sat Night Regular Eagles 27-3 Loss 6.5 Failed -17.5 36.5 Under 6.5 48° mostly cloudy Turf
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Cowboys Team Statistics | Primetime | 2002-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 102 2,472 24.2 3,478 34.1 2,219 63.8 25,552 250.5 213 1,393 7.3 99 174 90.7 2,744 12,224 119.8 4.5 96
Opponents 102 2,340 22.9 3,597 35.3 2,239 62.2 25,785 252.8 264 1,795 7.2 87 152 87.8 2,636 11,596 113.7 4.4 83
Top of Page