Jets

This is the Jets TREND-REPORT™ for the 2002-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Jets are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Jets played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Jets TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Jets Games Log | Primetime | 2002-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/22/22 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 19-3 Loss Even Failed -16 37.5 Under 15.5 Weather 45° rain Turf
11/04/21 Thu Night Regular @Colts 30-45 Injury Loss -10.5 Failed -4.5 46 Over -29 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/09/20 Mon Night Regular Patriots 30-27 Loss 9.5 Covered 6.5 41 Over -16 Weather 62° clear sky Turf
10/01/20 Thu Night Regular Broncos 37-28 Loss -1 Failed -10 41 Over -24 Weather 54° cloudy Turf
12/12/19 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 21-42 Loss -14.5 Failed -6.5 45 Over -18 Weather 33° partly cloudy Grass
10/21/19 Mon Night Regular Patriots 33-0 Loss 9.5 Failed -23.5 43.5 Under 10.5 Weather 58° clear sky Turf
09/16/19 Mon Night Regular Browns 23-3 Loss 6.5 Failed -13.5 45 Under 19 Weather 72° cloudy Turf
09/20/18 Thu Night Regular @Browns 17-21 Injury Loss -3 Failed -1 41 Under 3 Weather 83° partly cloudy Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular @Lions 48-17 Win -7 Covered 38 45 Over -20 Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills 21-34 Win 3 Covered 16 42.5 Over -12.5 Weather 68° clear sky Turf
12/17/16 Sat Night Regular Dolphins 34-13 Loss 2.5 Failed -18.5 38.5 Over -8.5 Weather 34° overcast Turf
12/05/16 Mon Night Regular Colts 41-10 Loss 2 Failed -29 48 Over -3 Weather 42° mostly cloudy Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular Patriots 22-17 Injury Loss 8.5 Covered 3.5 48 Under 9 Weather 38° clear sky Turf
10/17/16 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 3-28 Loss -7 Failed -18 45.5 Under 14.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular @Bills 37-31 Win Even Covered 6 40.5 Over -27.5 Weather 57° partly cloudy Turf
12/19/15 Sat Night Regular @Cowboys 19-16 Win 3 Push 0 42.5 Under 7.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/12/15 Thu Night Regular Bills 22-17 Loss -3 Failed -8 43.5 Under 4.5 Weather 59° overcast Turf
09/21/15 Mon Night Regular @Colts 20-7 Win -6 Covered 19 46 Under 19 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/01/14 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 16-13 Loss 7 Covered 4 41.5 Under 12.5 Weather 43° partly cloudy Turf
11/24/14 Mon Night Regular @Bills 3-38 Notes Loss -2.5 Failed -32.5 42.5 Under 1.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/16/14 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 25-27 Loss -9.5 Covered 7.5 44.5 Over -7.5 Weather 63° overcast Turf
09/22/14 Mon Night Regular Bears 27-19 Loss -2.5 Failed -10.5 45.5 Over -0.5 Weather 57° clear sky Turf
10/07/13 Mon Night Regular @Falcons 30-28 Win -10 Covered 12 45 Over -13 Dome Turf-Dome
09/12/13 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 10-13 Loss -11 Covered 8 43 Under 20 Weather 73° mostly cloudy Turf
12/17/12 Mon Night Regular @Titans 10-14 Loss -1.5 Failed -2.5 41.5 Under 17.5 Weather 49° overcast Grass
11/22/12 Thu Night Thanksgiving Patriots 49-19 Loss 7 Failed -23 48 Over -20 Weather 40° clear sky Turf
10/08/12 Mon Night Regular Texans 23-17 Loss 9.5 Covered 3.5 40.5 Under 0.5 Weather 51° clear sky Turf
11/17/11 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 13-17 Notes Loss 6.5 Failed -10.5 39 Under 9 Weather 48° partly cloudy Grass
11/13/11 Sun Night Regular Patriots 37-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -23.5 47 Over -6 Weather 55° clear sky Turf
10/17/11 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 6-24 Win -7 Covered 11 41 Under 11 Weather 57° clear sky Turf
10/02/11 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 17-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -12.5 43 Over -8 Weather 48° overcast Turf
09/11/11 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 24-27 Notes Win -6.5 Failed -3.5 41 Over -10 Weather 69° overcast Turf
01/08/11 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Colts 17-16 Notes Win -3 Covered 4 44 Under 11 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/06/10 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 3-45 Loss -4 Failed -38 45 Over -3 Weather 28° overcast Turf
11/25/10 Thu Night Thanksgiving Bengals 10-26 Notes Win -9.5 Covered 6.5 43 Under 7 Weather 41° overcast Turf
10/11/10 Mon Night Regular Vikings 20-29 Notes Win -4 Covered 5 39 Over -10 Weather 63° partly cloudy Turf
09/26/10 Sun Night Regular @Dolphins 31-23 Notes Win -2 Covered 10 35 Over -19 Weather 0° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/13/10 Mon Night Regular Ravens 10-9 Notes Loss -1 Failed -2 36 Under 17 Weather 63° partly cloudy Turf
01/03/10 Sun Night Regular Bengals 0-37 Notes Win -10 Covered 27 33.5 Over -3.5 Weather 20° mostly cloudy Turf
12/03/09 Thu Night Regular @Bills 19-13 Notes Win 3.5 Covered 2.5 37 Under 5 Weather 47° rain Turf
10/12/09 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 27-31 Notes Loss 3 Failed -7 36.5 Over -21.5 Weather 81° clear sky Grass
11/13/08 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 34-31 OT Notes Win -3 Covered 6 40.5 Over -24.5 Weather 46° overcast Turf
09/22/08 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 29-48 Notes Loss -8 Failed -11 46.5 Over -30.5 Weather 65° clear sky Grass
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 13-10 Win -2.5 Covered 5.5 36 Under 13 Weather 70° light rain Grass
12/26/05 Mon Night Regular Patriots 31-21 Loss 6.5 Failed -3.5 37 Over -15 Weather 40° overcast Turf
11/27/05 Sun Night Regular Saints 21-19 Loss -2 Failed -4 37 Over -3 Weather 49° mostly cloudy Turf
10/24/05 Mon Night Regular @Falcons 14-27 Loss -8 Failed -5 40.5 Over -0.5 Dome Turf-Dome
01/08/05 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Chargers 20-17 OT Win -6.5 Covered 9.5 43 Under 6 Weather 59° light rain Grass
11/01/04 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 14-41 Win -7 Covered 20 35 Over -20 Weather 51° clear sky Turf
12/01/03 Mon Night Regular Titans 17-24 Win 2 Covered 9 42.5 Under 1.5 Weather 36° clear sky Turf
09/04/03 Thu Night Regular @Commanders 13-16 Loss -3 Push 0 40 Under 11 Weather 71° overcast Grass
12/22/02 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 30-17 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 41.5 Over -5.5 Weather 39° clear sky Grass
12/02/02 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 20-26 Loss -6.5 Covered 0.5 48 Under 2 Weather 47° clear sky Grass
11/10/02 Sun Night Regular Dolphins 10-13 Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 17 Weather 64° overcast Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
11/09/20 Mon Night Regular Patriots 30-27 Loss 9.5 Covered 6.5 41 Over -16 62° clear sky Turf
10/21/19 Mon Night Regular Patriots 33-0 Loss 9.5 Failed -23.5 43.5 Under 10.5 58° clear sky Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills 21-34 Win 3 Covered 16 42.5 Over -12.5 68° clear sky Turf
12/17/16 Sat Night Regular Dolphins 34-13 Loss 2.5 Failed -18.5 38.5 Over -8.5 34° overcast Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular Patriots 22-17 Loss 8.5 Covered 3.5 48 Under 9 38° clear sky Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular @Bills 37-31 Win Even Covered 6 40.5 Over -27.5 57° partly cloudy Turf
11/12/15 Thu Night Regular Bills 22-17 Loss -3 Failed -8 43.5 Under 4.5 59° overcast Turf
12/01/14 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 16-13 Loss 7 Covered 4 41.5 Under 12.5 43° partly cloudy Turf
11/24/14 Mon Night Regular @Bills 3-38 Loss -2.5 Failed -32.5 42.5 Under 1.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/16/14 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 25-27 Loss -9.5 Covered 7.5 44.5 Over -7.5 63° overcast Turf
09/12/13 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 10-13 Loss -11 Covered 8 43 Under 20 73° mostly cloudy Turf
11/22/12 Thu Night Thanksgiving Patriots 49-19 Loss 7 Failed -23 48 Over -20 40° clear sky Turf
11/13/11 Sun Night Regular Patriots 37-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -23.5 47 Over -6 55° clear sky Turf
10/17/11 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 6-24 Win -7 Covered 11 41 Under 11 57° clear sky Turf
12/06/10 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 3-45 Loss -4 Failed -38 45 Over -3 28° overcast Turf
09/26/10 Sun Night Regular @Dolphins 31-23 Win -2 Covered 10 35 Over -19 0° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/03/09 Thu Night Regular @Bills 19-13 Win 3.5 Covered 2.5 37 Under 5 47° rain Turf
10/12/09 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 27-31 Loss 3 Failed -7 36.5 Over -21.5 81° clear sky Grass
11/13/08 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 34-31 OT Win -3 Covered 6 40.5 Over -24.5 46° overcast Turf
12/25/06 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 13-10 Win -2.5 Covered 5.5 36 Under 13 70° light rain Grass
12/26/05 Mon Night Regular Patriots 31-21 Loss 6.5 Failed -3.5 37 Over -15 40° overcast Turf
11/01/04 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 14-41 Win -7 Covered 20 35 Over -20 51° clear sky Turf
12/22/02 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 30-17 Win -3.5 Covered 16.5 41.5 Over -5.5 39° clear sky Grass
11/10/02 Sun Night Regular Dolphins 10-13 Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 17 64° overcast Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
Jets Team Statistics | Primetime | 2002-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Jets 54 1,079 20 1,708 31.6 996 58.3 11,602 214.9 122 800 6.8 55 61 77.5 1,495 6,246 115.7 4.2 37
Opponents 54 1,295 24 1,799 33.3 1,094 60.8 12,760 236.3 106 647 7.1 44 86 88.1 1,515 5,916 109.6 3.9 47
Top of Page