Browns

This is the Browns TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Browns are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Browns played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Browns TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Browns Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/10/21 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 42-47 Loss -2.5 Failed -2.5 47 Over -42 Dome Turf-Dome
10/03/21 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-7 Win Even Covered 7 52 Under 31 Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/21 Sunday Regular Bears 6-26 Win -7 Covered 13 44.5 Under 12.5 Weather 71° clear sky Grass
09/19/21 Sunday Regular Texans 21-31 Win -13.5 Failed -3.5 48 Over -4 Weather 75° clear Grass
09/12/21 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 29-33 Loss -5 Covered 1 55 Over -7 Closed Roof Grass
01/17/21 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Chiefs 17-22 Injury Loss -8.5 Covered 3.5 56 Under 17 Weather 41° broken clouds Grass
01/10/21 Sun Night Playoff-WC @Steelers 48-37 Win -5.5 Covered 16.5 48 Over -37 Weather 27° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Steelers 22-24 Win -10.5 Failed -8.5 44 Over -2 Weather 39° overcast clouds Grass
12/27/20 Sunday Regular @Jets 16-23 Loss 6.5 Failed -13.5 45 Under 6 Weather 38° clear sky Turf
12/20/20 Sun Night Regular @Giants 20-6 Win 6 Covered 8 44.5 Under 18.5 Weather 37° overcast clouds Turf
12/14/20 Mon Night Regular Ravens 47-42 Loss 3 Failed -2 45.5 Over -43.5 Weather 34° cloudy Grass
12/06/20 Sunday Regular @Titans 41-35 Win -4 Covered 10 54 Over -22 Weather 56° broken clouds Grass
11/29/20 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 27-25 Win 7.5 Failed -5.5 48.5 Over -3.5 Weather 73° broken clouds Grass
11/22/20 Sunday Regular Eagles 17-22 Win -2.5 Covered 2.5 45.5 Under 6.5 Weather 37° light rain Grass
11/15/20 Sunday Regular Texans 7-10 Win -4.5 Failed -1.5 46 Under 29 Weather 51° thunderstorm Grass
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Raiders 16-6 Loss -1 Failed -11 47.5 Under 25.5 Weather 40° light rain Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Bengals 37-34 Injury Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 51.5 Over -19.5 Weather 52° overcast clouds Turf
10/18/20 Sunday Regular @Steelers 7-38 Loss -3 Failed -28 50 Under 5 Weather 61° broken clouds Grass
10/11/20 Sun Late Regular Colts 23-32 Win -1 Covered 8 49 Over -6 Weather 65° overcast clouds Grass
10/04/20 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 49-38 Win -3.5 Covered 14.5 56.5 Over -30.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/20 Sunday Regular Washington 20-34 Win -7 Covered 7 45 Over -9 Weather 77° clear sky Grass
09/17/20 Thursday Regular Bengals 30-35 Win -6 Failed -1 44 Over -21 Weather 65° clear sky Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 6-38 Loss -8.5 Failed -23.5 48.5 Under 4.5 Weather 76° cloudy Turf
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 23-33 Loss 2 Failed -12 43 Over -13 Weather 60° light rain Turf
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 31-15 Loss 10.5 Failed -5.5 48.5 Under 2.5 Weather 48° few clouds Grass
12/15/19 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 24-38 Loss 3 Failed -17 49 Over -13 Weather 63° few clouds Grass-Roof
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Bengals 19-27 Win -6.5 Covered 1.5 43 Over -3 Weather 46° clear sky Grass
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 13-20 Loss 1 Failed -8 40 Under 7 Weather 42° light rain Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular Dolphins 24-41 Win -11 Covered 6 46.5 Over -18.5 Weather 39° scattered clouds Grass
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular Steelers 7-21 Win -3 Covered 11 40 Under 12 Weather 31° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular Bills 16-19 Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under 5 Weather 51° few clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-24 Loss 4 Failed -9 39 Over -4 Weather 53° broken clouds Grass
10/27/19 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 13-27 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 43 Under 3 Weather 50° moderate rain Turf
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Seahawks 32-28 Loss Even Failed -4 45.5 Over -14.5 Weather 62° clear sky Grass
10/07/19 Mon Night Regular @49ers 3-31 Loss -5 Failed -23 47.5 Under 13.5 Weather 87° clear sky Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Ravens 40-25 Injury Win -7 Covered 22 47 Over -18 Weather 82° scattered clouds Grass
09/22/19 Sun Night Regular Rams 20-13 Loss 4 Failed -3 47.5 Under 14.5 Weather 76° clear sky Grass
09/16/19 Mon Night Regular @Jets 23-3 Win 6.5 Covered 13.5 45 Under 19 Weather 72° cloudy Turf
09/08/19 Sunday Regular Titans 43-13 Loss -5.5 Failed -35.5 45.5 Over -10.5 Weather 72° broken clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 24-26 Loss -7 Covered 5 40.5 Over -9.5 Weather 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 18-26 Win -10 Failed -2 44 Push 0 Weather 38° overcast Grass
12/15/18 Sat Night Regular @Broncos 17-16 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 47 Under 14 Weather 46° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 20-26 Win 1 Covered 7 48 Under 2 Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 13-29 Loss -5 Failed -11 47.5 Under 5.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 35-20 Injury Win -1 Covered 16 46.5 Over -8.5 Weather 54° overcast Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 16-28 Win 6 Covered 18 50.5 Under 6.5 Weather 39° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Chiefs 37-21 Loss 7.5 Failed -8.5 52 Over -6 Weather 54° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 18-33 Loss -8.5 Failed -6.5 48 Over -3 Weather 47° overcast Grass
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 23-26 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 52.5 Under 3.5 Weather 82° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Chargers 38-14 Loss -1 Failed -25 47 Over -5 Weather 53° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 9-12 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under 23.5 Weather 71° overcast Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 42-45 Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 44.5 Over -42.5 Weather 73° partly cloudy Grass
09/20/18 Thu Night Regular Jets 17-21 Injury Win -3 Covered 1 41 Under 3 Weather 83° partly cloudy Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 18-21 Loss -9.5 Covered 6.5 50.5 Under 11.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-21 Tie 5.5 Covered 5.5 46.5 Under 4.5 Weather 58° rain Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/10/21 Sun Night Playoff-WC @Steelers 48-37 Win -5.5 Covered 16.5 48 Over -37 27° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sunday Regular Steelers 22-24 Win -10.5 Failed -8.5 44 Over -2 39° overcast clouds Grass
12/14/20 Mon Night Regular Ravens 47-42 Loss 3 Failed -2 45.5 Over -43.5 34° cloudy Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Bengals 37-34 Win 3.5 Failed -0.5 51.5 Over -19.5 52° overcast clouds Turf
10/18/20 Sunday Regular @Steelers 7-38 Loss -3 Failed -28 50 Under 5 61° broken clouds Grass
09/17/20 Thursday Regular Bengals 30-35 Win -6 Failed -1 44 Over -21 65° clear sky Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 6-38 Loss -8.5 Failed -23.5 48.5 Under 4.5 76° cloudy Turf
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 23-33 Loss 2 Failed -12 43 Over -13 60° light rain Turf
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 31-15 Loss 10.5 Failed -5.5 48.5 Under 2.5 48° few clouds Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Bengals 19-27 Win -6.5 Covered 1.5 43 Over -3 46° clear sky Grass
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 13-20 Loss 1 Failed -8 40 Under 7 42° light rain Grass
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular Steelers 7-21 Win -3 Covered 11 40 Under 12 31° overcast clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Ravens 40-25 Win -7 Covered 22 47 Over -18 82° scattered clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 24-26 Loss -7 Covered 5 40.5 Over -9.5 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 18-26 Win -10 Failed -2 44 Push 0 38° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 35-20 Win -1 Covered 16 46.5 Over -8.5 54° overcast Turf
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 18-33 Loss -8.5 Failed -6.5 48 Over -3 47° overcast Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 9-12 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under 23.5 71° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-21 Tie 5.5 Covered 5.5 46.5 Under 4.5 58° rain Grass
Heads Up Against Cardinals
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/15/19 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 24-38 Loss 3 Failed -17 49 Over -13 63° few clouds Grass-Roof
Browns Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 55 1,309 23.8 1,830 33.3 1,127 61.6 13,516 245.7 119 807 7.4 49 86 88.7 1,527 7,345 133.5 4.8 66
Opponents 55 1,377 25 1,996 36.3 1,253 62.8 14,389 261.6 130 900 7.2 49 93 89.7 1,484 6,804 123.7 4.6 62
Top of Page