Browns

This is the Browns TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Browns are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Browns played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Browns TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Browns Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/17/20 Thursday Regular Bengals 30-35 Win -6 Failed -1 44 Over Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 6-38 Loss -8.5 Failed -23.5 48.5 Under Turf
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 23-33 Loss 2 Failed -12 43 Over Weather 60° light rain Turf
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 31-15 Loss 10.5 Failed -5.5 48.5 Under Weather 48° few clouds Grass
12/15/19 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 24-38 Loss 3 Failed -17 49 Over Weather 63° few clouds Grass-Roof
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Bengals 19-27 Win -6.5 Covered 1.5 43 Over Weather 46° clear sky Grass
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 13-20 Loss 1 Failed -8 40 Under Weather 42° light rain Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular Dolphins 24-41 Win -11 Covered 6 46.5 Over Weather 39° scattered clouds Grass
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular Steelers 7-21 Win -3 Covered 11 40 Under Weather 31° overcast clouds Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular Bills 16-19 Win -2.5 Covered 0.5 40 Under Weather 51° few clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-24 Loss 4 Failed -9 39 Over Weather 53° broken clouds Grass
10/27/19 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 13-27 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 43 Under Weather 50° moderate rain Turf
10/13/19 Sunday Regular Seahawks 32-28 Loss Even Failed -4 45.5 Over Weather 62° clear sky Grass
10/07/19 Mon Night Regular @49ers 3-31 Loss -5 Failed -23 47.5 Under Weather 87° clear sky Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Ravens 40-25 Injury Win -7 Covered 22 47 Over Weather 82° scattered clouds Grass
09/22/19 Sun Night Regular Rams 20-13 Loss 4 Failed -3 47.5 Under Weather 76° clear sky Grass
09/16/19 Mon Night Regular @Jets 23-3 Win 6.5 Covered 13.5 45 Under Weather 72° cloudy Turf
09/08/19 Sunday Regular Titans 43-13 Loss -5.5 Failed -35.5 45.5 Over Weather 72° broken clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 24-26 Loss -7 Covered 5 40.5 Over Weather 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 18-26 Win -10 Failed -2 44 Push Weather 38° overcast Grass
12/15/18 Sat Night Regular @Broncos 17-16 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 47 Under Weather 46° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Panthers 20-26 Win 1 Covered 7 48 Under Weather 35° clear sky Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 13-29 Loss -5 Failed -11 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 35-20 Injury Win -1 Covered 16 46.5 Over Weather 54° overcast Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 16-28 Win 6 Covered 18 50.5 Under Weather 39° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sunday Regular Chiefs 37-21 Loss 7.5 Failed -8.5 52 Over Weather 54° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 18-33 Loss -8.5 Failed -6.5 48 Over Weather 47° overcast Grass
10/21/18 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 23-26 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 52.5 Under Weather 82° clear sky Grass
10/14/18 Sunday Regular Chargers 38-14 Loss -1 Failed -25 47 Over Weather 53° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 9-12 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under Weather 71° overcast Grass
09/30/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 42-45 Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 44.5 Over Weather 73° partly cloudy Grass
09/20/18 Thu Night Regular Jets 17-21 Injury Win -3 Covered 1 41 Under Weather 83° partly cloudy Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Saints 18-21 Loss -9.5 Covered 6.5 50.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-21 Tie 5.5 Covered 5.5 46.5 Under Weather 58° rain Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-28 Loss -6 Covered 2 37 Over Weather 11° snow Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 3-20 Loss -5 Failed -12 37.5 Under Weather 24° light snow Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 27-10 Loss 7 Failed -10 42 Under Weather 36° overcast Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Packers 27-21 Loss 2.5 Failed -3.5 39 Over Weather 29° overcast Grass
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-19 Loss -13.5 Covered 4.5 44 Under Weather 68° clear sky Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-30 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 38 Over Weather 46° partly cloudy Turf
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 19-7 Loss 7.5 Failed -4.5 37 Under Weather 38° cold Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 24-38 Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 33-16 Notes Loss 9.5 Failed -7.5 37.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Titans 12-9 Loss 5.5 Covered 2.5 46.5 Under Weather 74° clear sky Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 17-33 Loss -9 Failed -7 47 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Jets 17-14 Loss 2 Failed -1 41.5 Under Weather 67° overcast Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 31-7 Loss 3 Failed -21 41.5 Under Weather 63° clear sky Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 28-31 Loss 1 Failed -4 42.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 10-24 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 39 Under Weather 80° mostly cloudy Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-18 Loss 9 Covered 6 46.5 Under Weather 63° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/17/20 Thursday Regular Bengals 30-35 Win -6 Failed -1 44 Over Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Ravens 6-38 Loss -8.5 Failed -23.5 48.5 Under Turf
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Bengals 23-33 Loss 2 Failed -12 43 Over 60° light rain Turf
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Ravens 31-15 Loss 10.5 Failed -5.5 48.5 Under 48° few clouds Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Bengals 19-27 Win -6.5 Covered 1.5 43 Over 46° clear sky Grass
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 13-20 Loss 1 Failed -8 40 Under 42° light rain Grass
11/14/19 Thu Night Regular Steelers 7-21 Win -3 Covered 11 40 Under 31° overcast clouds Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular @Ravens 40-25 Win -7 Covered 22 47 Over 82° scattered clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 24-26 Loss -7 Covered 5 40.5 Over 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 18-26 Win -10 Failed -2 44 Push 38° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 35-20 Win -1 Covered 16 46.5 Over 54° overcast Turf
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Steelers 18-33 Loss -8.5 Failed -6.5 48 Over 47° overcast Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular Ravens 9-12 Win 3 Covered 6 44.5 Under 71° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-21 Tie 5.5 Covered 5.5 46.5 Under 58° rain Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-28 Loss -6 Covered 2 37 Over 11° snow Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 27-10 Loss 7 Failed -10 42 Under 36° overcast Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-30 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 38 Over 46° partly cloudy Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 31-7 Loss 3 Failed -21 41.5 Under 63° clear sky Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 10-24 Loss -7.5 Failed -6.5 39 Under 80° mostly cloudy Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 21-18 Loss 9 Covered 6 46.5 Under 63° clear sky Grass
Heads Up No Opponent
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Browns Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 50 969 19.4 1,687 33.7 983 58.3 11,645 232.9 128 850 6.9 66 66 76.1 1,188 5,508 110.2 4.6 41
Opponents 50 1,263 25.3 1,664 33.3 1,071 64.4 11,992 239.8 109 707 7.2 38 74 91.1 1,389 6,044 120.9 4.4 53
Top of Page