Colts

This is the Colts TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Colts are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Colts played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Colts TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Colts Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 20-27 Loss 7 Failed -14 45.5 Over Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 20-38 Loss 5.5 Failed -23.5 41.5 Over Weather 72° moderate rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Panthers 6-38 Win -6.5 Covered 25.5 46.5 Under Weather 46° clear sky Turf-Roof
12/16/19 Mon Night Regular @Saints 7-34 Loss -8.5 Failed -18.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 35-38 Loss -3 Push 0 46.5 Over Weather 78° broken clouds Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular Titans 31-17 Loss Even Failed -14 41.5 Over Weather 37° light rain Turf-Roof
11/21/19 Thu Night Regular @Texans 17-20 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 46.5 Under Weather 73° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Jaguars 13-33 Win -2.5 Covered 17.5 42 Over Weather 43° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/10/19 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 16-12 Loss -10.5 Failed -14.5 44 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/03/19 Sunday Regular @Steelers 24-26 Injury Loss -1 Failed -1 40 Over Weather 47° scattered clouds Grass
10/27/19 Sun Late Regular Broncos 13-15 Win -5.5 Failed -3.5 42 Under Weather 62° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Texans 23-30 Win -1 Covered 6 46 Over Weather 68° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
10/06/19 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 19-13 Win -10.5 Covered 16.5 55.5 Under Weather 59° mostly cloudy Grass
09/29/19 Sunday Regular Raiders 31-24 Injury Loss -6 Failed -13 46 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/22/19 Sunday Regular Falcons 24-27 Injury Win -1 Covered 2 47 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Titans 19-17 Win -3 Covered 5 43.5 Under Weather 93° clear sky Grass
09/08/19 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 24-30 Loss -6 Push 0 44.5 Over Weather 78° few clouds Grass
01/12/19 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Chiefs 13-31 Loss -5.5 Failed -12.5 56 Under Weather 32° clear sky Grass
01/05/19 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Texans 21-7 Win -1 Covered 15 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sun Night Regular @Titans 33-17 Win 5.5 Covered 10.5 42.5 Over Weather 49° clear sky Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular Giants 27-28 Win -10 Failed -9 48 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/16/18 Sunday Regular Cowboys 0-23 Win -3 Covered 20 47 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-21 Win -4 Covered 7 49 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 0-6 Loss 4 Failed -10 45.5 Under Weather 78° overcast Grass
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 24-27 Win -9 Failed -6 52.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Titans 10-38 Injury Win -1 Covered 27 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 26-29 Win -3 Push 0 47 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 42-28 Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 50.5 Over Weather 72° clear sky Grass
10/21/18 Sunday Regular Bills 5-37 Injury Win -7 Covered 25 43 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/14/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 34-42 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 47.5 Over Weather 57° overcast Turf
10/04/18 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 24-38 Notes Loss -10.5 Failed -3.5 49.5 Over Weather 68° mostly cloudy Turf
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Texans 37-34 Injury Loss 1 Failed -2 48 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Eagles 16-20 Loss -6.5 Covered 2.5 45 Under Weather 61° rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular @Redskins 21-9 Win -6 Covered 18 48 Under Weather 71° overcast Grass
09/09/18 Sunday Regular Bengals 34-23 Loss Even Failed -11 47.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-22 Win -5.5 Covered 3.5 41 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/23/17 Sat Late Regular @Ravens 16-23 Loss -13.5 Covered 6.5 40.5 Under Weather 63° overcast Grass
12/14/17 Thu Night Regular Broncos 25-13 Injury Loss 2.5 Failed -9.5 40.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 7-13 Loss -3.5 Failed -2.5 39.5 Under Weather 32° snow Turf
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 10-30 Loss -9.5 Failed -10.5 41 Under Weather 70° partly cloudy Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Titans 20-16 Loss 3 Failed -1 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 20-17 Loss 10.5 Covered 7.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-14 Win -6 Covered 12 45 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 23-24 Loss -11 Covered 10 43.5 Over Weather 39° overcast Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 27-0 Loss 3 Failed -24 44 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular @Titans 22-36 Loss -7 Failed -7 47 Over Weather 57° clear sky Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular 49ers 23-26 Win -1.5 Covered 1.5 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/01/17 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 18-46 Loss -12.5 Failed -15.5 41.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Browns 28-31 Win 1 Covered 4 42.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 16-13 Loss 6.5 Covered 3.5 44 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 9-46 Loss -4 Failed -33 41.5 Over Weather 90° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 20-27 Loss 7 Failed -14 45.5 Over Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 20-38 Loss 5.5 Failed -23.5 41.5 Over 72° moderate rain Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular Titans 31-17 Loss Even Failed -14 41.5 Over 37° light rain Turf-Roof
11/21/19 Thu Night Regular @Texans 17-20 Loss -3.5 Covered 0.5 46.5 Under 73° clear sky Turf-Roof
11/17/19 Sunday Regular Jaguars 13-33 Win -2.5 Covered 17.5 42 Over 43° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Texans 23-30 Win -1 Covered 6 46 Over 68° scattered clouds Turf-Roof
09/15/19 Sunday Regular @Titans 19-17 Win -3 Covered 5 43.5 Under 93° clear sky Grass
01/05/19 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Texans 21-7 Win -1 Covered 15 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sun Night Regular @Titans 33-17 Win 5.5 Covered 10.5 42.5 Over 49° clear sky Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-21 Win -4 Covered 7 49 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 0-6 Loss 4 Failed -10 45.5 Under 78° overcast Grass
11/18/18 Sunday Regular Titans 10-38 Win -1 Covered 27 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Jaguars 26-29 Win -3 Push 0 47 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Texans 37-34 Loss 1 Failed -2 48 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-22 Win -5.5 Covered 3.5 41 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 10-30 Loss -9.5 Failed -10.5 41 Under 70° partly cloudy Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Titans 20-16 Loss 3 Failed -1 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-14 Win -6 Covered 12 45 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 27-0 Loss 3 Failed -24 44 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular @Titans 22-36 Loss -7 Failed -7 47 Over 57° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Against Vikings
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
Colts Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Colts 51 1,111 21.8 1,712 33.6 1,062 62 11,560 226.7 107 683 6.8 35 77 88.4 1,379 5,796 113.6 4.2 42
Opponents 51 1,186 23.3 1,707 33.5 1,154 67.6 12,900 252.9 112 704 7.6 44 74 93.6 1,335 5,404 106 4 39
Top of Page