Broncos

This is the Broncos TREND-REPORT™ for the 2019-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Broncos are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Broncos played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Broncos TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Broncos Games Log | All Games | 2019-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
09/18/22 Sun Late Regular Texans 9-16 Win -10 Failed -3 46 Under 21 Weather 82° clear sky Grass
09/12/22 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 16-17 Loss 6.5 Failed -7.5 43.5 Under 10.5 Weather 72° smoke Turf
01/08/22 Sat Late Regular Chiefs 28-24 Loss 11.5 Covered 7.5 45.5 Over -6.5 Weather 44° cloudy Grass
01/02/22 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 13-34 Loss -9 Failed -12 45 Over -2 Dome Turf-Dome
12/26/21 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 13-17 Loss 1 Failed -5 41.5 Under 11.5 Dome Grass-Dome
12/19/21 Sun Late Regular Bengals 15-10 Injury Loss -3 Failed -8 44 Under 19 Weather 58° few clouds Grass
12/12/21 Sun Late Regular Lions 10-38 Win -12.5 Covered 15.5 42 Over -6 Weather 63° overcast clouds Grass
12/05/21 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 9-22 Loss -8.5 Failed -4.5 46.5 Under 15.5 Weather 59° scattered clouds Grass
11/28/21 Sun Late Regular Chargers 13-28 Win 2.5 Covered 17.5 47 Under 6 Weather 65° few clouds Grass
11/14/21 Sun Late Regular Eagles 30-13 Loss Even Failed -17 44.5 Under 1.5 Weather 65° scattered clouds Grass
11/07/21 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 30-16 Notes Win -10 Covered 24 50 Under 4 Weather 69° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/31/21 Sun Late Regular Commanders 10-17 Win -3.5 Covered 3.5 44.5 Under 17.5 Weather 42° overcast clouds Grass
10/21/21 Thu Night Regular @Browns 14-17 Loss -2 Failed -1 40.5 Under 9.5 Weather 55° overcast clouds Grass
10/17/21 Sun Late Regular Raiders 34-24 Loss -5 Failed -15 44.5 Over -13.5 Weather 74° clear sky Grass
10/10/21 Sunday Regular @Steelers 19-27 Injury Loss 1 Failed -9 39.5 Over -6.5 Weather 75° clear sky Grass
10/03/21 Sun Late Regular Ravens 23-7 Injury Loss -1 Failed -17 44 Under 14 Weather 76° clear sky Grass
09/26/21 Sun Late Regular Jets 0-26 Injury Win -10 Covered 16 41.5 Under 15.5 Weather 87° few clouds Grass
09/19/21 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 23-13 Win 6 Covered 4 45 Under 9 Weather 78° cloudy Grass
09/12/21 Sun Late Regular @Giants 27-13 Win 3 Covered 11 41.5 Under 1.5 Weather 82° clear sky Turf
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular Raiders 32-31 Loss 3 Covered 2 50.5 Over -12.5 Weather 50° scattered clouds Grass
12/27/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 16-19 Loss -2 Failed -1 47.5 Under 12.5 Weather 63° clear sky Grass
12/19/20 Sat Late Regular Bills 48-19 Loss 6 Failed -23 49.5 Over -17.5 Weather 47° partly cloudy Grass
12/13/20 Sunday Regular @Panthers 32-27 Win -4 Covered 9 45.5 Over -13.5 Weather 67° scattered clouds Grass
12/06/20 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 16-22 Loss -13 Covered 7 51 Under 13 Weather 39° clear sky Grass
11/29/20 Sun Late Regular Saints 31-3 Notes Loss 17 Failed -11 36.5 Under 2.5 Weather 38° clear sky Grass
11/22/20 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 13-20 Notes Win 4 Covered 11 46 Under 13 Weather 46° clear sky Grass
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 12-37 Loss -3.5 Failed -21.5 50.5 Under 1.5 Dome Grass-Dome
11/08/20 Sunday Regular @Falcons 27-34 Loss -4.5 Failed -2.5 50 Over -11 Weather 72° overcast clouds Turf-Roof
11/01/20 Sun Late Regular Chargers 30-31 Notes Win 3 Covered 4 44.5 Over -16.5 Weather 67° clear sky Grass
10/25/20 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 43-16 Loss 7.5 Failed -19.5 44.5 Over -14.5 Weather 12° overcast clouds Grass
10/18/20 Sunday Regular @Patriots 18-12 Notes Win -7 Covered 13 44 Under 14 Weather 60° clear sky Turf
10/01/20 Thu Night Regular @Jets 37-28 Win -1 Covered 10 41 Over -24 Weather 54° cloudy Turf
09/27/20 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 28-10 Loss 6 Failed -12 42.5 Under 4.5 Weather 52° overcast clouds Grass
09/20/20 Sunday Regular @Steelers 21-26 Injury Loss -6.5 Covered 1.5 41 Over -6 Weather 65° clear sky Grass
09/14/20 Mon Night Regular Titans 16-14 Loss 3 Covered 1 41.5 Under 11.5 Weather 74° clear sky Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Raiders 15-16 Win -4 Failed -3 41 Under 10 Weather 30° light rain Grass
12/22/19 Sunday Regular Lions 17-27 Win -8 Covered 2 40 Over -4 Weather 53° clear sky Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 3-23 Loss -9.5 Failed -10.5 43 Under 17 Weather 25° light rain Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular @Texans 38-24 Win -8 Covered 22 42.5 Over -19.5 Weather 70° broken clouds Turf-Roof
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-23 Win 4.5 Covered 7.5 38 Over -5 Weather 29° clear sky Grass
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @Bills 3-20 Loss -3.5 Failed -13.5 37 Under 14 Weather 41° broken clouds Turf
11/17/19 Sunday Regular @Vikings 23-27 Loss -10.5 Covered 6.5 40 Over -10 Dome Turf-Dome
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular Browns 19-24 Win 4 Covered 9 39 Over -4 Weather 53° broken clouds Grass
10/27/19 Sun Late Regular @Colts 13-15 Loss -5.5 Covered 3.5 42 Under 14 Weather 62° clear sky Turf-Roof
10/17/19 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 30-6 Injury Loss 3 Failed -21 48 Under 12 Weather 62° broken clouds Grass
10/13/19 Sun Late Regular Titans 0-16 Win -1.5 Covered 14.5 41 Under 25 Weather 69° clear sky Grass
10/06/19 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 20-13 Win -5 Covered 12 45 Under 12 Weather 87° clear sky Grass
09/29/19 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 26-24 Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 37 Over -13 Weather 85° clear sky Grass
09/22/19 Sunday Regular @Packers 16-27 Loss -7 Failed -4 41.5 Over -1.5 Weather 69° moderate rain Grass
09/15/19 Sun Late Regular Bears 16-14 Loss 2 Push 0 40 Under 10 Weather 87° clear sky Grass
09/09/19 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 16-24 Loss 3 Failed -11 42.5 Under 2.5 Weather 68° breeze Turf
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular Chargers 23-9 Loss 7 Failed -7 43.5 Under 11.5 Weather 51° mostly cloudy Grass
12/24/18 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 14-27 Loss 2.5 Failed -15.5 42.5 Under 1.5 Weather 56° rain Grass
12/15/18 Sat Night Regular Browns 17-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -3.5 47 Under 14 Weather 46° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 14-20 Loss 3 Failed -9 45.5 Under 11.5 Weather 54° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-10 Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 45 Under 11 Weather 63° clear sky Turf
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular Steelers 17-24 Win 3 Covered 10 47.5 Under 6.5 Weather 40° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 23-22 Win -7.5 Covered 8.5 46.5 Under 1.5 Weather 71° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sun Late Regular Texans 19-17 Loss -1 Failed -3 47 Under 11 Weather 50° overcast Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-30 Loss -8.5 Covered 1.5 52.5 Over -0.5 Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/18/18 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 45-10 Win 1 Covered 34 41.5 Over -13.5 Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 23-20 Loss 7 Covered 4 50 Under 7 Weather 23° mostly cloudy Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 16-34 Loss Even Failed -18 42 Over -8 Weather 76° overcast Turf
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 27-23 Loss 3.5 Failed -0.5 54 Under 4 Weather 64° overcast Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-27 Loss -5.5 Failed -7.5 46 Under 5 Weather 63° light rain Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 19-20 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Under 5.5 Weather 92° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-27 Win -3 Push 0 42.5 Over -8.5 Weather 84° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/08/22 Sat Late Regular Chiefs 28-24 Loss 11.5 Covered 7.5 45.5 Over -6.5 44° cloudy Grass
01/02/22 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 13-34 Loss -9 Failed -12 45 Over -2 Dome Turf-Dome
12/26/21 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 13-17 Loss 1 Failed -5 41.5 Under 11.5 Dome Grass-Dome
12/05/21 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 9-22 Loss -8.5 Failed -4.5 46.5 Under 15.5 59° scattered clouds Grass
11/28/21 Sun Late Regular Chargers 13-28 Win 2.5 Covered 17.5 47 Under 6 65° few clouds Grass
10/17/21 Sun Late Regular Raiders 34-24 Loss -5 Failed -15 44.5 Over -13.5 74° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular Raiders 32-31 Loss 3 Covered 2 50.5 Over -12.5 50° scattered clouds Grass
12/27/20 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 16-19 Loss -2 Failed -1 47.5 Under 12.5 63° clear sky Grass
12/06/20 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 16-22 Loss -13 Covered 7 51 Under 13 39° clear sky Grass
11/15/20 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 12-37 Loss -3.5 Failed -21.5 50.5 Under 1.5 Dome Grass-Dome
11/01/20 Sun Late Regular Chargers 30-31 Win 3 Covered 4 44.5 Over -16.5 67° clear sky Grass
10/25/20 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 43-16 Loss 7.5 Failed -19.5 44.5 Over -14.5 12° overcast clouds Grass
12/29/19 Sun Late Regular Raiders 15-16 Win -4 Failed -3 41 Under 10 30° light rain Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 3-23 Loss -9.5 Failed -10.5 43 Under 17 25° light rain Grass
12/01/19 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-23 Win 4.5 Covered 7.5 38 Over -5 29° clear sky Grass
10/17/19 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 30-6 Loss 3 Failed -21 48 Under 12 62° broken clouds Grass
10/06/19 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 20-13 Win -5 Covered 12 45 Under 12 87° clear sky Grass
09/09/19 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 16-24 Loss 3 Failed -11 42.5 Under 2.5 68° breeze Turf
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular Chargers 23-9 Loss 7 Failed -7 43.5 Under 11.5 51° mostly cloudy Grass
12/24/18 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 14-27 Loss 2.5 Failed -15.5 42.5 Under 1.5 56° rain Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 23-22 Win -7.5 Covered 8.5 46.5 Under 1.5 71° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-30 Loss -8.5 Covered 1.5 52.5 Over -0.5 61° clear sky Grass
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 27-23 Loss 3.5 Failed -0.5 54 Under 4 64° overcast Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 19-20 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Under 5.5 92° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Against 49ers
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 14-20 Loss 3 Failed -9 45.5 Under 11.5 54° overcast Grass
Broncos Team Statistics | All Games | 2019-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 67 1,301 19.4 2,189 32.7 1,350 61.7 14,860 221.8 147 1,006 6.8 57 76 82.5 1,699 7,512 112.1 4.4 58
Opponents 67 1,459 21.8 2,215 33.1 1,417 64 16,054 239.6 161 1,053 7.2 50 88 89.4 1,731 7,666 114.4 4.4 51
Top of Page