Packers

This is the Packers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Packers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Packers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Packers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Packers Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
10/10/21 Sunday Regular @Bengals 25-22 Win 2 Covered 1 50 Under 3 Weather 80° clear sky Turf
10/03/21 Sun Late Regular Steelers 17-27 Win -6 Covered 4 45 Under 1 Weather 66° broken clouds Grass
09/26/21 Sun Night Regular @49ers 30-28 Win -3 Covered 5 50.5 Over -7.5 Weather 68° smoke Grass
09/20/21 Mon Night Regular Lions 17-35 Win -11.5 Covered 6.5 48.5 Over -3.5 Weather 73° clear sky Grass
09/12/21 Sun Late Regular @Saints 3-38 Notes Loss 3.5 Failed -38.5 49 Under 8 Weather 83° clear sky Grass
01/24/21 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Buccaneers 31-26 Loss -3.5 Failed -8.5 53.5 Over -3.5 Weather 29° overcast clouds Grass
01/16/21 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Rams 18-32 Win -7 Covered 7 45 Over -5 Weather 33° overcast clouds Grass
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Bears 35-16 Win 4.5 Covered 14.5 48.5 Over -2.5 Weather 34° mist Grass
12/27/20 Sun Night Regular Titans 14-40 Win -3 Covered 23 53.5 Over -0.5 Weather 26° light snow Grass
12/19/20 Sat Night Regular Panthers 16-24 Win -8.5 Failed -0.5 51.5 Under 11.5 Weather 33° cloudy Grass
12/13/20 Sun Late Regular @Lions 31-24 Injury Win 7.5 Failed -0.5 55 Push 0 Dome Turf-Dome
12/06/20 Sun Late Regular Eagles 16-30 Win -8 Covered 6 48.5 Under 2.5 Weather 34° broken clouds Grass
11/29/20 Sun Night Regular Bears 25-41 Win -8 Covered 8 44.5 Over -21.5 Weather 36° overcast clouds Grass
11/22/20 Sun Late Regular @Colts 31-34 Loss -1.5 Failed -1.5 52 Over -13 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/15/20 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-24 Win -13.5 Failed -9.5 47 Under 3 Weather 37° overcast clouds Grass
11/05/20 Thu Night Regular @49ers 34-17 Win 6 Covered 11 48.5 Over -2.5 Weather 68° clear sky Grass
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Vikings 28-22 Loss -6 Failed -12 48 Over -2 Weather 35° overcast clouds Grass
10/25/20 Sunday Regular @Texans 35-20 Win 3 Covered 12 55.5 Under 0.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/18/20 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 10-38 Loss 2 Failed -30 54.5 Under 6.5 Weather 88° cloudy Grass
10/05/20 Mon Night Regular Falcons 16-30 Win -7 Covered 7 56.5 Under 10.5 Weather 56° clear sky Grass
09/27/20 Sun Night Regular @Saints 37-30 Win -3 Covered 10 52 Over -15 Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Lions 21-42 Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 51 Over -12 Weather 68° clear sky Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Vikings 43-34 Win -3 Covered 12 46 Over -31 Dome Turf-Dome
01/19/20 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @49ers 20-37 Loss -8 Failed -9 46.5 Over -10.5 Weather 54° overcast clouds Grass
01/12/20 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Seahawks 23-28 Win -4.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Over -5.5 Weather 23° broken clouds Grass
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-20 Win 12 Failed -9 43.5 Under 0.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/19 Mon Night Regular @Vikings 23-10 Win -4.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Under 13.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Bears 13-21 Win -4 Covered 4 41 Under 7 Weather 14° clear sky Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Washington 15-20 Win -12.5 Failed -7.5 42 Under 7 Weather 38° clear sky Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular @Giants 31-13 Win 6.5 Covered 11.5 43 Over -1 Weather 31° moderate rain Turf
11/24/19 Sun Night Regular @49ers 8-37 Loss -3 Failed -26 48 Under 3 Weather 63° clear sky Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular Panthers 16-24 Win -4.5 Covered 3.5 48 Under 8 Weather 34° overcast clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 11-26 Loss 4 Failed -19 50 Under 13 Weather 77° clear sky Grass
10/27/19 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 31-24 Win 5 Covered 2 47.5 Over -7.5 Weather 54° mostly cloudy Grass
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Raiders 24-42 Win -5 Covered 13 47 Over -19 Weather 55° clear sky Grass
10/14/19 Mon Night Regular Lions 22-23 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Under 0.5 Weather 38° clear sky Grass
10/06/19 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 34-24 Win -3.5 Covered 13.5 46.5 Over -11.5 Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/26/19 Thu Night Regular Eagles 34-27 Injury Loss -4 Failed -11 46 Over -15 Weather 59° clear sky Grass
09/22/19 Sunday Regular Broncos 16-27 Win -7 Covered 4 41.5 Over -1.5 Weather 69° moderate rain Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 16-21 Win -2.5 Covered 2.5 43 Under 6 Weather 71° overcast clouds Grass
09/05/19 Thu Night Regular @Bears 10-3 Win -3 Covered 10 46 Under 33 Weather 64° scattered clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Lions 31-0 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 44 Under 13 Weather 26° overcast Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 44-38 Win 3 Covered 3 46.5 Over -35.5 Weather 43° clear sky Turf
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Injury Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under 5.5 Weather 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 20-34 Win -4 Covered 10 50.5 Over -3.5 Weather 28° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Cardinals 20-17 Loss -13.5 Failed -16.5 40 Under 3 Weather 34° snow Grass
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 48.5 Under 7.5 Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/18 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 24-27 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 49 Over -2 Weather 52° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 12-31 Injury Win -13 Covered 6 49 Under 6 Weather 32° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 17-31 Loss -5 Failed -9 56 Under 8 Weather 41° clear sky Turf
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 27-29 Loss -7.5 Covered 5.5 56.5 Under 0.5 Weather 78° overcast Grass
10/15/18 Mon Night Regular 49ers 30-33 Win -9 Failed -6 46.5 Over -16.5 Weather 35° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 49.5 Over -4.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Bills 0-22 Win -9 Covered 13 43.5 Under 21.5 Weather 48° overcast Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Washington 17-31 Loss 2 Failed -16 45.5 Over -2.5 Weather 63° rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 29-29 Injury Tie 2.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Over -13.5 Weather 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over -2 Weather 62° clear sky Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
09/20/21 Mon Night Regular Lions 17-35 Win -11.5 Covered 6.5 48.5 Over -3.5 73° clear sky Grass
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Bears 35-16 Win 4.5 Covered 14.5 48.5 Over -2.5 34° mist Grass
12/13/20 Sun Late Regular @Lions 31-24 Win 7.5 Failed -0.5 55 Push 0 Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/20 Sun Night Regular Bears 25-41 Win -8 Covered 8 44.5 Over -21.5 36° overcast clouds Grass
11/01/20 Sunday Regular Vikings 28-22 Loss -6 Failed -12 48 Over -2 35° overcast clouds Grass
09/20/20 Sunday Regular Lions 21-42 Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 51 Over -12 68° clear sky Grass
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Vikings 43-34 Win -3 Covered 12 46 Over -31 Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-20 Win 12 Failed -9 43.5 Under 0.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/19 Mon Night Regular @Vikings 23-10 Win -4.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Under 13.5 Dome Turf-Dome
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Bears 13-21 Win -4 Covered 4 41 Under 7 14° clear sky Grass
10/14/19 Mon Night Regular Lions 22-23 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Under 0.5 38° clear sky Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 16-21 Win -2.5 Covered 2.5 43 Under 6 71° overcast clouds Grass
09/05/19 Thu Night Regular @Bears 10-3 Win -3 Covered 10 46 Under 33 64° scattered clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Lions 31-0 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 44 Under 13 26° overcast Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under 5.5 45° partly cloudy Grass
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 48.5 Under 7.5 Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 49.5 Over -4.5 Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 29-29 Tie 2.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Over -13.5 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over -2 62° clear sky Grass
Heads Up Against Bears
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Margin Weather Surface
01/03/21 Sun Late Regular @Bears 35-16 Win 4.5 Covered 14.5 48.5 Over -2.5 34° mist Grass
11/29/20 Sun Night Regular Bears 25-41 Win -8 Covered 8 44.5 Over -21.5 36° overcast clouds Grass
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Bears 13-21 Win -4 Covered 4 41 Under 7 14° clear sky Grass
09/05/19 Thu Night Regular @Bears 10-3 Win -3 Covered 10 46 Under 33 64° scattered clouds Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under 5.5 45° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over -2 62° clear sky Grass
Packers Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Packers 57 1,487 26.1 2,059 36.1 1,335 64.8 15,465 271.3 131 1,012 7.5 19 118 102.7 1,411 6,509 114.2 4.6 56
Opponents 57 1,313 23 1,886 33.1 1,194 63.3 13,858 243.1 147 987 7.3 43 89 91.7 1,482 6,722 117.9 4.5 58
Top of Page