Packers

This is the Packers TREND-REPORT™ for the 2018-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Packers are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Packers played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Packers TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Packers Games Log | All Games | 2018-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Vikings 43-34 Win -3 Covered 12 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/19/20 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @49ers 20-37 Loss -8 Failed -9 46.5 Over Weather 54° overcast clouds Grass
01/12/20 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Seahawks 23-28 Win -4.5 Covered 0.5 45.5 Over Weather 23° broken clouds Grass
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-20 Win 12 Failed -9 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/19 Mon Night Regular @Vikings 23-10 Win -4.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Bears 13-21 Win -4 Covered 4 41 Under Weather 14° clear sky Grass
12/08/19 Sunday Regular Redskins 15-20 Win -12.5 Failed -7.5 42 Under Weather 38° clear sky Grass
12/01/19 Sunday Regular @Giants 31-13 Win 6.5 Covered 11.5 43 Over Weather 31° moderate rain Turf
11/24/19 Sunday Regular @49ers 8-37 Loss -3 Failed -26 48 Under Weather 63° clear sky Grass
11/10/19 Sunday Regular Panthers 16-24 Win -4.5 Covered 3.5 48 Under Weather 34° overcast clouds Grass
11/03/19 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 11-26 Loss 4 Failed -19 50 Under Weather 77° clear sky Grass
10/27/19 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 31-24 Win 5 Covered 2 47.5 Over Weather 54° mostly cloudy Grass
10/20/19 Sunday Regular Raiders 24-42 Win -5 Covered 13 47 Over Weather 55° clear sky Grass
10/14/19 Mon Night Regular Lions 22-23 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Under Weather 38° clear sky Grass
10/06/19 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 34-24 Win -3.5 Covered 13.5 46.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/26/19 Thu Night Regular Eagles 34-27 Injury Loss -4 Failed -11 46 Over Weather 59° clear sky Grass
09/22/19 Sunday Regular Broncos 16-27 Win -7 Covered 4 41.5 Over Weather 69° moderate rain Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 16-21 Win -2.5 Covered 2.5 43 Under Weather 71° overcast clouds Grass
09/05/19 Thu Night Regular @Bears 10-3 Win -3 Covered 10 46 Under Weather 64° scattered clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Lions 31-0 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 44 Under Weather 26° overcast Grass
12/23/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 44-38 Win 3 Covered 3 46.5 Over Weather 43° clear sky Turf
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Injury Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under Weather 45° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sunday Regular Falcons 20-34 Win -4 Covered 10 50.5 Over Weather 28° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular Cardinals 20-17 Loss -13.5 Failed -16.5 40 Under Weather 34° snow Grass
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/18 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 24-27 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -0.5 49 Over Weather 52° partly cloudy Turf
11/11/18 Sunday Regular Dolphins 12-31 Injury Win -13 Covered 6 49 Under Weather 32° overcast Grass
11/04/18 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 17-31 Loss -5 Failed -9 56 Under Weather 41° clear sky Turf
10/28/18 Sun Late Regular @Rams 27-29 Loss -7.5 Covered 5.5 56.5 Under Weather 78° overcast Grass
10/15/18 Mon Night Regular 49ers 30-33 Win -9 Failed -6 46.5 Over Weather 35° clear sky Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/18 Sunday Regular Bills 0-22 Win -9 Covered 13 43.5 Under Weather 48° overcast Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-31 Loss 2 Failed -16 45.5 Over Weather 63° rain Grass
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 29-29 Injury Tie 2.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Over Weather 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over Weather 62° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 11-35 Loss -7 Failed -17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/17 Sat Night Regular Vikings 16-0 Loss 9.5 Failed -6.5 40.5 Under Weather 10° clear sky Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 24-31 Injury Loss -2.5 Failed -4.5 47 Over Weather 51° partly cloudy Grass
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-21 Win 2.5 Covered 3.5 39 Over Weather 29° overcast Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 20-26 Win -2.5 Covered 3.5 45 Over Weather 42° overcast Turf
11/26/17 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 28-31 Loss -14 Covered 11 43.5 Over Weather 38° clear sky Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 23-0 Loss 2 Failed -21 37.5 Under Weather 28° clear sky Turf
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-16 Win -4 Covered 11 37.5 Over Weather 39° overcast Grass
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 30-17 Injury Loss 2 Failed -11 43 Over Weather 35° overcast Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Saints 26-17 Loss 5.5 Failed -3.5 47.5 Under Weather 52° rain Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Injury Loss 3 Failed -16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/08/17 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 35-31 Win -2.5 Covered 6.5 52 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears 14-35 Injury Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 44.5 Over Weather 65° overcast Turf
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Bengals 24-27 Win -7 Failed -4 48 Over Weather 89° clear sky Turf
09/17/17 Sun Night Regular @Falcons 23-34 Injury Loss -3 Failed -8 53.5 Over Weather 78° clear sky Turf-Roof
09/10/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 9-17 Win -3 Covered 5 51 Under Weather 71° partly cloudy Turf
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/13/20 Sunday Regular @Vikings 43-34 Win -3 Covered 12 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-20 Win 12 Failed -9 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/19 Mon Night Regular @Vikings 23-10 Win -4.5 Covered 17.5 46.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/15/19 Sunday Regular Bears 13-21 Win -4 Covered 4 41 Under 14° clear sky Grass
10/14/19 Mon Night Regular Lions 22-23 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Under 38° clear sky Grass
09/15/19 Sunday Regular Vikings 16-21 Win -2.5 Covered 2.5 43 Under 71° overcast clouds Grass
09/05/19 Thu Night Regular @Bears 10-3 Win -3 Covered 10 46 Under 64° scattered clouds Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Lions 31-0 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 44 Under 26° overcast Grass
12/16/18 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-24 Loss -5 Failed -2 46.5 Under 45° partly cloudy Grass
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 17-24 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/18 Sunday Regular Vikings 29-29 Tie 2.5 Covered 2.5 44.5 Over 80° partly cloudy Grass
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears 23-24 Win -7 Failed -6 45 Over 62° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 11-35 Loss -7 Failed -17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/17 Sat Night Regular Vikings 16-0 Loss 9.5 Failed -6.5 40.5 Under 10° clear sky Turf
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-16 Win -4 Covered 11 37.5 Over 39° overcast Grass
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 30-17 Loss 2 Failed -11 43 Over 35° overcast Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Loss 3 Failed -16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears 14-35 Win -6.5 Covered 14.5 44.5 Over 65° overcast Turf
Heads Up Against Lions
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/19 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-20 Win 12 Failed -9 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/19 Mon Night Regular Lions 22-23 Win -3.5 Failed -2.5 45.5 Under 38° clear sky Grass
12/30/18 Sunday Regular Lions 31-0 Loss -7.5 Failed -38.5 44 Under 26° overcast Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-31 Loss -1 Failed -7 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 11-35 Loss -7 Failed -17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 30-17 Loss 2 Failed -11 43 Over 35° overcast Turf
Packers Team Statistics | All Games | 2018-Present
  G Pts Pts/G Pass Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Rush Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Packers 51 1,163 22.8 1,841 36.1 1,147 62.3 12,747 249.9 145 1,078 6.9 28 80 91 1,176 5,357 105 4.6 48
Opponents 51 1,191 23.4 1,625 31.9 1,037 63.8 12,485 244.8 126 864 7.7 35 80 94.7 1,387 6,024 118.1 4.3 46
Top of Page